Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 18, 2014

The Human Circuit, Silver Ships, Bells & Parks, Les RAV at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, December 19, 2014

Invincible Czars Holiday Spectacular with Pong at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Grail, Tilts, Traindodge, Schisms at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Amplified Heat, Space Brothers, Bluster at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Monday, December 22, 2014

Madeline Jennings and The Bad Disciples, Kathryn Legendre, Hill Country Gentlemen at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

A Very Shitty Christmas with DJ Wax Platters at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 26, 2014

Amy Arani, Hilary Kuhlmey, Les RAV, Poppy Fields at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 28, 2015

Adventure Camp, PetCatman, Satalights at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Big Cabin, The Warplanes, No Three Four at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

This Will Destroy You, Ringo Deathstarr, Nathan Brown at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Tia Carrera, LSDemons, The Jamey Sims Band, Bridge Farmers at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Friday, January 2, 2015

Sweet Spirit, A Sinclair, Harvest Thieves, Little Radar, Borrisokane at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Holiday Mountain, Not in the Face, Residual Kid, Zettajoule at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Crew54, Magna Carda, P-Tek, Scuare, Table Manners Crew at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Monday, January 5, 2015

Shivery Shakes, Jonly Bonly, Slow, Young Girls at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Hundred Visions, Ghetto Ghouls, Milezo, Beth Israel, Summer Salt at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Lions of Tsavo, Crossbuilder, Way of the Buffalo, Encroacher at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Beat Bodega, The Venus Illuminato, O Conqueror, The Vanity, Catch Fever at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Friday, January 9, 2015

Como Las Movies, La Vida Buena, Cilantro Boombox, Clasico (Chorizo Funk and Rudy Rex) at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Casual Strangers, Rose Selavey, Mobley, luvrs at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, free, all ages]

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Charlie Belle (EP release), White Label Analog at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 15, 2015

COSMS, Yuma, Space State, De Palma at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 16, 2015

Ruby Jane, Alex Napping, Patch at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Amplified Heat, In the Whale, The Blind Pets, The Whale at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Sole (Anticon Records) and DJ Pain, Clemits, BLXPLTN at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Star Parks (ex-Preservation), Silver Ships, Marsh Chapel at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Fat Tony at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, January 26, 2015

Cory Henry Group, Sput and Nate Show, Mark Lettieri Trio (members of Snarky Puppy) at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Willis Earl Beal at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Modern Medicine, Salesman, RF Shannon, Sancho at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Gobi "Gold on Black Ice" re-release party at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Crooks, Croy and the Boys at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

The Hood Internet at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Bonzo Terks, Circling Drones at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

People On Vacation at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Orthy at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Marmalakes at Holy Mountain (617 E. Seventh St.) [9pm, all ages]