Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tesla, Sledd, NoMara at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, January 29, 2015

G-Eazy, Kehlani, Kool John, Jay Ant at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Gregory Alan Isakov, Leif Vollebekk at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Wale, Audio Push, Bizzy Crook at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Motion City Soundtrack, TEAM*, Driver Friendly at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Echosmith, The Colourist at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Taking Back Sunday, letlive., The Menzingers at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Lights, X Ambassadors at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Logic - Under Pressure World Tour with DJ Rhetorik, Michael Christmas at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

The Expendables, Ballyhoo!, Katastro at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Shpongle, Phutureprimitive at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Saints Of Valory, The Wind & The Wave at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Broods, Erik Hassle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Humming House at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

The Kooks, Joywave, Young Rising Sons at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Blackberry Smoke, Ben Miller Band, Temperance Movement at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kodaline at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 17, 2015

minus the Bear, Into It at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:15pm]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Toro Y Moi, Keath Mead at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]