Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Side Project Sundays

Bicycle Sport Shop

Levitation

Hot Luck

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Secret Oktober

Microsessions

Safehouse Sessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, April 27, 2018

Ariel Pink, DIIV, Nick Hakim, Suuns, L.A. Witch, JJUUJJUU at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Exploded Drawing show with Dan Deacon, Baths, Octopus Project, No Joy, Botany, Al Lover, Soundfounder, Butcher Bear at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wooden Shjips, Acid Mothers Temple, ST 37, Yoo Doo Right at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8:30pm]

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Rogue Wave at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Devin the Dude at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Autograf, Ramzoid, Cofresi at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Bali Baby at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9:00pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, May 11, 2018

Skizzy Mars at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Party Thieves at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Rival Consoles at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Ginuwine at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Chief Keef at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, May 26, 2018

DDG at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 22, 2018

Blue Oyster Cult at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.)

Friday, July 6, 2018

Dipset Forever Tour ft. Cam'Ron, Juelz Santana, Jim Jones, Zeek at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm, 18+]