Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment





divider

Friday, September 5, 2014

Bro Safari, Valentino Khan, Must Die, UFO! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Delta Spirit, EDJ at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, September 12, 2014

Rebirth Brass Band at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8:30pm]


divider

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Led Zeppelin 2 - a Physical Graffiti Performance at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

The Soul Rebels, Prodigy (of Mobb Deep), Fat Tony at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Tycho, Christopher Willits at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Better Than Ezra, Scars on 45 at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Pretty Reckless, Adelitas Way at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Felice Brothers, Spirit Family Reunion at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Allen Stone, Bad Rabbits, Jared & the Mill at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Carnage, Paris Blohm, Junkie Kid at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, October 3, 2014

The Head and the Heart, Lucius at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Diplo at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

tUnE-yArDs, MO at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

New Found Glory, We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, Candy Hearts at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Friday, October 10, 2014

CHVRCHES at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Gramatik, Lettuce, Late Night Radio at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [10pm]


divider

Friday, October 17, 2014

Charli XCX, Elliphant, Femme at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Vance Joy, Jaymes Young at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Watsky - All You Can Do Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Anberlin at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

Housecore Horror Film Festival with Danzig/Samhain, Napalm Death, Neurosis, Decapitated, Brian Posehn, King Parrot, Lustmord, Hobb's Angels of Death, Acid Witch, Archspire, Author & Punisher, Cattle Decapitation, Evil United, Eyehategod, Fulgora, Ken Mode, Krigblast, Macabre, Portal, Ringworm, Subrosa, Unearth, Warbeast, Witchburn, Wizards of Gore (aka Rigor Mortis) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [Thursday through Sunday, lineups coming soon]


divider

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Baauer, Boys Noize, Spank Rock, Lido, Nadus at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm]

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Julian Casablancas + the Voidz at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, October 31, 2014

The Revivalists, The London Souls, Naughty Professor at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Psychedelic Furs, The Lemonheads at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider



divider

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Smallpools, Magic Man, Panama Wedding at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Savoy, Bright Lights at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, November 15, 2014

The Smokers Club Tour starring Method Man & Redman at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Representing Fall Tour with Tribal Seeds, Gonzo With Beyond I Sight, Ballyhoo! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Boyce Avenue, Kris Allen at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm]

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Relient K, Blondfire at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider

Monday, November 24, 2014

Andrew McMahon, Hunter Hunted, Junior Prom at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

SoMo, Francesco Yates at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Circa Survive, Title Fight, Pianos Become The Teeth at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider