Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 21, 2015

The Joe Jacksons, Ramsay Midwood at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 22, 2015

Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers, Two Tons of Steel at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

White Ghost Shivers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Amanda Cevallos (12:30am), Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (9:45pm), Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, May 25, 2015

Dale Watson & his Lone Stars at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Barfield at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Jon Dee Graham, Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Vapors of Morphine (members of Morphine), The Joe Jacksons at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 29, 2015

Vapors of Morphine (members of Morphine), TBA at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Vapors of Morphine (members of Morphine), TBA at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]