Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Not Quite Yoakam with Jonathan Terrell at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Friday, July 26, 2019

Will Dupuy and the Wilderness at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Saturday, July 27, 2019

David Beck’s Tejano Weekend at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Lucas Hudgins at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Friday, August 2, 2019

Little Mikey and the Soda Jerks at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [8pm]

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Star Parks at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Huck Johnson & the Jacknives at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [4pm]

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Warren Hood at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [6:30pm]

Friday, August 9, 2019

The Fontanelles at Austin Beer Garden Brewing Co. (1305 W. Oltorf) [9pm]