Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, July 27, 2015

Slash & Spread, Well-Dressed Thieves at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Sudor, Kurraka, Dye, Commoners at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Machete Western, Los Rips, Bali Yaaah, Leather Pants at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Ruby Fray, Julia Lucille, Besos de Lobos, Molly Burch, DJ Moe Zilla at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, July 31, 2015

Growwing Pains, Crocodile Tears, Killer Ghost at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Ghetto Ghouls (tour kickoff/album release), Flesh Lights, US Weekly, Decider at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Ausencia, Breakout, GLAASSSS, Mirror at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]
Max and s Wedding Party with Golden Boys, Boss Eye at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [6pm]

Monday, August 3, 2015

The Be Helds, Polio Club, David Israel at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Crocodile Tears, Soaked at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

L.A. Witch, Death Valley Girls, Black Liquid Drop, DJ Andrew McCalla at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Lochness Mobsters (tour kickoff), Pearl Earl, Nick Allison, Rotten Mangos at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Rock & Roll Over (Kiss tribute) at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Summertime Blues with The Motel Ball Band at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]
Bad Lovers, Brendan Bond, Texas Trash & The Trainwreck, The Shame & The Waste at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, August 9, 2015

The Golden Boys, Pharaohs, Ex-Legionaires, Partyy Dress at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [early show, 5pm]
Sounds Del Mar, Nameless Frames, Soaked at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [late show, 10pm]

Monday, August 10, 2015

Numb Bats, Goldbloom at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Croy & The Boys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 14, 2015

Sylvain Sylvain (New York Dolls), Pleasers, Crocodile Tears, Savage Pinks, Jamey Simms at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Sweat Lodge, Amplified Heat, Tear Dungeon at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thee Oh Sees at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]