Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 27, 2017

Clifford Antone Foundation Event: Dr. John & the Nite Trippers at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sonny Landreth at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm]
Chris Knight, Kody West at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9:30pm]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Bruce Robison (CD release) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [5pm]
Soul Man Sam & The S.M.S. Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 30, 2017

An Evening With Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

San Fermin, Low Roar at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7:30pm, 18+]
Micki Free at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [11pm]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

The Weeks, The Lonely Biscuits at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Eric Gales (CD release), Aaron Stephens Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 5, 2017

Dirty River Boys, Arkansas Dave at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Lucky Peterson (CD release) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 8, 2017

Arnold & the Hitmen at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

The Quique Gomez Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Sondre Lerche at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Joe Pug, Christina Cavazos at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Joe Ely Band, Andrew Duhon at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Link Wray 13 Guitar Rumble with Mike Vernon, Denny Freeman, Speedy Sparks, Rosie Flores, Rick Broussard, Homer Henderson, Don Leady, & more at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [5pm]
New Breed Brass Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Emily King at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Barns Courtney, Foxtrax at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

All Them Witches, Idle Bloom at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Gregg A Smith, The Reverend Shawn Amos at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Duwayne Burnside & the Mississippi Mafia at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Lewis Del Mar, Anna Wise at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Mothership at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, June 1, 2017

North Mississippi Allstars: The Prayer For Peace Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, June 2, 2017

North Mississippi Allstars: The Prayer For Peace Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

North Mississippi Allstars: The Prayer For Peace Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Robert Randolph & The Family Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Hot 8 Brass Band, Steady Legend at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Organ Donor Awareness Fundraiser with the Solid Senders, Kathy & the Kilowatts, Derek O'Brien, Leroi Bros, Georgia Bramhall, Bobby Mack, Seth James, Ted Roddy, & more at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8:30pm]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Soul Brass Band (New Orleans), John Nemeth at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Flow Tribe, John "Papa" Gros Band at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Passafire, Bumpin' Uglies at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

The Rocket Summer 10 Year Anniversary Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]