Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 19, 2017

Mark Tonucci Sax Benefit at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, January 20, 2017

Cold Lampin' Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Brian Tweedy's BDay with Roky Moon & Bolt, an ABBA Tribute by The Reputations, Good Field at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Equal Justice Center Benefit with Annabelle Chairlegs, Las Robertas, Hidden Ritual, Lake of Fire at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, January 23, 2017

Xander Harris, Deep Cross, Dope Dungeon, Private Service at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

White Dog, Astral Blue, Bahamacide at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Dikes of Holland, Flesh Lights, Dumb Vision, Crooked Bangs at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Growl, Deep State, Shivery Shakes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, January 27, 2017

Sobscene Indie Disco with Tamarron, Party Girl at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Trouble Boys, Giantology, Cheap Fur, DJ Tweedy at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, January 29, 2017

The Black Pine, Food Group at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, January 30, 2017

Vapors of Invention, Lightworks, Brother Sports at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Norman Ba$e, Pretty Shitty, Leche, Vamps, The Sharbutts at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Bull Duhram, RG Lowe, Kinky Machine at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, February 3, 2017

Mike and The Moonpies, Croy & The Boys (tour kick off), Rattlesnake Milk at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Margin Walker presents NOTS, US Weekly, Wes Coleman at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, March 3, 2017

Annabelle Chairlegs, Goldbloom, Soaked, The Sour Notes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]