Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 23, 2017

True Widow, Communion at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, fb]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

The Night Owls, Tomar & the FCs at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Nails, Criminal Instinct, Human Garbage at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Chron Gen, The Generators, Corrupted Youth, Concrete Elite at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wiccans, Mystic Inane, Nihilistic Fit, Mujeres Podridas at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages, fb]

Thursday, July 6, 2017

The Savage Blush, Teevee, Billy King and the Bad Bad Bad at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 7, 2017

Jimmy Flemion (of The Frogs) - Memorial tribute to Dennis Flemion at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Exit Order, Dame, Strutter, Kombat, Mujeres Podridas at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Rooney, Run River North at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Behold The Brave, In The Whale at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Sleepy Sun at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tobin Sprout, Elf Power at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Swass Nite 5 with Institute, Wax Museums (reunion), Burnt Skull, Temple of Angels, Funny Games, DJ Speedway at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, August 11, 2017

Amigo the Devil, Wil Ridge at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

August 13, 2017

Homeshake at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Quiet Company (EP release), Darkbird, MCG, Buttercup, Criminal Birds at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Plini, David Maxim Micic, Nick Johnston at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Frankie Rose, Splashh at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Friday, September 22, 2017

Red River Family Records Fest Year 2 with Lluvia, Dolorvotre, Panzergod, One Master, Yellow Eyes, Skaphe, Death Fetishist, Sanguine Eagle, Arizmenda, Vukari, Aevangelist, Pan-Amerikan Native Front, Predatory Light at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [Friday and Saturday lineups TBA, 5:00pm, fb]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Red River Family Records Fest Year 2 with Lluvia, Dolorvotre, Panzergod, One Master, Yellow Eyes, Skaphe, Death Fetishist, Sanguine Eagle, Arizmenda, Vukari, Aevangelist, Pan-Amerikan Native Front, Predatory Light at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [Friday and Saturday lineups TBA, 5:00pm, fb]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Vagabon, Nnamdi Ogbonnaya at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Sheer Mag, Tony Molina at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Bleached at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)