Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 23, 2017

Karaoke Underground at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Friday, February 24, 2017

Zim Zam Zim Tour with The Crazy World of Arthur Brown, Pallbearer, Pinkish Black, Mothership, DJ Judas Greased at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Zim Zam Zim Tour with The Crazy World of Arthur Brown, Acid King, Jex Thoth, Electric Citizen, DJ Judas Greased at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Migration Of Wolves, RG Lowe, Jockimo, Nadia at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, February 27, 2017

Priests, Olivia Neutron-John, Popper Burns at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Rough Sleepers, Funny Games, Deep Cross, Dope Dungeon, Private Service at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, March 3, 2017

Love Inks, Daniel Francis Doyle, Deep Time, Krista Van Liew at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Cherubs, US Weekly, USA/Mexico, Total Abuse at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Chaos in Tejas presents Eternal Champion, Sumerlands, Venomous Maximus at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Lysol, Beta Boys, Skeleton (record release), Enemy One, Army at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Menzingers, Jeff Rosenstock, Rozwell Kid at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, March 24, 2017

DropDead, Subversive Rites, Obedience, Lace (HTX) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Drug Chruch, Glyde, super whatevr, Locket at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Jenny Hval, Ssleeperhold at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Wrecks at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 7, 2017

Terry Malts, Hidden Ritual at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Homeboy Sandman, Latasha Alcindor, The Triggermen, Dr Bobby Banner at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Wild Reeds, Blank Range, Wesley Jensen at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Redd Kross at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wayne "The Train" Hancock, Two Tons of Steel, Jason James at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tim Kasher (of Cursive and The Good Life), Allison Weiss, Football Etc at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

The Besnard Lakes, The Life and Times at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, May 15, 2017

Mono, Holy Sons at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Okilly Dokilly, Beatallica, Stabba at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Meat Puppets, Mike Watt & The Tom and Jerry Show at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

PWR BTTM at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Whores., Wrong, Bummer at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Nails, Criminal Instinct, Human Garbage at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]