Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, August 27, 2015

Carry Illinois, Lindsey Verrill, Marijuana Sweet Tooth, Rain Collectors at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Black Pussy, Megafauna, Sabbath Crow at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Grand Child, The Khost, New Arrows, Linen Closet at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, August 31, 2015

Top secret special guest, Think No Think at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [10pm]

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

HAMM Benefit with Chancellor, Yuma, Fountain of Youth, Hired Goons at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Donovan Wolfington, Growl, Hovvdy at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 4, 2015

Quiet Company (performing "We Are All Where We Belong"), A. Sinclair, Demitasse at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Quiet Company (performing "Transgressor"), Otis The Destroyer, Suburban Slang at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 6, 2015

The Donkeys, The Happen-Ins, Buxton at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Nick Diamonds, Small Feet at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Thursday, September 10, 2015

The Hood Internet, Neiliyo, Car Stereo (Wars) at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [10pm]

Friday, September 11, 2015

The Tontons, Fat Tony, Wrestlers at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Applied Pressure 4 Year Anniversary Party with Keeper, Chorizo Funk at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [10pm, free]

Monday, September 14, 2015

Top secret special guest, Eagle Claw at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [10pm]

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Jenny Hval, Briana Marela at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Laetitia Sadier (of Stereolab), Deradoorian at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 18, 2015

101x Homegrown Live with The Eastern Sea, Bad Dad and the Brunch People, Ramesh at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Holiday Mountain, Big Bill, Hikes at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Slum Village, Cool Nutz at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, September 21, 2015

Top secret special guest at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [10pm]

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thundercat at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 24, 2015

This Will Destroy You at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 25, 2015

Final Weekend with Hard Proof, Magna Carda, Major Major Major, Chipper Jones, Mobley at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.)

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Final Weekend with Eagle Claw, Not in the Face, Feral Future, Tia Carrera, Destroyer of Light at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.)

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Final Weekend with Mike and the Moonpies, East Cameron Folkcore, Harvest Thieves, Ben Ballinger at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.)