Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, November 24, 2017

Del Castillo at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The Band of Heathens at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wye Oak at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, December 22, 2017

A Purple Xmas: Holiday Tribute to Prince with AJ Vallejo's Perfect Nation, Dead Love Club at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, December 29, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat (solo), Jesse Dayton, Rosie Flores at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

HeartByrne: A Tribute to Talking Heads at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Friday, January 5, 2018

Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, January 20, 2018

The Dream Syndicate at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 2, 2018

Y&T at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Nada Surf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)