Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 24, 2018

Thrice, The Bronx, Teenage Wrist at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Friday, September 28, 2018

Space Jesus, ZEKE BEATS, Conrank at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Virtual Self at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Wombats, Yungblud at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Saturday, October 6, 2018

San Holo (DJ Set) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9:30pm]

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Bishop Briggs, Donna Missal at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Residente, TROOKO at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Jungle & Rhye at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, October 12, 2018

Illenium, Trivecta at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Manchester Orchestra, Summer Salt at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Gregory Alan Isakov, Oh Pep! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Bob Moses, MANSIONAIR at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Years & Years, CYN, Jess Kent at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Denzel Curry, City Morgue at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, October 22, 2018

FIDLAR, Dilly Dally, The Side Eyes at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Joey Graceffa: Eden Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Kasbo, Vancouver Sleep Clinic at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Galactic, The Motet at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Allen Stone, Nick Waterhouse at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Rufus Du Sol, Icarus, Cassian at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, 18+]

Monday, October 29, 2018

The Struts, Emily Wolfe at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Petit Biscuit, Melvv, Hazey Eyes at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wolfmother at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Poppy, Kailee Morgue, Jaira Burns at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages, fb]

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tech N9ne, Dizzy Wright, Futuristic at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Phosphorescent with special guest Liz Cooper and The Stampede at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Mitski, Jessica Lea Mayfield at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Andy Grammer - The Good Parts Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Billie Eilish at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 15, 2018

The Internet - Hive Mind Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Machine Head at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Cat Power at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The Story So Far, Turnover, Citizen, Movements at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Seven Lions: The Journey 2 Tour, Jason Ross at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Minus The Bear: The Farewell Tour with Tera Melos at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Amine, Buddy at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

An Evening with Nils Frahm at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]