Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Beerland

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, June 27, 2016

The Browning, Bermuda, Fire from the Gods at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Drudge, O'Kingdom, Modern Day Kings, D-Reil, Orchards at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Psycroptic, Beyond Creation, Rivers of Nihil, The Zenith Passage, Beyond the Dead at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [6pm, 18+]

Friday, July 8, 2016

Element A440, New World Architects, Adoration Destroyed at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Arkaik, Vale of Pnath, Singularity at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, July 22, 2016

Ghost Bath, Underling, He Whose Ox is Gored at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Astrixion, Beyond the Dead, Cerebral Desecration, Chernobyl the Secret, Hex Black, Until Atlantis Falls at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [4pm, 18+]

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Dark Sermon, Exalt at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Friday, July 29, 2016

Secret of Boris, Dawn Over Zero, Solice, Raider, Phoenix Recoil at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Snake Skin Prison, Critical Assembly, Death of a Dream, Last Judgement at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.) [7pm, 18+]

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Marduk, Rotting Christ, Carach Angren, Necronomicon at the Dirty Dog Bar (505 East 6th St.)