Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, January 26, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Super Thief, Borzoi, HWLN, Night Court at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, February 2, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

SkyAcre, Hit by a Car, Fashion Week, Boss Battle at Beerland [a] [m] [21+, fb]

Monday, February 9, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

JD Wilkes, Black Irish Texas at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, February 16, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Far Far Future, She Sir, Small Circles at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, February 23, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, March 2, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, March 9, 2015

Rock n Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]