Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Mental Abortion, Weird Violence, Umbral Ash (Corpus Christi), Sympathy Beating, Bucket Of Piss, Hypoxyphilia at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 21+]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Ama, Crisman (Denton), Truth Club (Raleigh), Battle Bend, Ollie at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Austin Jukebox #11 with Puerto Rico Flowers, Body Pressure, White Suns, The Young Mothers at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 18+, fb]

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Dark Blue, Pfisters, Borzoi at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 18+, fb]

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

awakebutstillinbed (CA), Dude Elsberry, Minuano at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 18+, fb]

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Party Van, Private Vandals, Marfa Crush, Tough On Fridays at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Thursday, May 24, 2018

ISO Benefit w/ Barbarian, Mean Jolene, Semihelix, Pretty Shitty at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Clever Girls, Goldbloom, Shutterr, Van Mary at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Total Abuse, Lace (HTX), Crooked Bangs, Missing Pages at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Michael Beach (AUS), Minimal Animal, Endless Sewer, Chronophage at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Thursday, May 31, 2018

TC Superstar, Grady Philip Drugg, Blair Robbins, Indoor Creature at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Friday, June 1, 2018

ATX Punk Night at Beerland with The Hormones, The Awful Lot, The Butts, Cruel Summer at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Erik Nervous, Pretty Shitty, Borzoi, Climax, Plague Boys at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Monday, June 4, 2018

Screamin' J, Druids, Rickshaw Billie's Burger Patrol, Hellfury at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Semihelix, The Holifields (TN), Dream Culture (GA), Teevee at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Leisure Boys, Trashdog, Loafer, AquaticA at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Jad Fair (Half Japanese), Period Bomb, Thin Skin, Chronophage at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Outlaw Night Part II with How I Quit Crack, Muzak John, Justin Fritsche/Christopher Flakus/Juan Carlos Newton, Matthew Squires, Black Magic Cyborg, Temper Tantrum, Dr Noize, BoyzIVMEN at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [7:00pm, 21+]

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Cruz de navajas, False Figure, Mujeres Podridas, Chronophage at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [6pm, fb]
Death Cow, The Way Out, UtinUtin at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Fleece, Mugwump, Sunkraft at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

To Live and Shave in L.A., Gay Cum Daddies, Scathing, Blank Hellscape vs. pulseCoder, Suspirians at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Vampyre, ell, We Can't Help You (Lubbock), The Dregs at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Borzoi, A Deer A Horse, Xetas, Super Thief, Quin Galavis at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Friday, June 29, 2018

Vaaska - 10 year anniversary gig with Impalers, SexPill (HTown), Obstruction (Dallas), Program (McAllen) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, fb]

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Torture 2018 with Black Leather Jesus, Rat Bastard, tef, Clang Quartet, Le Trash Can, Dendera Bloodbath, Illicit Relationship, Mephedrone, Burnt Skull, Angel Body Import, Scathing, Deep Cross, Alex Keller, Powerhole, Private Service, Jt Whitfield, Body Tape, Hypoxyphilia, Fierce Deity, Relationship Goals, Brawler, Rings of Teeth at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [2:00pm, 21+]

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Alexalone (performing Flood by Boris), William x Macy and Friends (performing Public Strain by Women), The Carpenters 2 (performing Transaction de Novo by Bedhead) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Scientists (Night One) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Scientists (Night Two) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, fb]