Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, September 29, 2016

The Contrabandits, Kapsize at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 30, 2016

Dem Roots, Judivan Roots at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, October 1, 2016

La Frenetika, Cresiendo Fuerte at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Seedless, Inna Vision, Audic Empire, Free'Dem Sesh at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 14, 2016

Busdriver, Mindz of a Different Kind, DJ Notion at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sierra Leone Refugee All-Stars at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Dreadneck Night with Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]