Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, September 22, 2017

Overcoats at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Monday, September 25, 2017

Raekwon: The Wild Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Deerhoof, Thor and Friends, Christina Schneider's Genius Grant at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.)

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The Cribs, Paws at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]
The Cribs at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Whitney, Kweku Collins at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Friday, October 6, 2017

Joseph, Liza Anne at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Missio, Zeale, NGHT HCKLRS at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [10pm, 18+]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Liz Cooper and the Stampede at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Middle Kids, Summer Salt at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, October 13, 2017

Nick Hakim at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Songhoy Blues at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Atlas Genius, Magic Giant, Half the Animal at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Durand Jones & The Indications, Tomar & The FCs at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Son Little at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Spafford at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Cults at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Rooney Pitchford at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:00pm, donations accepted]