Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, August 18, 2018

Kota The Friend, Blackillac at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.)

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Summer Slaughter Tour with Between The Buried And Me, Born Of Osiris, Veil of Maya, Erra, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Terror Universal, Soreption, Entheos, Plus the winner of the Showcase for Summer Slaughter! at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [2pm]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Wuki at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wuki, Kilgo at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm, 18+]

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Lil Gnar, Germ, Petro 219, DJ Mason Flynt, Jaron Randolph at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [18+]

Thursday, August 30, 2018

PSA: A Just Blaze Monthly Hip Hop Residency at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 31, 2018

GGOOLLDD at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Bad Gyal at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 15, 2018

The Score with birthday at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Bob Log III, The Beaumonts & Wild Bill, The Lost Knobs at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Johnny Marr at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7pm, fb]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Wavves at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, October 26, 2018

The Crystal Method at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Monday, October 29, 2018

Duckwrth at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Blockhead, Yppah, Arms, Sleepers at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]