Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 27, 2017

That Captain, Gaby Veray Trio, Soulfyia at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Ter'rell Shahid, Blind Black Rooster at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Nowhere & Bound, Mugshots, Threes Way, Parts Unknown at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Las Cafeteras, Parranderos de la Kumbia at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Friday, May 5, 2017

Cinco de Mayo Party with Barracutango at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

La Inedita (Peru), Los Kurados at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Dreadneck Night with The Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]