Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Julianna Barwick + Mary Lattimore, Silent Land Time Machine at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

The Spits, Trouble Boys, Mujeres Podridas, Muther at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, July 20, 2018

TV Girl, Infinity Crush, Get A Life at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]
Futurebirds, Parker Gispert (of the Whigs) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Hikes, The Kraken Quartet, Honey and Salt, Dude Elsberry, Salsa at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Marked Men, Wiccans, TV's Daniel at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Mourn, Chastity at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The Body, Lingua Ignota, Expander at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Hot Summer Nights 2: Holywave, Annabelle Chairlegs, Nolan Potters Nightmare Band, Dollar General at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Hot Summer Nights 2: Big Bill, Moving Panoramas, Leather Girls, Speacial Guest at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Hot Summer Nights: Ringo Deathstarr, Growl, Shmu, Sailor Poon, Flesh Lights, Being Dead at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, free, fb]

Friday, August 3, 2018

Thor, Tear Dungeon, Stabba, DJ Clean Bobby at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Omar Apollo, Roseheardt, Rusk at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Telekinetic Yeti at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, August 10, 2018

Incite, Aethere at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]
Jarren Benton, Kato On the Track at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Poster Children at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

TWRP: Together Through Time Tour at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

OHGR, Lead Into Gold, Omniflux at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

SWASS at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Remo Drive, Field Medic, Beach Bunny at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Summer Heart, BUHU, Bee Caves, Lunar Gold at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Pennyfest featuring Quiet Company, The Well, Darkbird, Dr. Joe, The Black and White Years, Lowin, Blushing, Scott Collins, Chill Russell, Chase Weinacht of MARMALAKES at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7:30pm, all ages, fb]

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Foxing at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Sonic Transmissions presents Moor Mother, Matthew Lux's Communication Arts Quartet, Shit & Shine, Jonathan Horne Quintet, Anagram (Henna Chou, Sarah Ann Philips, Carl Smith & Tarik Aossey), DJ Katherine Strickland at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Friday, September 14, 2018

LVL Up (Final Tour) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saintseneca at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Chaos Chaos, YEEK at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Harley Flanagan, Hard-Core at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, September 21, 2018

The Frights at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Frankie Cosmos, Lomelda, Stef Chura at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]
888 at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Tigers Jaw, The Sidekicks, Cave People at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Metz at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Mothers at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Miniature Tigers at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7:30pm]

Monday, October 8, 2018

Yoke Lore at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Local H (Pack Up The Cats Tour) at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

King Khan & the Shrines, Gabriella Cohen at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 12, 2018

Dying Fetus, Incantation Gatecreeper, Genocide Pact at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]
Windhand, Satan's Satyrs at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Dance With The Dead feat. Daniel Deluxe at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Still Corners at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, October 29, 2018

Rozwell Kid at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Darwin Deez at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Mom Jeans, Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

HAKEN (London, England) , LEPROUS (Notodden, Norway), Bent Knee at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.)

Friday, November 16, 2018

VNV Nation at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Buttertones at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Emma Ruth Rundle, Jaye Jayle at Barracuda (611 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]