Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, July 2, 2016

Gregory Alan Isakov and The Ghost Orchestra, Langhorne Slim at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Zakk Wylde, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, Jared James Nichols at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, August 26, 2016

The Used (15 Year Anniversary Tour) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

The Used (15 Year Anniversary Tour) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Broods, Jarryd James at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Mike Posner, Adam Friedman at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Gojira, Tesseract at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 13, 2016

The Temper Trap, Coast Modern at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 14, 2016

Opeth, The Sword at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

The Faint, Gang of Four at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Beats Antique, Thriftworks at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Lettuce at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Kaleo, Bishop Briggs, The Wind + The Wave at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, January 13, 2017

The Devil Makes Three at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)