Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Sound on Sound Fest

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 18, 2017

The Blasters, Clownvis Presley at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Saturday, August 19, 2017

The Blasters, Clownvis Presley at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9:30pm]

Friday, August 25, 2017

Jai Malano, Los Coast at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, August 26, 2017

The Jungle Rockers, Los Coast, Matt Gilmour at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, September 1, 2017

Ruby Jane & the Reckless at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Lou Ann Barton, Sue Foley at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, October 13, 2017

Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers, The Sea Monks at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Unknown Hinson, Jason D. Williams at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Unknown Hinson, Barfield at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Big Sandy, Money Chicha at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Big Sandy, Jungle Rockers at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Robert Gordon, Delta Bombers at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat, Robert Gordon, Rosie Flores at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]