Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, November 16, 2017

Los Lonely Boys, Lisa Morales at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Los Lonely Boys, Lisa Morales at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Los Lonely Boys, Seth Walker at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Mandolin Orange at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Monday, November 20, 2017

Giving #Bluesday Benefit with Rooney Pitchford, Western Youth at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Rooney Pitchford at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:00pm, donations accepted]

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Nicole Atkins at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, December 1, 2017

Fastball, Moving Panoramas at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Pokey LaFarge at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Monday, December 25, 2017

Blue Christmas Tex-Mex Dance Party with Flaco Jimenez, Conjunto Los Pinkys at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Tuesday, December 26, 2107

The Jungle Show with Billy F Gibbons, Mike "The Drifter" Flanigin, Chris Layton, Sue Foley, Jimmie Vaughan at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, December 27, 2107

The Jungle Show with Billy F Gibbons, Mike "The Drifter" Flanigin, Chris Layton, Sue Foley, Jimmie Vaughan at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Antone's New Year's Eve Blowout with Doyle Bramhall II, Emily Gimble, Lou Ann Barton at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, February 16, 2018

Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Bahamas at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Blitzen Trapper at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]