Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Count Vaseline, Pollen Rx, and Prom Threat at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Magic Rockers of Texas, Basketball Shorts, The Boleys, Decibel Agency at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm, 21+, fb]
Borzoi, Daniel Francis Doyle, Benni, Residual Kid at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Eagle Claw, Forming the Void, Sleeping Ancient at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Bliss Motel, The Rotten Mangos, The RagCoats, & The Naked Tungs at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 21, 2018

Jamey Geston (CA), Deven Mulvaney, and Marion Democh at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Lola Tried, Ringo Deathstarr, Duncan Fellows, Blushing at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Migrant Kids Half Residency with Peyote Coyote, Monoculture (Dallas), & Sherry at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Annabelle Chairlegs, Christian Bland & The Revelators, Bitter Leaves at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Live Band Karaoke with Karaoke Apocalypse at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [10:30pm]
Happy Hour Show with Midcentury, The History Department at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, May 26, 2018

El Tule, Parranderos De La Kumbia, and DJ Albert at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Fat Tony, Retr0grade, DDotelles, Secret Levels w/ Faxd, DJ Kid Twist, and Ben Buck at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 28, 2018

Rusty Dusty, Ryan Quiet, The Naked Tungs, and Bingus at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

The Teddys, Sheverb, and Miss Guilty at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Migrant Kids May Half Residency with Weed Martyr, DOSSEY, and High Church at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Shy Boys, The Sour Notes, Glaze at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

La Luz, Summer Twins, and Blushing at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tom From Ohio, Sun Valley Gun Club, Pauline, Midgetmen at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Quintron & Miss Pussycat at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Ladies Night! All Female Fronted Bands All night with DD Dagger, Carry Illinois, Cat Jaguar, Stretch Panic at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]