Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 24, 2018

Con Brio at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Joshua Hedley8pm at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.)

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Arkansas Dave at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Big Sugar at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9:00pm, free]

Friday, June 1, 2018

Cory Morrow at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Monday, June 4, 2018

Night Riots, courtship, Silent Rival at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7:30pm]

Friday, June 8, 2018

Black Pumas, Star Parks at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Jaimee Harris & Graham Weber Tour Kickoff with Western Youth and Alice Spencer at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 15, 2018

Tomar & the FCs + The Watters (CD Release) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sam Riggs at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, June 22, 2018

Middle Kids, Lola Kirke at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [18+]

Monday, June 25, 2018

JoJo: Leaks, Covers & Mixtapes Tour at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Geoff Tate's 30th Anniversary of Operation: Mindcrime with Till Death Do Us Part at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Fantastic Negrito at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Micky & the Motorcars, Johnny Chops & The Razors at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [8pm]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Maceo Parker (Night One) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Maceo Parker (Night Two) at Antone's (305 E. 5th St.) [7pm]