Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, August 22, 2016

Pfisters, The Big Fix (solo), Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Asleep in the Desert, Eric Hisaw Band, Shawn Nelson, Billy Broome at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Maxam, Cass Brostad, Mike Therieau at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Puff Puff Beer, Austin Heat, The Crooked Vines, The Mammoths at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, August 26, 2016

Megafauna, Muchos Backflips, Noooooooo!, Guy Town at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Moonlight Towers, Fivehead, Youngmond Grand at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [9pm, fb]

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Juhi, more TBA at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [4pm]
Candler Wilkinson, Haydon HooDoo, Craig Marshall, Wil Cope at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Monday, August 29, 2016

The Mammoths, Town Hall Devils, Roger Wallace at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Stone Wheels, Eric Hisaw Band, Shawn Nelson, Billy Broome at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Youngsville, Maxam, Midnights Bleeding Heart, Mike Therieau at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Bronson Wisconsin at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [9pm]