Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, November 16, 2017

Hidden Ritual, The Bad Signs, Teevee, Andy Grant at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Lowin, Grape St., All Eyes, Dead Recipe at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Orpheus Mag Launch with Holy Wave, Curved Light, Grivo at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]
The Cancion Cannibal Cabaret at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]
The Yard Sale at Hotel Vegas with Free Kittens & Bread, Rattlesnake Milk, HoneyPunch, DJ Michael Byers at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [11:00am, free]

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sniper 66, Punks On Parade, Trouble Boys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, free, 21+, fb]

Monday, November 20, 2017

Bekind, High Appreciation Society at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Kinks Hoot Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]
Hotel Vegas Steak Night with Hartley Hall, special guests at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, free]

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Food Group, Geranium Drive, Om Wahs, The Millbrooks Estates at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, November 24, 2017

A. Sinclair, The Sour Notes (album release), El Lago (Galveston), Duncan Fellows at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Rotten Mangos, Flower Graves, Hollow Trees, Teevee at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Outlook, Angry Beige, Rare Magic, Lightworks at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Casa Marianella Benefit with Endless Sewers, Alamo Glass, Mean Jolene at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]
Hotel Vegas Steak Night with Hope Irish at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, free]

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Mason Kinard, Quin Galavis, Ariel Abshire, Tex Smith at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Club Vegas with Slimey Steve, Scorpio, and friends at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturnalia Festival Pre-Party with Bushwick Bill, Ringo Deathstarr, PART TIME, Teevee, Hollow Trees, Smoke and Feathers, Peyote Coyote, Think No Think, Al Lover at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [6pm, fb]

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Swarming Branch, Lizzie Buckley Bliss Motel, Sun June at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

John Wesley Coleman III, The Sunshine Feels, Automatic Weekend at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Astrotheque, Elevaded, Softsurv, Mixer Rogers (DJ Set) at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Rattlesnake Milk, Lo Country, Altamesa at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 8, 2017

Big Bill (record release), The Infinites, Pollen Rx at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Communion, Crypt Trip, Glassing at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 15, 2017

Calliope Musicals, Otis the Destroyer, Coattails at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 22, 2017

The Ripe, The Halfways at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 29, 2017

Sobscene Indie Disco at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, December 30, 2017

The Rich Hands at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NYE 1976 with Tributes to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Queen, ABBA, KISS, and more at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]