Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, July 18, 2018

An Evening With J. Prince: The Art & Science of Respect at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Will Hoge at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Arrows to Fire, The Bluebonnets at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Sleeping With Sirens, The Rocket Summer, Kulick at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The Wine Down with Grace Pettis Band at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free, all ages]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

School Of Rock AllStars at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm]

Friday, July 27, 2018

River Whyless, Adam Torres at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 2, 2018

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton Feat. Brother Sundance, Alex Di Leo at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Rock The Casbah 63: The Ultimate 80'S Dance Party W/ DJ Mel at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [10pm]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

The Alarm, Beaver Nelson at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Orgy: Bring Your Army Tour with Motograter, Brand of Julez, The Crowned at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Katie Herzig: Moment of Bliss Tour, Sawyer at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

The Wine Down with Love & Chaos at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Greg Laswell at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Paul Young + Midge Ure: Soundtrack Of Your Life Tour 2018 at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

The Verve Pipe at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm]

Friday, September 14, 2018

Sloan at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Carbon Leaf at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Shonen Knife at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Eleanor Friedberger at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 20, 2018

An Evening With Todd Rundgren at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Jackopierce at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

The Wine Down with Blackillac at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5pm, free, all ages]
Sam Evian at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Dandy Warhols at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Dandy Warhols at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

KT Tunstall at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Fastball at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Saints of Valory at 3ten ACL Live (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm, all ages]