Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, August 2, 2015

Amanda Cevallos (12:30am), Heybale! with Redd & Earl & Dallas (9:45pm), Wagoneers (7:30pm), Planet Casper (3:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, August 3, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars (9pm), Peterson Brothers Band (6:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Bobby Rush, Roxy Roca at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Bobby Rush, Roxy Roca at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, August 10, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars (9pm), Peterson Brothers Band (6:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, August 17, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars (9pm), Peterson Brothers Band (6:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, August 24, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars (9pm), Peterson Brothers Band (6:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Friday, August 28, 2015

T Bird & the Breaks, The Sideshow Tragedy at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

T Bird & the Breaks, The Greyhounds at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars (9pm), Peterson Brothers Band (6:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]