Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Carlos J Matos

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 11, 2016

Bad Brad & the Fat Cats, 24th Street Wailers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 12, 2016

TBA, The Derailers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, February 13, 2016

The Inverters, Zapata, Noah and the Megafauna at the Continental Club [a] [m] [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Wanda Jackson, Marti Brom at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, February 19, 2016

Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys, The Country Side of Harmonica Sam at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Red Elvises, Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Graham Wilkinson, KP & The Boom Boom at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 26, 2016

Elvis Costello Tribute at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Bottle Rockets at the Continental Club [a] [m] [7pm]
Magnifico, Pong at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm, fb]

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Soul Track Mind, Waking Fable at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]