Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, August 16, 2018

2018 KING Concert Club ft David Ramirez at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, August 17, 2018

Roky Erickson, The Reputations, Fleshlights at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Casa Marianella Benefit: Enemy One, Army, Breakout, Altar Duata, Sympathy Beating, and more! at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 19, 2018

BOAN, Jake Schrock, DJ Troller at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, fb]

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Residual Kid, No Better, Rarebloom at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, fb]

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Psychic Shark, Fertility House, The Naked Tungs at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, fb]

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Belcurve (EP Release) with The Canvas People, SMiiLE, The Oysters at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:30pm, fb]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Boyfrndz, Megafauna, Think No Think, Honey & Salt, Helen Kelter Skelter at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, fb]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

TWRP: Together Through Time Tour at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

OhGr, Lead Into Gold, Omniflux at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 31, 2018

KUTX's The Breaks & EQ Austin Present Summer Jam featuring Melat, Jake Lloyd, The Teeta, Deezie Brown, Kyle Lucas, PARALLELEPHANTS, Harry Edohoukwa, J Soulja, Sounds by JOAQU.N at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, fb]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

SWASS Night 9 with Ratas Del Vaticano, Street Sects, OBN III's, Criaturas, Blank Hellscape, Choir Cherry at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Remo Drive, Field Medic, Beach Bunny at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Summer Heart, BUHU, Bee Caves, Lunar Gold at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Synthmania at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, fb]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Pennyfest featuring Quiet Company, The Well, Darkbird, Dr. Joe, The Black and White Years, Lowin, Blushing, Scott Collins, Chill Russell, Chase Weinacht of MARMALAKES at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7:30pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Firing Back: A Community Conversation and Festival with Semplica (LA), David Israel, Lindsey Mackin (Annabelle Chairlegs), The Stacks, Tyler Jordan and The Negative Space, Imitari, Mode Dodeca, Elevaded, Black Basements, The Millbrook Estates at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [4pm, fb]

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Foxing, Ratboys, Kississippi at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Sonic Transmissions presents Moor Mother, Matthew Lux's Communication Arts Quartet, Shit & Shine, Jonathan Horne Quintet, Anagram (Henna Chou, Sarah Ann Philips, Carl Smith & Tarik Aossey), DJ Katherine Strickland at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Friday, September 14, 2018

LVL Up (Final Tour), Skirts, Caroline Says at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saintseneca at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Chaos Chaos, YEEK at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Harley Flanagan, Hard-Core at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, September 21, 2018

Hearts Like Lions, LOYALS, Night Cap at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]
The Frights, Skeggs at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Frankie Cosmos, Lomelda, Stef Chura at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]
888 at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Tigers Jaw, The Sidekicks, Cave People at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Deaf Wish, Borzoi, Sean Morales at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 27, 2018

ADULT. at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Super Whatevr, Beach Goons, Dube at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, fb]

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Metz at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Mothers at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 5, 2018

Pallbearer, Tribulation at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Miniature Tigers at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7:30pm]

Monday, October 8, 2018

Yoke Lore at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Local H (Pack Up The Cats Tour) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Pile and Spirit of the Beehive at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

King Khan & the Shrines, Gabriella Cohen at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 12, 2018

Dying Fetus, Incantation Gatecreeper, Genocide Pact at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]
Windhand, Satan's Satyrs at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Sure Sure, Wilderado at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [inside, 7pm, all ages]
Kikagaku Moyo at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Molly Burch at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Comeback Kid at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Dance With The Dead feat. Daniel Deluxe at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Still Corners at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Kero Kero Bonito, Tanukichan at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Cloud Nothings at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, October 29, 2018

Rozwell Kid, Prince Daddy & the Hyena at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Darwin Deez at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

(Sandy) Alex G at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8:30pm, all ages]

Monday, November 12, 2018

Vundabar, Illuminati Hotties at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Mom Jeans, Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Haken (London, England) , Leprous (Notodden, Norway), Bent Knee at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 16, 2018

VNV Nation, De/Vision, Holygram at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sports (Everyone's Invited Tour) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Buttertones at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Emma Ruth Rundle, Jaye Jayle at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]