Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 26, 2016

Lissie at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

UTOPiAfest Official Pre-Party with Big Thief, The Deer, Gracie Terzian at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Band of Skulls, Mothers at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Caveman, Cheerleader at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [10pm, 18+]

Friday, October 7, 2016

Banks & Steelz, Magna Carda at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [10pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Brett Dennen, Zach Torres at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [10pm, 18+]

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Rachael Yamagata, Pressing Strings at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Dreamers at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Lydia Loveless, Will Courtney and the Wild Bunch at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Friday, October 21, 2016

Robert Randolph & The Family Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Friday, October 28, 2016

The Pharcyde: "Bizarre Ride" ATX Halloween at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9:30pm]

Friday, November 4, 2016

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band, Supersuckers, Jesse Dayton at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Buckwheat Zydeco at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [5pm doors, 7pm show]

Friday, November 11, 2016

Wet, Demo Taped at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Saturday, November 12, 2016

The Record Company at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Friday, November 25, 2016

Jonathan Tyler, Elise Davis at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.)

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The Hunna, Night Riots, The Shelters at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.)