Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Vertical Vice, The Rememberables (DC), Blacksage (MD) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Goldbloom, Peyote Coyote, Grady Philip Drugg, Hand-Me-Down Adventure at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Rickshaw Billie's Burger Patrol, Flooded Tomb, Big Destiny, Lakesnake at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, July 20, 2018

School of Rock at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [5:00pm, free, all ages, fb]
omg wtf bbq, Evil Triplet (record release), All Monsters Attack at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tim Rutili (Califone) + Craig Ross, Knife In The Water, Moist Flesh at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Apostle of Solitude, Pale Divine, Witchryer at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Monday, July 23, 2018

Bruises and Brews: Skateboard Movie Night #2 at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ZigZags, The Dregs, Chromagnus at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

ST 37 LP Release/Tour Kickoff Show with HIQC, Lawnraker, Polarizado at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Hot Summer Nights: Ilinx, Stella, Werewolf, Late at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Hot Summer Nights: Pleasure Venom, Nervous Exits, King Country at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Hot Summer Nights: Why Bonnie, Glaze, Datenight (TN), Bleary Eyed at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Trying Science, Space Cadets, Adventurer Like You, MC Meta at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Shitbag, Dining With Dogs, Authoritarian at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Bloody Knives, Vet Trip, Light Foils, Magnet School at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Mother Vibe, Telesomniac, Warren Moon, The Tinder Box at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

The Infinites, Kay Odyssey, TC Superstar, Space Heat, Brother Sports at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

1407 Records Presents - The Damn Times LP Release Show with The Damn Times, Eastside Suicides, LandShark, Boy Wonder, The Frontier at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, fb]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Private Vandals at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Austin Jukebox #12 with Body/Head (NYC), The Austerity Program (NYC), usa/mexico, Exhalants at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, September 21, 2018

Will Courtney (Record Release Show) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Greg Cartwright, Jerry David DeCicca (album release), Aaron Blount (of Knife In The Water) at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Monday, October 1, 2018

Lydia Lunch Retrovirus, Body Pressure, WE Are The Asteroid, Thin Skin at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8:00pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Scientists (AUS), Meet Your Death, Teenage Cavegirl at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Scientists (AUS), The Ugly Beats, Filthy at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm, 18+, fb]

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sediment Club (NY), Crooked Bangs, NOPES (SF), The Dreebs (NY), TBA at Beerland (711 1/2 Red River) [8pm]