Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, May 23, 2016

Horti, Bennet and Jodi, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Shawn Nelson, Jeremy Boothe & the Wanderers, Billy Broom at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Moebius & the Ironhide, The Weak Creatures, Noiserock Treehouse, Ethan Azarian with Jeff Johnston & Lindsey Verrill at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Obnosticon, The Cuckoos, Aaron Clift Experiment, West TX Mammoths at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, May 27, 2016

El Circo Bandito presents The Summer Sideshow Circus with The Goatsmen (Chicago) at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

The Reivers, Mike McCoy's Trompe L'oeil, Odd Dogs, Squirrel Skull, Mike Nicolai at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [8:30pm]

Sunday, May 29, 2016

The Humble Kind, Haydon HooDoo, Wil Cope at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [8pm]

Monday, May 30, 2016

Sweet Gary Newcomb, Tumbling Whites, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Shawn Nelson, Jeremy Boothe & the Wanderers, Billy Broome at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

The Everymen at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Lick Lick, Churchwood, Frog Hair at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Cory Branan at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]