Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Yomosas

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Super Secret/Twistworthy

Super Secret

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 5, 2015

Noel McKay, Brennen Leigh & Jenny Parrott, Doug Kent at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Chasca, Hunder Wood Sharpe, Kiddo & the Dude at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Anthony Ray Wright, Jenny & the Corn Ponies, Gumbo Ce Soir at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Sunday, March 8, 2015

The Haberdashers, Carson McHone at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Monday, March 9, 2015

Garner Sloan, Josh Buckley, Greg Loftus at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Red Dirt Rebellion, The Swamp Bats, River Train at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Street Lions, Bad Habit and the Corruptions at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, March 12, 2015

The Holy Smokes, The Boleys at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m] [9:00pm]

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wild Frenzies, Eve & the Exiles at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Leroi Brothers, New Mystery Girl at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Bryce Courmier, Paul Nipper (EP release), Noel McKay at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Deltaphonic, Holy Child, Mojo Queen at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Friday, March 27, 2015

Laughing Dogs (reunion), Dog House, Russ Somers at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Mayeaux & Broussard, Garner Sloan, Choctaw Wildfire at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Unfaithful Servants at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The Punknecks at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Hard Pans, Wild Bill & the Lost Knobs, Ice Cold Singles, Ethan Azarian at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Dead Space, Ghetto Ghouls, Beth Israel, Super Thief at the Hole in the Wall [a] [m]