Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 23, 2017

Fit For An Autopsy, Tombs, Moon Tooth, Beyond the Dead, Chernobyl the Secret, Chronologist at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Boys Home, From Dust to Beating Hearts, Lout, Ties at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Smoke Signals, Auslander, Plasticity Theory at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, June 30, 2017

A Good Rogering, Muchos Backflips, Finite Fidelity at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Fear and Wonder, The Night Of, Catch Your Breath, Second Runner Up, Covina, From the Messenger at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Wednesday 13, Once Human, Gabriel and the Apocalypse, Cerberus Syndicate, XIII, Piss Rat at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Rare Bloom, After Aristotle, Moth Wings, The Foolies, Empire Kid at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, July 7, 2017

Born of Osiris, Volumes, Betraying the Martyrs, Widowmaker, The Ansible at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 8, 2017

The Color Morale, The Plot in You, Dayseeker, Picturesque, The Night Of, Minds & Machines at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Adrenaline Mob (New York), The Wild, Force Of Rage, Archangel A.D. at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Empire Machines, Another De Sade, Oro Cassini, Black Syrup at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Illegal Wrestling Federation Meets Live Texas Metal with Death of a Dream, Critical Assembly, Carry the Storm, Myra Maybelle at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Adventurer, Paradigms, Commons, Moronic Behavior at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Narrow/Arrow, Modern Color, Quiet, Monochrome, Free Drinks, Sunrise Police at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Day of Reckoning, Fear Control at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, July 21, 2017

He Is Legend, Islander, To Speak Of Wolves, Bad Seed Rising at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 23, 2017

September Mourning, Sine at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, July 24, 2017

Spose, Shane Reis, God.Damn.Chan. at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

King Lil G at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Fossil Youth, Heavy Hearts, Sleep In, Later Days, Forever Starts Today at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Sabella, Distinguisher, Unity-TX, Bitter Root, Novacrotic at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Summer Slaughter Tour with The Black Dahlia Murder, Dying Fetus, The Faceless, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail, Origin, Rings of Saturn, Betraying the Martyrs, Lorna Shore, Athanatos at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [2pm, all ages]

Monday, August 7, 2017

Gideon, Varials at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, August 11, 2017

Parasitic Ejaculation, Anathemic, Hacked to Pieces, Putrid Womb at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Kap G, J.R. Donato at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Shadow of Whales, Moth Wings, Saint Augustine, Hitting Subset, Home Above at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, August 18, 2017

Helstar (Houston), Ignitor, Byfist (San Antonio), Force Of Rage at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.)

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Vanna (farewell tour), Kublai Khan, Ghost Key, Backwordz at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, August 25, 2017

Plini, David Maxim Micic, Nick Johnson at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Decapitated, Thy Art is Murder, Fallujah, Ghost Bath, Death of a Dream at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden), Force of Rage at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Graceland Ninjaz at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Arkaik, Alterbeast, Inanimate Existence at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 16, 2017

GoldLink at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

MC Magic, Lil Rob at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [3pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Metal Alliance Tour with Overkill, Crowbar, Havok, Black Fast, Invidia at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Perturbator at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 22, 2017

Deadhorse, Force Fed, Confused, Circle Pit at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Venom Inc. (UK), Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust, The Convalescence at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, October 6, 2017

Motograter at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Four Year Strong, Seaway, Like Pacific, Grayscale, Life Lessons at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [5:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

The Queers, The Ataris, Brewtality Inc. at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Elder, King Buffalo, Salo at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Vale of Pnath, First Fragment, Virvum at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Soulfly, Harms Way, Moisem, Lody Kong, Flesh Hoarder at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

D.R.I., Kaustik, Shadow Spectrum, Circle Pit, One Shot Down at Come and Take It Live (formerly Grizzly Hall, 2015 E. Riverside Dr.) [7pm, all ages]