Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, May 26, 2016

SmokeSesh with Dosage at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Friday, May 27, 2016

King Jammy (Jamaica) at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Ladies of Soul: Tribute at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Hail Marley! (two sets) at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m]

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Inspector, La Skandaloza, Huerta Culture at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Benefit for Mike Terrell (Gully Cat Tattoo) at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m]

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Johnny Love at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, June 10, 2016

Young Costello, Harvey McClaughlin and The BottomFeeders at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Los Rabanes at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Chichamuffin Fest with La Inedita, La Frenetika at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, June 17, 2016

Gondwana at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Candi and the Muthaload, Kool and Together at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, June 24, 2016

Los Kurados, Hans Grubber, Die Hard at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Hector Ward & the Big Time at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]