Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 20, 2018

Howdy Gals Present Lowin, Batty Jr., North by North (CHI), & The Cover Letter at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 21, 2018

Harlan T Bobo, Flesh Lights, & Casual Burn at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Hotel Vegas Steak Night with Mike Schoenfeld, Mary Beth, Daisy O'Connor at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm, free]
Covert Curiosity Presents with Nic Armstrong & The Thieves, Marfa Crush at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, 21+, fb]

Friday, September 28, 2018

Future Generations, Zuli at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Hotel Vegas Yard Sale with Rattlesnake Milk, Marijuana Sweet Tooth at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [12:00pm, free, fb]
Matthew Logan Vasquez, Booher, Magic Rockers of Texas at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tsushimamire, Borzoi, Loafer at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Boogarins at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Nnamdi Ogbonnaya, Sen Morimoto at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Buxton, Claire Morales at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Guerrilla Toss, Xetas at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Death Valley Girls at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

CT-X: Lina Tullgren, Wax Chattels, Drahla at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Oh Sees at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Oh Sees, Prettiest Eyes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Why Bonnie, TC Superstar, Advance Base, Moon Racer, Daphne Tunes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]