Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Live 78705

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Renaissance Recordings

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, July 24, 2014

Amplified Heat, Jamey Simms, Tia Carrera, Brick Top Blues Band at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, July 25, 2014

OBN IIIs, Meet Your Death, Church Shoes, Borzoi at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Ex-Optimist, Kingdom of Suicide Lovers, The Excuses at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Silver Snakes, Lions of Tsavo at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, July 28, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Basketball Shorts, The Dirty Nil, Critical Dad, Desperate Living at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, July 31, 2014

The Applicators, SkyAcre, The Joy Kills, Leland at Beerland [a] [m] [9:00pm, 21+, fb]


divider

Monday, August 4, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, August 11, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, August 25, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 1, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 8, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 15, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

Rock N' Roll Karaoke at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider