Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

Ron Titter Band, Born Again Virgins, Diana Burgess at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Late Joys, Poor Yorick, Spencer Franklin at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Go Wows, New Mystery Girl, Wild Frenzies at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Jenifer Jackson & Denim Bridge, Gary Newcomb at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [5:30pm]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Veleno Band, Space Vampire, David Johnson at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

High Dive at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Black Cat 88, Two Hoots & A Holler, Chapparel Dixielanders, Spencer Franklin at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [5:30pm]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

POON, Bipolar Gentlemen, Obnosticon, We are Blood Bays at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Soulphonics at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Ron Titter Band, No Cattle at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, October 3, 2014

Mad Cowboys, Spencer Frankin at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [5:30pm]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Obnosticon, MC Terroristic, White Man Dancing, Bumping Uglies at the Carousel Lounge [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider