Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Favor, CHUMP, The Blowies, Ain't Nothins at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, May 17, 2019

KOOP Presents: Go Fever, Nevil, Beats of Burden, Little Mazarn at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Garbage Man (WI), Super Thief, Chromagnus, MUDD at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Monday, May 20, 2019

Paperback, Niiice (MN), Luvweb, The Reeks at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Black Flamingo Presents Frosty Palms Single Release Party with Sasha and the Valentines, Frosty Palms, Holiday Music, Frozen Orange at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, May 24, 2019

Austin Terror Fest x Beerland Present: Pinkish Black, Dawn Ray'd, Dead to a Dying World, Desist at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Kiko Villamizar, Los Psychosis (Memphis), MAMIS, Nemegata at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Dude Elsberry, Justus Proffit (Los Angeles), Cryogeyser (Los Angeles), Ama (solo) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Mouthbreather Presents: Mr. Kitty, P1NKSTAR, Moze Pray, Boycunt at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, May 31, 2019

Extremely Rotten, Suppuration, Embodiment of Suffering, In Oblivion at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Birthday Swass featuring Narrow Head (Houston), Ringo Deathstarr (ATX), Studded Left (Houston), The Noids (Denton), TX Noise Allstars at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Sunday, June 2, 2019

ZEALAND THE NORTH, ZIGGURAT, CORTEGE, TAKE US TO TOMORROW at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Gamma Dog, Spirals, Slideshow, Mohawk Bends at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Sonic Transmissions Presents: Ryley Walker + Charles Rumback, The Hatch at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 21+, fb]

Sunday, June 16, 2019

FOREBODE (EP Release), SAINTPEELER, KRVSHR (Houston), DINING WITH DOGS at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The Boleys, Shadow Year (NY), Prom Threat, Surrogate People at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

SUBMACHINE (Pittsburg, PA), The Secret Prostitutes (Houston, TX), Obedience, Lip Service at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Spotlights (NY), Vampyre, Glassing, Blank Hellscape at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [9pm, 18+, fb]