Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Mike Doughty's Question Jar Show featuring Andrew "Scrap" Livingston at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

Stax & Motown Tribute Night with BettySoo, Abra Moore, Charlie Faye, Guy Forsyth, Barbara Nesbitt, Walter Tragert, Finley Sexton, Sally Allen, Jeremy Nail, Candace Bellamy, William Harries Graham, Courtney Sanchez, Kalu James, Jaimee Harris, Nick Randolph, Phil Hurley, Aaron Stephen at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Jim Lauderdale at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Griffin House at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Jay Farrar at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, October 31, 2014

Jay Farrar at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Willie Watson at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Tony Lucca at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [7:30pm]


divider

Friday, November 7, 2014

Darrell Scott, Liz Longley at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nano Stern at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Austin Classical Guitar Society: Anna Likhacheva at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [7:30pm]


divider

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Mary Gauthier at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m] [6pm and 9:30pm]


divider



divider

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Ben Watt at the Cactus Cafe [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider