Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, July 17, 2018

No Mind, Bali Yaaah, and ObE at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Fear and Loathing in Hotel Vegas with Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band, Kay Odyssey, The Rotten Mangos at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Daniel Francis Doyle Tour Kickoff with Slaugterstein, Jana Horn at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, July 20, 2018

Happy Hour show with Rain Collectors, Frozen Orange at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]
All Eyes, Mode Dodeca and Windows 1995 at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

JD Clark, The Ripe, Crocodile Tears, Poly Action at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Ladies Night! All Female Fronted Bands All night with DD Dagger, Carry Illinois, Cat Jaguar, Stretch Panic at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Monday, July 23, 2018

The Boleys, Polarizado, Big Destiny at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Batty Jr., Animals in the Attic (CA), and Bright House at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Semihelix, girling, Silver Bars, and Sharks In The Deep End at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Howdy Gals Presents Blood, AMA, Trouble Sleeping (KY), and alexalone at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Holy Money, Weak Flesh, Expander at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Pearl & the Oysters, The Rotten Mangos, and Michael Parallax at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday July 30, 2018

The Naked Tungs, Girl Fry, and Big Destiny at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Mopac, Geranium Drive, Don't Tell Dena, & Mu at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Altamesa, Loteria, Lo Country at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Bahamacide, Burger Patrol, Billy King, Black Basements at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sobscene Indie Disco with ABBA, TC Superstar at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Christian Bland & The Revelators, The Stacks at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Chief Perch, Amethyst Blvd, Coattails, and Sherry at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, August 6, 2018

Van Mary, Space Heat, and more! at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

The Rotten Mangos, Pearl Earl, and more! at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 10, 2018

Yacht Rock Hoot Night at Hotel Vegas! at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Go Fever, Spud Cannon, and Hex Boyfriend at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Tres Oui, Smokescreens (mem. of Terry Malts), The Molochs, The Zoltars at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, August 27, 2018

Dayeater, 3Radio Tiger, Pillow Princess, Gully Boys & more at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band, Bubble Puppy, The Sun Machine at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 14, 2018

Gringo Star at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 28, 2018

Future Generations, Zuli at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Matthew Logan Vasquez, Booher at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Guerrilla Toss, Xetas at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Oh Sees at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Oh Sees, Prettiest Eyes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Why Bonnie, TC Superstar, Advance Base, Moon Racer at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]