Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Levitation

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Listen to some of the bands playing
in Austin this weekend!

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, February 23, 2018

The Ugly Beats, The Woggles at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Texas Gentlemen, Ramsay Midwood at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, March 2, 2018

Uncle Lucius, Aaron Stephens at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Uncle Lucius, Folk Family Revival at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, March 9, 2018

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm and 11:30pm]

Friday, March 23, 2018

Junior Brown & the Lovely Tanya Rae at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, March 24, 2018

The Reverent Few, South Austin Moonlighters, William Topley at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Friday, March 30, 2018

Magnifico (Queen tribute) at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [11pm]

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Donovan Keith at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Friday, April 6, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Southern Culture On The Skids at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]