Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Jason Roberts Band at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

James McMurtry, Jon Dee Graham, The Painted Redstarts at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Redd Volkaert, TBA at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, January 30, 2015

T-Bird & The Breaks, Ruby Jane at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tilford Sellers & The Wagon Burners, Benny Peters & the Fly-By-Niters at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Monday, February 2, 2015

Doug Moreland at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Whitey Morgan & The 78's, Joe Fletcher at the Continental Club [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Soul Track Mind, Chris Watson at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Rosie & The Ramblers, The Derailers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (9:45pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, February 9, 2015

Doug Moreland at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Candye Kane at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

The Blasters, The Yawpers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 13, 2015

The Blasters, The Yawpers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

McMercy Family Band, White Ghost Shivers at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (9:45pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Monday, February 16, 2015

Dale Watson, Sarah Gayle Meech, Dallas Moore at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Jonny Burke at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Big Sandy & his Fly-Rite Boys, Kay Marie at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Amanda Cevallos (release party) at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Rosie Flores, Anne McCue Trio at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Mudphonic, Hard Proof Afrobeat at the Continental Club [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Heybale with Redd & Earl & Dallas (10pm), The Wagoneers (7:30pm) at the Continental Club [a] [m]