Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, December 15, 2017

Los Skarnales, King Pelican at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Los Skarnales, Barfield, Soulman Sam at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Palo Duro, Barfield at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, December 22, 2017

Tameca Jones at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Peterson Brothers Band & special guests at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Monday, December 25, 2017

Dale Watson's Annual Christmas Show & Dance at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Saturday, December 30, 2017

The Booze Weasels at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Tomar & The FCs, Peterson Brothers Band at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Money Chicha, Pong & friends at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, February 23, 2018

The Ugly Beats, The Woggles at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]