Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Saturday, August 23, 2014

Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m] [9:30pm]

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Thursday, September 4, 2014

The Spiritual Bat (Italy), Inheirent (San Antonio), Evil Flying Chickens at Elysium [a] [m]

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Screature (Los Angeles), Sleep Over, The Nimbus at Elysium [a] [m] [9pm, 18+]

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Gritty (Colorado Springs), Draztik & Yoshi (Colorado Springs), Super Smash Bros, Statik G & Doc Seuss (Casper, WY), more TBA at Elysium [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Calabrese (Phoenix, AZ) at Elysium [a] [m]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sham 69, Sniper 66 at Elysium [a] [m] [9pm]
Haven with DJs Edminister, Crescendoll, & The Gothfather at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Death Valley High, Limnus, Asylum Black at Elysium [a] [m] [18+]

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Midwave with DJs Pumpkin Spice & Party Ghoul at Elysium [a] [m]

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Regression - 80's Dance with VJs Pumpkin Spice & Minimus at Elysium [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Brighter Death Now (Sweden), Deutsch Nepal (Sweden), raison d'etre (Sweden), Hive Mind (Los Angeles), Corporate Park (Denton) at Elysium [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider