Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, June 25, 2015

Commerce Street Ramblers, Run of the Mill at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Devin Jake, Silas Lowe, Jeff Gallagher at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Leche, Foxmoor Express at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Carson McHone, Sean Tracey Trio, The View, Wil Cope at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Monday, June 29, 2015

The Lonesome, Jenny Parrott & Meatloaf Spaceship, Gary Newcomb, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Jimmy Wild Cat, Rocky at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Things Unsaid, Cleanup at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [9:00pm, free]

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Roosevelt Elk at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, July 3, 2015

The Goodz at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Taiga at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Forlorn Strangers, Horti, Carson McHone at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Monday, July 6, 2015

The Lonesome, Jenny Parrott & Meatloaf Spaceship, Gary Newcomb, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Cease, Ddotelles, Lil Simba, Heru Oddyseey, BMG, Lace Tunes, Kazee Queen at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Cory Cross at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Ease Them Pistols (album release), John Wesley Coleman III at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, July 10, 2015

Zombie Western, See You in the Morning, Vorcha, Vincent's Betrayal at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Scorpio Rising, Stonekracker, Jeremy Caswell & the Nymphs at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Carson McHone, Wil Cope at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Monday, July 13, 2015

The Lonesome, Jenny Parrott & Meatloaf Spaceship, Gary Newcomb, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Azalea Project at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, July 24, 2015

Skyacre, Jay Satellite, Jealous Creatures, Missing Sibling at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Chasca, Dead Love Club, Shotgun Rebels at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Bent Knee at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, July 31, 2015

I Am the Albatross at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Vox Vocis, Crimson Arrow, Deltaphonic, The First Part at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Mischa & the Lonely Hearts, Rosie & the Ramblers at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Chili Cold Blood at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Bumping Uglies at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Two Hoots and a Holler at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]