Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, May 30, 2016

SBDC, Adult Fear, Todd Luffa, DJ Slimy Steve at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

The DiMaggios, The Sheeps at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Ghost Wolves - Make Rock N Roll Not War Residency with Magic Rockers of Texas, Lowin at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thusday, June 2, 2016

Bull Durham, El Campo, Poly Action, Ooni at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 3, 2016

Shivery Shakes, The Be Helds, Daniel Francis Doyle & the Dreams, Roses at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Khali Haat, Veronica Nunes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [outside, 7pm-9pm]
Vapors of Invention with Lightworks, Boozwa, Adult Fear, Reaganometry, Multitracker at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, June 6, 2016

The Sister Rays, Slugs at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

McNeely & Prince's Birthday with Foot Patrol (performing Purple Rain) at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Ghost Wolves - Make Rock N Roll Not War Residency with Amplified Heat, BLXPTN at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 10, 2016

Fleshlights, Wet Ones, Lochness Mobsters, Adult Books, Goldbloom at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Rattlesnake Milk at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [outside, 7pm-9pm]
Costumes, The Head, Mantra Love at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, June 13, 2016

Black Liquid Drop (tour kick-off), Max Pain and the Groovies, The Bolos, The Two Lips at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

The Dizzease, Muff, Waldo and the Jeffers at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Ghost Wolves - Make Rock N Roll Not War Residency with VOLK, Boessi Kreh Solo at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Mitch Stock with Loteria, Mexmode, Crocodile Tears, Wes Coleman, Mitch Fraizer & His Radiation, Nick Allison & The Players Lounge at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, June 17, 2016

Cold Lampin' Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Sweat Lodge, Duel, Slow Season, Them Evils at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Spencer Garland, Yellabellies at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, June 20, 2016

Bango Skank, Coattails, Torino Black at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

The Reputations at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Ghost Wolves - Make Rock N Roll Not War Residency with Cartwright, Jonas Wilson, special guest at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Ziemba at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]