Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Super Secret/Twistworthy

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, February 27, 2015

Sara Hickman at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Wood & Wire at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Sean Hayes at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Ethan Azarian & Jeff Johnston at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Suzanna Choffel at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

17th Annual Townes Van Zandt Birthday Salute with Butch Hancock and friends at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Friday, March 13, 2015

Coffee Sergeants at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, March 14, 2015

MilkDrive at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, March 27, 2015

Chuck Cannon at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Webb Wilder at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The South Austin Moonlighters at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, April 10, 2015

Peter Mulvey at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Sean Watkins at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Carrie Rodriguez at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Cahrlie Mars at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]