Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 25, 2019

Mdou Moctar, Think No Think at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, April 26, 2019

Being Dead, L'Resorts, Total Request Crew DJs at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Yacht Rock Hoot Night with Fleetwood Mac, The Doobie Brothers, The Eagles, Steely Dan at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Sunday, April 28, 2019

King Dude, Kate Clover, Maggot Heart at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8pm]

Monday, April 29, 2019

LATE, Luvweb at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

King Warbler, The Hermits, Royal Forest, Subtle Motion at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Show Me The Body, Skeleton, Army at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 3, 2019

The Infinites (record release), Deep Time, Blank Hellscape, Nevil at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Monday, May 13, 2019

This is Austin, Not That Great with Fried Egg, Enemy One, Lip Service, SQK at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 18+, fb]

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Klaus Johann Grobe, Vinyl Williams, Daniel Francis Doyle & the Dreams at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Friday, May 17, 2019

Kirin Callinan, Caleb De Casper, Valen at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Harvest Thieves, Fanclub, The Vapor Caves, & A. Sinclair at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Sunday, May 26, 2019

DGHD 50: Compilation Release Show with Leche, Dregs, Late, Doofus, The Reeks, Betty Goop, Trashdog at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, fb]

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Saint L? Gun, Henry the Archer, Ladyfang at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Friday, May 31, 2019

The Applicators, Starving Wolves, Blood Letters at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, fb]

Friday, June 7, 2019

Mystic Braves at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, June 21, 2019

Spirit Adrift, High Command at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Big Business, Dark Cutter, Zyclops at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Oh Sees, Prettiest Eyes, Nolan Potter's Nightmare at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8pm, 21+]

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Oh Sees, Prettiest Eyes, Nolan Potter's Nightmare at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8pm, 21+]