Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

Exploded Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 28, 2016

Austin International Drag Festival at Beerland [a] [m]

Friday, April 29, 2016

Austin International Drag Festival at Beerland [a] [m]

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Austin International Drag Festival at Beerland [a] [m]

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Bobbyrock, Dayeater, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, May 2, 2016

Blues Jam with Brick Top Blues Band at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes, Clear Acid, True Empty, SLOW at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 6, 2016

Bottlecap Mountain, Old Soul, David Kay, Batty Jr. at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Flesh Hoarder, Adrenal Asphyxia, Clit Eastwood, Ayasoltec at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, May 9, 2016

Echo Beds, Brick Top Blues Band, Breathing Problem, Kiran Arora, BRR x GLA x Saca Mocos, Future Blondes (DJ) at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

On The Cinder, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Nihil, Cursus, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Wicker, Jinx and the Hammer, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday (I'm In Love), May 13, 2016

RAD (Rhett and Dean), Strange Squares, Ex-Legionnaires, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 14, 2016

KVRX, Ovrld, & Violet Crown Records Showcase with Tim C & The Foodstamps, Deadly Breed, Accidental Intervention, Squoze at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Blinds, Quin Galavis Band, TBA at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Solypsis, Psychiceyeclix, Meme Girls, Dope Dungeon, Wolf Party, How I Quit Crack, Hempwig, Romeo Rose at Beerland [a] [m]

Friday, May 27, 2016

Big Hole, Garbage Mask, X Pussy, Gas Station of Love, Swallowing Bile, Interior One, Peasant, Breakdancing Ronald Reagan, Kiran Arora, Architeuthis Dux, Aunt's Analog, Rape X at Beerland [a] [m]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Austin Jukebox #3 with Generacion Suicida, Sons of Hercules, Don Howland, Adam Busch at Beerland [a] [m] [9pm, fb]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Manor Threat: Snakepit Comics 2013-2015 Book Release Party with Hex Dispensers, Burnt Skull, Ghost Knife at Beerland [a] [m] [6pm-10pm, free, fb]

Sunday, June 12, 2016

International Noise Conference - Austin Edition with Laundry Room Squelchers, Proud/Father, (A)Sex vs. Johnathan Cash, Aunt's Analog, Body Inflation Sequence, Grandpa Lies Again, Venison Whirled, More Eaze, Brent Fariss, sephheim, Anime Love Hotel, Where the Fuck is Vinny, Relationship Goals, Gym Mat Nap, Spider Sabich, more TBA at Beerland [a] [m]