Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 12, 2019

flor, joan, lostboycrow at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [all ages]

Saturday, September 14, 2019

JackLNDN at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9:00pm, 18+]

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Shonen Knife at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Monday, September 16, 2019

Daddy Long Legs, The Reputations, Hickoids at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Thursday, September 19, 2019

The Movement at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9:00pm, 18+]

Friday, September 20, 2019

Tiger Army, SadGirl, Kate Clover at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]
The Joe Kay Experience at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Ross From Friends, DJ Poolboi at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Phangs at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Kristian Nairn (aka Hodor of Game of Thrones) at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [all ages]

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Skizzy Mars at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

SCI Pre-Party with Prophet Massive at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Friday, November 1, 2019

GWAR with Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, & Against The Grain at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Assuming We Survive, We Were Sharks at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tiny Moving Parts, Fredo Disco, Standards at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 21, 2019

SunSquabi, Cycles at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]