Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 17, 2018

Little MIkey & the Soda Jerks at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [8pm]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lola Tried, Marmalakes at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sophia Johnson Band at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Devin Jake at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Como Las Movies Cassette Release Party w/ Chief Perch at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm, fb]

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Georgia Parker at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wild Bill & the Lost Knobs at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Magnifico at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Leo Rondeau, Little MIkey & the Soda Jerks at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]