Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 29, 2015

Electric Friends, Gossamer Frontier, Magia Negra at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Willis Earl Beal, RF Shannon, Cross Record at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Loafer, Blessin' (Denton), Dripping Wet (Denton), Summer Salt, Rose Selavy, William X Macy (DJ set) at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9:00pm, free, donations accepted, all ages, fb]

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Cabra, Immerse, Ten Foot Beast, ELE at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ramesh, Missions, Charm Bracelet, The Columnist at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Modern Medicine, Salesman, RF Shannon, Sancho at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Gobi "Gold on Black Ice" re-release party, Keeper, Aviateur at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Wisdom in Chains, Die Young, Concrete, Strength Among Us at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Empire Machines, The Northerners (Richmond, VA), Waking Fable at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Side One Track One Presents The Tontons, Wild Moccasins, Tele Novella at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Crooks, Croy and the Boys at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Hood Internet at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Bonzo Terks, Shabani, Circling Drones at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Orthy, Hola Beach at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Marmalakes, Buxton, Slomo Drags, Lomelda at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Mike Adams at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Mick Jenkins at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Panoramas, Casual Strangers, Zettajoule at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

RC and the Gritz (Erykah Badu's backing band), I Wanna Be Her at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Catharsis, Die Young, Mindless, Commoners at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [6:00pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Maybeshewill at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Inter Arma, Yautja at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Royal Teeth at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]