Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 26, 2016

Soulman Sam at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, May 27, 2016

Ruby Jane & The Reckless at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Bellfuries, Derailers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thusday, June 2, 2016

Yin Yang Society at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, June 3, 2016

Soul Track Mind at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Feufollet, Two Tons of Steel at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Band of Heathens, Scott Davis at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, June 10, 2016

Clyde & Clem's Whiskey Business, White Ghost Shivers, Sonny Rhodes with Peterson Brothers Band at the Continental Club [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

The Ugly Beats, Muck & the Mires, The 24th Street Wailers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Ghost Wolves, Amplified Heat, Javier Escovedo & The City Lights at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, June 17, 2016

Grace Askew at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Fairbanks & The Lonesome Light, Noah and MegaFauna, Dylan Bishop at the Continental Club [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, June 25, 2016

My Education, Pong, Dead Music Capital Band at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]