Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Live 78705

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Renaissance Recordings

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, July 21, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Barfield, The Tyrant at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Bill Kirchen, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Grady, Ramsay Midwood at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, July 25, 2014

Hard Proof Afrobeat, Latasha Lee and the Blackties at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, July 26, 2014

KP & The Boom Boom, Roxy Roca at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, July 28, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Barfield, The Tyrant, Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

The Everydudes, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Ramsay Midwood, The Carper Family at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, August 1, 2014

Pong, Frank Mustard (EP release) at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Zapata, Cody Jasper, Ted Russell Kamp at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider



divider

Friday, August 15, 2014

The Relatives featuring Rev. Gean West (record release party) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider