Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, May 18, 2018

ZZ Ward at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Tritonal at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Pouya at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Josh Garrels, Strahan at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, June 1, 2018

An Evening with Buckethead at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Flatbush ZOMBiES, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, June 8, 2018

Ugly God at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 15, 2018

The Glitch Mob, Elohim at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, June 21, 2018

New Found Glory, Bayside, The Movielife, William Ryan Key at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm]

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Snow Tha Product at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, June 29, 2018

Trixie Mattel at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [two shows: 8pm & 10:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Steel Panther - Sunset Strip Live with Black Heart Saints at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Create Your Summer Tour - Featuring Karina Garcia, Wengie, & Natalies Outlet at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [5pm]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Neurosis, Converge, Birds in Row at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Streetlight Manifesto: Performing Everything Goes Numb in its entirety at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Superorganism at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Bullet For My Valentine at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, 18+]