Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, August 21, 2014

Secret Levels, Runners High, Get Lifted, Frank P at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Friday, August 22, 2014

Forever Changes, Ugly Beats, Sons of Hercules at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Spray Paint, Crack Pipes, Marriage, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, August 25, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Ghetto Ghouls, Kose (Houston), Sediment Club (Providence, RI), Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes at Beerland [a] [m] [21+]

Thursday, August 28, 2014

The Moonwalks at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Friday, August 29, 2014

AMP's United We Jam presents Three Bad Jacks, Jimmy & the Mustangs, Something Called Nothing at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

AMP's United We Jam presents Ghost Knife, Lenguas Largas, White Nights, Nameless Frames at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, September 1, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 8, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 12, 2014

MyManMike, Fuckwork, End It!, Courtesy Flush at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Hit By A Car, SkyAcre, Pope Insanity, We Can't Have Nice Things at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+, fb]


divider

Monday, September 15, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Ausmuteants, Simple Circuit, Empty Markets, John Patrik at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+, fb]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Satan (UK), Militia, Eternal Champion at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider