Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 2, 2019

Robbie Fulks and Linda Gail Lewis at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, August 9, 2019

The Watters with Emily Gimble at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:00pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Frank Orrall, Abra Moore at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Zoso –The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 24, 2019

ABBARAMA at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Thursday, September 12, 2019

The Rocket Summer at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Matthew Sweet at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tony Lewis from The Outfield at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Jackopierce at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, September 27, 2019

The Paper Kites at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Carbon Leaf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Fruit Bats at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Trashcan Sinatras at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Southern Avenue at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Thursday, November 14, 2019

City Of The Sun at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, November 15, 2019

John Waite at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Gear Daddies Slobberbone at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]