Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Hazard Hounds, more TBA at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 2, 2016

Hail Marley at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Los Skarnales, Pinata Protest, La Frenetika at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The Toasters, Inverters, Los Kurados at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 9, 2016

Grimy Styles (record release) at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Warrior King & the Rootz Warriors at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Beatboy City at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 16, 2016

The Slackers, Rude King at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, September 17, 2016

The Slackers, Rude King at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 22, 2016

More Fire! with Peligrosa Sound System at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, September 23, 2016

Lion Heights at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Bang Data, Casa de Calaca at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Seedless, Inna Vision, Audic Empire, Free'Dem Sesh at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sierra Leone Refugee All-Stars at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina [a] [m] [9pm, free]