Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Friday, November 28, 2014

22 Productions presents Hack's Birthday Show with K-RINO (Houston), Super Smash Bros | SHSM (Cedar Creek, TX), Prophet | Delk | Eyelezz (Pueblo, CO) at Elysium [a] [m] [8pm, 18+]

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Regression - 80's Night with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm]


divider

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Everything (Counts) with DJ Quid at Elysium [a] [m] [10pm, free, 21+]

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Pancakes & Booze art show with music TBA at Elysium [a] [m] [9pm, 21+]

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Regression - 80's Night with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Friday, December 12, 2014

The Rocky Horror Show Live at Elysium [a] [m] [4pm amd 7pm, 18+]

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Regression - 80's Night with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Thursday, December 18, 2014

The Rocky Horror Show Live at Elysium [a] [m] [10pm amd midnight, 18+]

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Regression - 80's Night with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm]


divider

Saturday, December 27, 2014

I <3 KPOP at Elysium [a] [m] [10pm, 18+]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider