Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 23, 2017

Hudson Moore, Kirk Searcy and the Legs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Mingo Fishtrap, Moorea Masa at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Rock the Casbah 57 wit DJ Mel at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [10pm]

Sunday, April 9, 2017

10,000 Maniacs at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Will Hoge at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Y & T at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

The Wind and The Wave, Allison Pierce at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Kawehi at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Bob Mould (solo), Will Johnson at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Emily Bell at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Fenech-Soler, Knox Hamilton at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Suzanna Choffel (album release) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Kiefer Sutherland at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Wild Now (EP release, 10pm), Bob Schneider (7pm) at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Del Castillo at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Ambrosia at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]