Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Motion City Soundtrack, Spill Canvas, Microwave at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Black Pistol Fire (album release) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Lucius at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Mayer Hawthorne at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 27, 2016

AlunaGeorge, Kiiara at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Say Anything, mewithoutyou, Teen Suicide, Museum Mouth at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [5:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Thrice, La Dispute, Gates at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 10, 2016

Leon Larregui at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Buckethead at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tokyo Police Club, We Were Promised Jetpacks at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Gregory Alan Isakov and The Ghost Orchestra at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Broods, Jarryd James at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)