Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, November 20, 2014

Borzoi, Cardiel, Bloody Knives at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, November 21, 2014

The Gotobeds (Pittsburgh), Mystic Inane (New Orleans), Empty Markets, Burnt Skull at Beerland [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Xetas, Fea, Prince, New China at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, November 23, 2014

The Mystery Achievement, Oz Davidson, The Blynd Birds at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, November 24, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Canned Food Drive with The Hyperreals, The Holy Smokes at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, November 28, 2014

Octopus Rex (record release), Microscopic Telescope, 2150's, Worthless Humans at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Deep Secret showcase with Crooked Bangs, The Oblios, Nalgada's at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, December 1, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, December 4, 2014

OMGWTFBBQ, Loraxx, The Schisms, Future of Air Travel at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, December 5, 2014

Lacerations, Criaturas, Tonsils, Commoners at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Sons of Hercules, The Hormones, Teen Cool, Inflatable Baptists at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, December 8, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, December 13, 2014

December Desecration with Humut Tabal, Funeral Ash, Krigsgrav, Skan, Nosferion at Beerland [a] [m] [8:00pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, December 15, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

12XU's Holiday Revue with Flesh Lights, John Schooley & Walter Daniels, Jonly Bonly, Xetas, The Dead Space, DJ Johnny Vomitnoise at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, fb]


divider

Monday, December 22, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, December 29, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider