Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 23, 2015

Satan's Satyrs (featuring members of Electric Wizard), Sweat Lodge, Crypt Trip, Sex Chamber at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Duel, Bellringer, SkyAcre, Tia Carrera at Beerland [a] [m] [21+, fb]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Dead Mockingbirds, Lake of Fire, Lochness Mobsters at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Hell Garbage, Bucket of Piss, SEPHHEIM, Moslem, More Eaze, Grandpa Lies Again vs. Aunt's Analog, Air Traffic Controllers at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Monday, April 27, 2015

CCR Headcleaner, Ghetto Ghouls, Macho Blush, Expensive Shit at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Sports Coach, Kidaudra, Baby Bleu, Loafers at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Bad Blood, John Wesley Coleman III, Mystery Twins, High Wasted at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Austin Drag Fest at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, May 4, 2015

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Friday, May 8, 2015

BossEye, Nameless Frames, Kuroneko, Leather Pants, Space Battle at Beerland [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Neon Cobra (CD release), Threes Away, Dragon Blood Sex Machine, City Life at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+]

Monday, May 11, 2015

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Monday, May 18, 2015

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Monday, May 25, 2015

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Monday, June 1, 2015

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]