Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Motorhead, Saxon, Crobot at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [moved from Cedar Park Center]

Friday, September 4, 2015

Tipper at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Beats Antique at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, September 18, 2015

The Airborne Toxic Event at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Cash Cash, Tritonal at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8:30pm]

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

101X Birthday Concert Series with Catfish and the Bottlemen, Jamie N Commons at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Blues Traveler, Matt Jaffe at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, September 25, 2015

MS MR, Circa Waves, Crater at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, October 2, 2015

TV on the Radio, boots at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Royal Blood, Bass Drum of Death at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Monday, October 5, 2015

Lord Huron, Gold Beach at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

The Tragically Hip at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, October 10, 2015

deadmau5, ATTLAS at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [18+]

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Ani DiFranco, Ana Egge at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Aer, Cody Simpson, Chef's Special at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Sunday, October 18, 2015

The Polyphonic Spree at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, October 23, 2015

Lianne La Havas at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Devin The Dude at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Tobias Jesso Jr., Wet at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Gerard Way, Tape at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, October 30, 2015

Vintage Trouble at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, November 1, 2015

New Politics, Andrew McMahon, Lo Lo at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm]

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

LIGHTS, The Mowgli's at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Josh Garrels at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

The Psychedelic Furs, Max and the Moon at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Monday, November 16, 2015

RAC, Big Data at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, November 19, 2015

SoMo, Jordan Bratton at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Friday, November 20, 2015

Collective Soul at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Mayday Parade, Real Friends, This Wild Life, As It Is at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)