Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 27, 2018

Bonerama at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Friday, September 28, 2018

Dirty Dozen Brass Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Swimming With Bears at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Gang of Youths at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, October 5, 2018

Japanese Breakfast, Molly Burch at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Houndmouth, Neighbor Lady at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Mt. Joy, Duncan Fellows at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Friday, October 12, 2018

Reignwolf at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Curtis Harding at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Welshly Arms: No Place Is Home Tour with The Glorious Sons, Charming Liars at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Mike Ryan at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Too Many Zooz, Honeycomb at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

The Lemon Twigs, Jungle Green at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Big Data, Castlecomer (Sydney, AUS), Fitness at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Joshua Hedley at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, 18+]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

All Them Witches, Handsome Jack at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Billy Strings at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Triathalon, The Marias at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Monday, November 12, 2018

Lissie, Elise Davis at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

An Evening With Evan Rachel Wood, Zane Carney at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, November 16, 2018

Kiiara, ABIR at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 23, 2018

Dumpstaphunk's Phunksgiving, The Peterson Brothers at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Dumpstaphunk's Phunksgiving, A-Town GetDown at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wood & Wire at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm, all ages]