Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Riverboat Gamblers

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 8, 2016

The Nightowls Xmas Party with Kalu James at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, December 9, 2016

The Deslondes, Ramsay Midwood and Leo Rondeau, Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Saturday, December 10, 2016

The Deslondes, Mayeux and Broussard, Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Steve Earle & The Dukes, James McMurtry, The Mastersons at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Steve Earle & The Dukes, Reckless Kelly, The Mastersons at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, December 16, 2016

goTransverse Xmas Party with Two Hoots & a Holler, Chili Cold Blood at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chili Cold Blood, Honky at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, December 30, 2016

Barfield the Tyrant, The Booze Weasels at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Tomar & the FC's, Jai Malano, Los Coast at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]