Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, July 1, 2015

The Dead See, Unmothered, Bleak, Curse The Heavens at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Good Talk, Heathers, Popper Burns, Baby Bleu at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 3, 2015

Hitting Subset, Burning Years, Calamity Jane, Almost Famous Friends, Ties at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Magna Carda July Residency with Blue The Misfit at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 10, 2015

Chaos in Tejas presents Sudor, Slimy Member, Dye, Vaaska at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Pong at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Arabot, Pinkish Black at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Magna Carda July Residency with FlowTribe at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm]

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Dikembe at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Ice Hockey, Nominee, City Sound, Shy Low at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm]

Friday, July 24, 2015

FunkyBatz presents Summer Dance Party featuring A-Town Get Down, Mama K and the Shades, Gringo Flamingo at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Altercation Mid-Summer Night Scream with Svetlanas, All the Way Korean, Sabbath Crow, Mr. Lewis & the Funeral Five, The Grizzly Band, ASS, Girlband, Dirty Charley Band, Avenue Rockers, Fat by the Gallon, The Lizard Man Sideshow Extravaganza, Gary Lindsay's Pleasure Tide at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [6pm, 18+]

Friday, July 31, 2015

Good Graeff at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Ghost-Note, Transcontinental Trip at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Bidi Bidi Banda, Cinco Doce, Lil T, T.T.B.S. at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm]

Friday, August 14, 2015

The Velvet Teen at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.)

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, football etc., Alex Napping at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

On an On at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Jenny Hval, Briana Marela at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]