Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 28, 2019

Joe Pug at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing's "Ruby Vroom", Wheatus at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The Dip at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Stephen Kellogg at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Telekinesis, SONTALK at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, April 26, 2019

Peter Bjorn and John at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, April 27, 2019

The Church - Starfish at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 28, 2019

10,000 Maniacs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Stephen Malkmus at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Alien Weaponry (New Zealand) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Rumours: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 14, 2019

Spiral Stairs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Parachute, Billy Raffoul at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Carbon Leaf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]