Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, October 20, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Barfield at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

James McMurtry, Aaron Einhouse at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, October 23, 2014

The Lost Counts, The Blue Dots at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

The Mother Hips, Mallett Brothers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

The Mother Hips, The Bellfuries at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, October 27, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Barfield, Vapors of Morphine at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Aaron Einhouse at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Mike & the Moonpies, Elsa Cross at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, October 31, 2014

Barfield the Tyrant, Whiskey Sisters at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Igor & the Red Elvises at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

JW Jones at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider