Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 23, 2017

The Bandulus, Steady 45, River City All-Stars at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, February 24, 2017

Kev Bev and The Woodland Creatures, HueRTa CuLTuRe, AllSkate Club at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Los Skarnales, The Ugly Beats, Phineas Gage, DJ Moonstomp at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Dreadneck Night with the Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Friday, March 3, 2017

DJ Puffy, Q45 at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, March 6, 2017

Raging Fyah, DJ Jah Flex at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Dreadneck Night with the Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Smokesesh at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Friday, March 10, 2017

College of Hip Hop Knowledge & Hip Hop Mecca presents The Jump Off with AKAdemics, Mike Brunz, Tank, Blakchyl, Maneikis, Lady Shacklin, Smackola of Dirty Wormz, Anastasia, DJ Belrlin, DJ Crash & Brotha K, live graffiti hosted by Mimic, hosted by STORMSHADOW at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, March 11, 2017

The Expanders, Micah Shalom & the Babylonians at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Dreadneck Night with the Mau Mau Chaplains at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm, free]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Katchafire, Inna Vision at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Katchafire, Inna Vision at Flamingo Cantina (515 E. 6th St.) [9pm]