Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

Play By Numbers, Modrag, Scan Hopper, Children of Pop at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, September 19, 2014

And the Rumours, Night Heckler, Microscopic Telescope at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Emby Alexander, Islands and Tigers, Girling at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Big Cabin, Son of Bitch, J.R. Kaufman at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

Union Specific, Joe Sundell, Tex Smith at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

The John Doe Stompers, Izzy Cox, Boomswagglers, Mrs. Glass at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Carpetbagger, Garner Sloan at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Empire Machines, The Vanishing Race, Electric Friends at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Steady Legend, Sam Pace, Brady Beal at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Capitalist Kids, UNTD SNKS, Western Settings, Ian Brent MacDougall (Riverboat Gamblers, Broken Gold) at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

Union Specific, Joe Sundell, Tex Smith at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

The John Doe Stompers, Izzy Cox, Boomswagglers, Mrs. Glass at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider