Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop ad

Live 78705 ad

Austin Storage ad

Mal's Munchies ad

Carlos J Matos ad

End of an Ear ad

Renaissance Recordings ad

Psych Fest ad

TXRG ad

Secret Oktober ad

Trailerspace Records ad

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, April 17, 2014

Heartless Bastards, A Giant Dog, December Boys at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9:00pm]

Friday, April 18, 2014

Li'l Cap'n Travis, Whiskey Sisters at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Pong (album release), Super Creeps (David Bowie tribute) at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, April 21, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Ghost Wolves, Barfield at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Monday, April 28, 2014

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Ghost Wolves, Barfield at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Candye Kane at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, May 2, 2014

Kim Lenz, JP Harris & the Tough Choices at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Igor & the Red Elvises at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Soul Track Mind at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Golden Dawn Orchestra, Bugaboo (album release) at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 23, 2014

Mingo Fishtrap, Bill Frisell at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Disco Expressions Prom Night (10:30pm), Bill Frisell (8pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Alejandro Escovedo at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider