Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

The Gary 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Hi Fi Tickets

Hi Fi Merch

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, October 30, 2014

Julian Casablancas + the Voidz at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Friday, October 31, 2014

The Revivalists, The London Souls, Naughty Professor at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Psychedelic Furs, The Lemonheads, My Jerusalem at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider



divider

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Justin Townes Earle, Cory Branan at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Smallpools, Magic Man, Panama Wedding at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7:30pm]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Savoy, Bright Lights at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

The Smokers Club Tour starring Method Man & Redman at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Representing Fall Tour with Tribal Seeds, Gonzo With Beyond I Sight, Ballyhoo! at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Boyce Avenue, Kris Allen at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [6pm]

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Relient K, Blondfire, From Indian Lakes at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider

Monday, November 24, 2014

Andrew McMahon, Hunter Hunted, Junior Prom at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

SoMo, Francesco Yates at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

FKA Twigs at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Circa Survive, Title Fight, Pianos Become The Teeth at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Jamestown Revival, Pete Molinari at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Alex Clare at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Thursday, December 11, 2014

RL Grime at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider



divider

Friday, December 26, 2014

Toadies, The Drakulas, Residual Kid at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Toadies, Pleasant Grove, The Blind Pets at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [8pm]


divider



divider

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Clutch, Torche, Lionize, The Heroine at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [7pm]


divider

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Bricks in the Wall: The Sight and Sound of Pink Floyd at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside) [9pm]


divider

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tesla at Emo's (2015 E. Riverside)


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider