Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, January 20, 2017

Scott H. Biram, Grady at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Matthew Logan Vasquez, Mean Jolene, Jason Blum at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Thursday, January 26, 2017

The Lonesome Heroes, Ramsay Midwood at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, January 27, 2017

Mothership, Dennis Quaid and the Sharks at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Pong, The Horsies, Queue Queue at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, February 3, 2017

Legendary Shack Shakers, The Brains, Delta Bombers, Wanda Jackson at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Saturday, February 4, 2017

James Hand at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Hard Proof, Dante Shwebel at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Bloodshot Bill, Marti Brom, Jittery Jack, Don Diego at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Friday, February 17, 2017

Big Sandy & his Fly-Rite Boys, Girls Guns And Glory at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, February 18, 2017

James Intveld, Two Tons of Steel at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]
Jonathan Richman (featuring Tommy Larkins on drums) at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tameca Jones & Honey Gun at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [10pm]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Igor & The Red Elvises, Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, March 3, 2017

The Wagoneers at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Friday, March 10, 2017

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [9pm]

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express at the Continental Club (1315 S. Congress) [8pm]