Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, April 28, 2017

Petty Thieves at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Moving Panoramas, Mean Jolene at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Bo Porter at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Earlybird presents Magna Carda at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, May 5, 2017

Two Hoots & a Holler at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Good Field, Tamarron at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Country Fools Gold at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The Earlybird presents Riders Against the Storm at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Roy Heinrich, The Merles at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [8pm]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Continental Drift, SDS at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Ted Roddy at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Reverent Few at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Big Bill, Ladyfang, MAMIS at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Bobby Marlar (4pm), Patryce King Studios Showcase (noon) at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, May 26, 2017

The Joe Jacksons, Go Fever at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Kev Bev & Woodland Creatures, Cowboy Irie at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Lucas Hudgins at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Monday, May 29, 2017

Karaoke Apocalypse at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6pm]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]