Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, February 24, 2017

Leon, Jacob Banks at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, March 3, 2017

Shinyribs (record release) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Donavon Frankenreiter, Grant-Lee Phillips at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Alina Baraz at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Friday, March 24, 2017

Charlie Robison at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Mike & the Moonpies, Tahoma at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 7, 2017

The Aggrolites, Los Skarnales at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wendy Colonna (record release) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [5pm]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Steve Moakler at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Bigg Robb at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

NAO at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

San Fermin, Low Roar at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7:30pm, 18+]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The Weeks at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sondre Lerche at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Joe Pug at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Barns Courtney, Foxtrax at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Them Witches at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Lewis Del Mar at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Hot 8 Brass Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]