Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

Danny Grochow's 40th birthday - Ocean of Stars at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Jonly Bonly, Trustees, Party Girl, Borzoi, DJ Vomitnoise at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Firestarter, Post Season, Insvrgence, Free! Nominee at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Ausmuteants, Simple Circuit, Empty Markets, John Patrik at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Plutonium Farmers, Liz Burrito, Critical Dad at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Kay Odyssey, Phantom Fox, Semi Helix, Missy Fits at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 26, 2014

512 Jump-Off with Austin Hip-Hop Awards with KB the BooBonic, Dat Boy Supa, Phraynkh P, Blend Phonetics, Irrational Zach, International Scoot, Smackola (of Dirty Wormz), Whiteside, R.O.B., Flame, John Ming, T-Flasha at Beerland [a] [m] [8pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Grind Time Now Battles with D-Checc vs. C4, Michael White vs. Joey Styles, Jay Bay vs. Wildstyle, Kusha Tarantino vs. Morya, Leftie vs. Dboi at Beerland [a] [m] [8pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Vinylreal Disease (bring your records) at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Mob Rules: A Ronnie James Dio Tribute at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Dark Blue, Total Abuse, Video, Xetas at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, October 3, 2014

Apache Dropout, The Gory Details at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Numb to the Blow, Single Bullet Theory, Idler, Demonic Supremacy at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, October 6, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

xNoBBQx, X Wave, SEPHHEIM, Gym Mat Nap, SSBT, Air Traffic Controllers, Trail Blazer at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, October 10, 2014

Benefit for Monkeywrench Books with CAT, So Unloved, The Red Tent, Various Reasons, Dextraphobia at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

KVRX presents Krill, Classy Nude, Big Bill, Night Court at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, October 13, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Goblinfolk with That Damned Band, Thee Hobo Gobbelins at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, October 20, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Satan (UK), Militia, Eternal Champion at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, October 27, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Dirty Circus with Squidling Brothers Circus Sideshow, That Damned Band, special guest performers from 999 Eyes at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, November 3, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, November 10, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, November 17, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, November 24, 2014

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider