Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, September 22, 2017

Rob Baird, Chris Staples at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Austin Music Foundation presents The Wine Down with Magna Carda, Tomar & The FCs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free, all ages]

Friday, September 29, 2017

Darden Smith at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Paul Kelly, Jess Cornelius at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Jim Lauderdale at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

The Subdudes at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Book of Love at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The English Beat at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 27, 2017

The English Beat at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 29, 2017

The Trashcan Sinatras at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

End of an Ear presents Hans-Joachim Roedelius, Xambuca at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, November 3, 2017

Toad the Wet Sprocket at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm and 8pm, all ages]

Monday, November 13, 2017

Cindy Wilson (of B-52s), Olivia Jean at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 24, 2017

Del Castillo at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The Band of Heathens at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Dream Syndicate at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 2, 2018

Y&T at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]