Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 2, 2015

Broods, Erik Hassle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Kiesza, Betty Who at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Bad Religion, OFF! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Jungle at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Humming House at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

The Ting Tings, Kane Holler at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

GRiZ, Exmag, Muzzy Bearr at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

The Kooks, Joywave, Young Rising Sons at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Blackberry Smoke, Ben Miller Band, Temperance Movement at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Zappa Plays Zappa at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kodaline at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Bad Suns at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, May 15, 2015

Bricks in the Wall: The Sight and Sound of Pink Floyd at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Minus the Bear, Into It. Over It. at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:15pm]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Toro Y Moi, Keath Mead at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Earl Sweatshirt, Remy Banks at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, MURS at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, June 5, 2015

Jason Bonham Led Zeppelin Experience at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Tyler the Creator at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Friday, June 19, 2015

Delta Rae at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

The Tragically Hip at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)