Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, January 19, 2018

Hiss Golden Messenger at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Dream Syndicate, Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, January 26, 2018

Robyn Hitchcock at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 27, 2018

DK the Drummer, Sucre at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

The Wind + the Wave at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Friday, February 2, 2018

Y&T at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Jay Farrar Duo (of Son Volt) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Dylan LeBlanc at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 22, 2018

John Waite, Leslie DiNicola at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, February 23, 2018

Fruit Bats (solo), Vetiver (solo) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Kevin Griffin (of Better Than Ezra) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 6, 2018

Luna at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 7, 2018

DJ Mel at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [10pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Hayley Orrantia at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [4pm]
Yacht Rock Revue at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Over the Rhine at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Kid Koala's Vinyl Vaudeville Floor Kids Edition at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Nada Surf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]