Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, June 27, 2016

Blues Jam with Brick Top Blues Band at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

P I N K O, Super Thief, True Empty, Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Bahamacide, Retina Trash, Goldbloom, Tusk Her at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Honeyrude, more TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, July 1, 2016

Michael Goodwin Art Opening with TBA, DJ John Vomitnoise at Beerland [a] [m] [6:30pm]
Free Kittens & Bread, Emily Davis, Dead Sally, MarryAnn at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Shitty Beach Boys, Hammer Party, False Idol at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Light the Sun, The Judge, BLK Morals, Atlas Owls at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, July 4, 2016

Blues Jam with The Brick Top Blues Band at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Breakdancing Ronald Reagan (tour kickoff) at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

La Finde Absolut Du Monde, Bloody Knives at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Gene, Reputations, Party Girl, DJ's Regal Begals at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, July 8, 2016

Manifest Insanity, Thunderank, Funeral Ash, Varicose, Doldre at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Deacon Bill, Sherman's March, Night Loner at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Wojcik, Ooni, More Eaze at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, July 11, 2016

Blues Jam with The Bricktop Blues Band at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Vaginal Mustard, Deflowered, Fox Island, Cum Ocean, Officer Problem at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+]

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Imbalanced, more TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, July 14, 2016

OOZER, Encroachers, Despero at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wildspeaker, more TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, July 17, 2016

The Black Lodge DJ Night with Amber Crain at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, July 22, 2016

JT Whitfield, Les Temps Barbares, Lower Tar, Amulets at Beerland [a] [m] [6:30pm, free, fb]

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Depression with Ono (Chicago), Buck Gooter (Harrisonburg, VA), rei Clone (Denton), USA/Mexico, Future Blondes, ST-37, Burnt Skull, Ghetto Ghouls, Breakdancing Ronald Reagan, Art Acevedo, Aunt's Analog at Beerland [a] [m] [6:30pm, 21+, fb]