Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 21, 2017

Paula Maya and Brazilian Soul at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 22, 2017

Starlighter, Low Key Saints, Deep Water Culture, Sunglasses and Mushrooms at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Lion Heights, Fyah Starr at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Kwamevi & Proof Of Life at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 29, 2017

The Skatalites, Micah Shalom & the Babylonians at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The Skatalites, Phineas Gage at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Kelly Hafner, The Sextones, A Tiger Lily at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Lion Heights at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Black Uhuru, Onesty, DJ Jah Bill at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Friday, October 13, 2017

The Huntertones, The Lucky Odds, Blind Black Rooster at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Strange Music at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Pilfers, Joystick, The Inverters, Los Kurados at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Gondwana, Fayuca at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halloween Birthday Party with Lee Scratch Perry, Sub Atomic Sound System, Lion Heights at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Collge of Hip Hop Knowledge presents Chris Rivers, AKAdemics, SoopaFrendz, Profit Z, Stat 1, Dante Maurice, Tall Kyle, Kartune, Hosted by Sertified at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, 21+]

Friday, December 8, 2017

The Slackers (performing Wasted Days) at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, December 9, 2017

The Slackers (performing Peculiar) at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, December 10, 2017

The Slackers (performing Redlight) at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]