Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Super Secret/Twistworthy

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 5, 2015

The Expendables, Ballyhoo!, Katastro at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Shpongle, Phutureprimitive at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Saints Of Valory, The Wind & The Wave, The Rocketboys at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Broods, Erik Hassle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Kiesza, Betty Who at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Bad Religion, OFF! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Jungle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Humming House at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

The Ting Tings, Kane Holler at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

GRiZ, Exmag, Muzzy Bearr at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

The Kooks, Joywave, Young Rising Sons at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Blackberry Smoke, Ben Miller Band, Temperance Movement at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kodaline at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Minus the Bear, Into It. Over It. at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:15pm]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Toro Y Moi, Keath Mead at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Earl Sweatshirt, Remy Banks at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, MURS at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, June 5, 2015

Jason Bonham Led Zeppelin Experience at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]