Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 19, 2017

Airport Blvd., Bret Coats at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Friday, January 20, 2017

The Butts, The Interns, Malion at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Phantom Shakers, Myles and the Longshots, DJ Cyndi Lou at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Candler Wilkinson, Haydon Hoodoo, Wil Cope at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [8pm]

Monday, January 23, 2017

Nick Diaz (Buenos Diaz) at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Billy Broome, Shane Cooley at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Brooke and Dawn, The Solo Brothers (members of Wood & Wire and The Deer) at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Western Youth, Graham Weber at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Friday, January 27, 2017

Pierson Saxon at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Unplug This 20th Anniversary with Matt Hammon, Kevin Carney, Brit Jones, Pam Peltz, Larry Seaman, Beaver Nelson, Michael Fracasso, Andrew Duplantis, Rice Moorehead, Wheel, Mike Nicolai at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe) [9pm]

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Wil Cope, Haydon Hoodoo, Candler Wilkinson at the Hole in the Wall (2538 Guadalupe)