Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 26, 2015

Liz Burrito's Bday Party with Phil Green (Al Green tribute), Que Pasa?, Popper Burns, Annabelle Chairlegs, Sweet Spirit at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Friday, February 27, 2015

The Zoltars (album release show), Ghetto Ghouls, Beth Israel, French Inhales at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Liberty Soul Club at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, March 1, 2015

EEL, Impalers, Drug Lust at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, March 2, 2015

Mope Grooves at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [18+]

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Gold Leather, Lake of Fire, White Kyle, Orange Porridge at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wil Cope, David Israel, Thanks Light at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

USA/Mexico, James Arthur, Kingdom of Suicide Lovers, Tina at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Tasz & Dizzi's Birthday with Christian Bland and the Revelators, Midnight Masses, Tear Dungeon, Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Bobby Jealousy, Partyy Dress, Borzoi at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Shivery Shakes, Berkshire Hounds, Plantation, Ruby Fray at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, March 13, 2015

Cold Lampin' at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)