Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, January 19, 2018

Yuma, Coattails, The Hermits, Dogson at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Jessica Lea Mayfield, Sun Seeker at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Marty Willson-Piper (of The Church) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Devvon Terrell, Kayla Brianna at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 2, 2018

Psychedelic Medicine: A Benefit For MAPS (Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies) with The Clouds Are Ghosts, Megafauna, The Human Circuit, Palm Daze, Transit Method, Fitnez + Hellth at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, free, donations accepted, fb]

Saturday, February 3, 2018

John Maus, Lukdlx at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 9, 2018

Hovvdy, Molly Burch, Ama at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Grails at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Sparta at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tiny Moving Parts at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Futuristic, Ajax Stacks at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Milo, Elucid, Jpegmafia at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 2, 2018

Big Business, Buildings, Super Thief, Lung Letters at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Senses Fail, Reggie and the Full Effect, Have Mercy, Household at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Jeff Rosenstock, Laura Stevenson, Chris Farren at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Watain, Destroyer 666, Nexul at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sorority Noise, Remo Drive, Jelani Sei at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Titus Andronicus, Rick Maguire (of Pile) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Kevin Morby, Hand Habits at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 13, 2018

Kevin Morby, Hand Habits at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Soft Moon, Boy Harsher at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Screaming Females, HIRS at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Dead Meadown, Windhand, Ruby the Hatchet, more TBA at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, April 29, 2018

Sacred Bones/BYM Records show with Follakzoid, The Men, Vuelveteloca, more TBA at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Panache presents La Luz, The Garden, Omni, Stonefield, more TBA at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [3pm]
NRMAL show with lineup TBA at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 30, 2018

Castleface Records show with Thee Oh Sees, Prettiest Eyes, more TBA at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, May 4, 2018

Fu Manchu at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]