Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, September 22, 2014

Jesse Dayton, Rosie Flores, Peterson Brothers Band at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

The Far West, Toni Price at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts, Hot Club of Cowtown at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Red Young, Johnny Boyd (of Indigo Swing), Whiskey Sisters at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Friday, September 26, 2014

David Ramirez, Carson McHone, The Blues Specialists at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Cody Jasper, Jimbo Mathus at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Barfield The Tyrant, Toni Price at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Hunter Sharpe at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, October 3, 2014

Wifee and Huzz Band, Hard Proof Afrobeat, The Blues Specialists at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Wifee and Huzz Band, Rosie Flores, Redd Volkaert at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, October 6, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Star, Peterson Brothers Band at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider