Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, December 26, 2014

Toadies, The Drakulas, Residual Kid at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Toadies, Pleasant Grove, The Blind Pets at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

The Sword, Pallbearer, Boyfrndz, Mayeux and Broussard at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Clutch, Torche, Lionize, The Heroine at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Bricks in the Wall: The Sight and Sound of Pink Floyd at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Saosin ft. Anthony Green, Souvenirs/Siezures at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tesla, Sledd, NoMara at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, January 29, 2015

G-Eazy at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Gregory Alan Isakov at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Wale at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Motion City Soundtrack, TEAM*, Driver Friendly at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Echosmith, The Colourist at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Taking Back Sunday, letlive., The Menzingers at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Lights, X Ambassadors at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

The Expendables, Ballyhoo!, Katastro at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Shpongle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Saints Of Valory at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Broods at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Humming House at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Blackberry Smoke, Ben Miller Band, Temperance Movement at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kodaline at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Kamelot, Dragonforce at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)