Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 28, 2015

Chris King, No Dry County, Mayeux and Broussard, Garner Sloan at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Kate Tempest at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Royal Thunder, Wild Throne at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Peanut Butter Wolf at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Ivan & Alyosha, Kris Orlowski at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

My Education (West coast tour kickoff), Startographers, The Spring Break Edition at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Jon Bellion at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 19, 2015

Ivadell, Brother/Ghost, Vetter Kids at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Alex Calder (Montreal), Tamarron, Children of Pop, Loafer at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Arabot, Pinkish Black at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Altercation Mid-Summer Night Scream with Svetlanas, All the Way Korean, Sabbath Crow, Mr. Lewis & the Funeral Five, The Grizzly Band, ASS, Girlband, Dirty Charley Band, Avenue Rockers, Fat by the Gallon, The Lizard Man Sideshow Extravaganza, Gary Lindsay's Pleasure Tide at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [6pm, 18+]

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Jenny Hval at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]