Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, February 24, 2017

Henry + The Invisibles, DJ Chicken George at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [8pm, free]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Austin Instrumental Music Fest with El Ten Eleven, Rattletree, Legendary Skies, Verisimilitude, [ Q ], Fermata Playa, Vinylboss, Dolphin Dilemma, Seven Circles, 16 The Olympus at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [3pm]

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Whethan, Nebbra at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, March 3, 2017

Body Rock ATX: Tribute to the Dirty South at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Savoy, Puppet at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, March 25, 2017

The Russ Liquid Test, Recess at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

The Victor Wooten Trio featuring Dennis Chambers & Bob Franceschini, Henry + The Invisibles at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [6pm]

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Generationals at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [6:30pm]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Peligrosa, Que Bajo? (NY) at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Oddisee, Good Compny, Oliver St. Louis at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sinkane at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Peligrosa at Empire Control Room (606 E. 7th St.) [9pm]