Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Live 78705

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Renaissance Recordings

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment





divider

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Us the Duo at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, August 1, 2014

Black Label Society, Wovenwar, Kying at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider



divider

Friday, August 15, 2014

RX Bandits, The Dear Hunter, From Indian Lakes at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, August 16, 2014

The Wild Feathers, Jamestown Revival, Leopold and His Fiction at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8:30pm]

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Sylvan Esso, Dana Bouy (of Akron Family) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider



divider



divider

Friday, September 5, 2014

Bro Safari, Valentino Khan, Must Die, UFO! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)


divider

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Delta Spirit, EDJ at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Rebirth Brass Band at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9:30pm]


divider

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Led Zeppelin 2 at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

The Soul Rebels, Prodigy (of Mobb Deep), Fat Tony at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Tycho, Christopher Willits at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Better Than Ezra, Scars on 45 at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Pretty Reckless, Adelitas Way at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Felice Brothers, Spirit Family Reunion at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Jared & the Mill at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider



divider

Friday, October 17, 2014

Charli XCX at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Anberlin at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

Housecore Horror Film Festival with Danzig/Samhain, Neurosis, Decapitated, Brian Posehn, King Parrot, Lustmord, Hobb's Angels of Death, Acid Witch, Archspire, Author & Punisher, Cattle Decapitation, Evil United, Eyehategod, Fulgora, Ken Mode, Krigblast, Macabre, Portal, Ringworm, Satyricon, Subrosa, Unearth, Warbeast, Witchburn, Wizards of Gore (aka Rigor Mortis) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [Thursday through Sunday, lineups coming soon]


divider

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Julian Casablancas + the Voidz at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Psychedelic Furs, The Lemonheads at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider



divider



divider

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Boyce Avenue at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider