Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Chon, Tera Melos, Covet, Little Tybee at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Monday, July 3, 2017

STRFKR, Reptaliens at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Rich Homie Quan, Pardison Fontaine at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, July 21, 2017

DJ Shadow at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Illenium at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, 18+]

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Michelle Branch - The Hopeless Romantic Tour at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Chad Calek at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Doom Side of the Moon (The Sword, Brownout, etc), Mountain of Smoke at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

2 Chainz at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Dead Cross at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Simple Plan (15th Anniversary Tour), Set it Off, Patent Pending at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Hanson (25th Anniversary Tour) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Whiskey Myers at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

The Record Company at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Bleachers, Tove Styrke at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Thursday, September 21, 2017

BANKS at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

MisterWives, Smallpools, Vinyl Theatre at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

LANY at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

PVRIS, Lights, Party Nails at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Natalia LaFourcade at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Rhett & Link at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Blues Traveler (30th Anniversary Tour) at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Johnnyswim at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chicano Batman, Khruangbin at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Ani DiFranco at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Maine, Dreamers, Night Riots at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Saturday, December 9, 2017

The Drums, Hoops at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)