Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 21, 2015

Earl Sweatshirt, Remy Banks at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Tech N9ne, Chris Webby, Murs, King 810, Zuse at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Tyler the Creator, Taco at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Neon Trees, Alex Winston, Yes You Are at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Yelawolf - The Love Story Tour: Chapter 1 at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, June 20, 2015

A-TRAK, AraabMuzik, Ape Drums at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Best Coast, Bully at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, July 17, 2015

Delta Rae at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Raekwon and Ghostface Killah, Dillon Cooper at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Sunday, August 30, 2015

ZZ Ward at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6:30pm]

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Blues Traveler at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

The Tragically Hip at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Tobias Jesso Jr. at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Gerard Way, Tape at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Josh Garrels at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]