Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 25, 2017

Molybden, High Appreciation Society, James Junius at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Rattlesnake Milk, Angry Beige, Midnight Strangers, The Teddys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Bad Lovers, Magic Factory, Nick Allison & The Players Lounge, Loteria at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm, fb]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Club Vegas with Slimy Steve & Friends at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, September 29, 2017

Otis The Destroyer (album release), Slomo Drags, Honeyrude, Dr. Joe at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Thanks a Brunch with Ringo Deathstarr at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [2pm]

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Rebel Flesh, Fools, The Oysters at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, October 2, 2017

The Bad Lovers, Scott Yoder (The Pharmacy), The Sister Rays at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Martin Savage Gang, Shady and the Vamp, Trouble Boys, Damak at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Mean Jolene, Echo Ohs, Kay Odyssey, Endless Sewer at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Hovvdy, Crumb, Madeline Crisman, Tasi at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 6, 2017

Bob Log lll, Leather Girls, Teenage Cavegirl at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thanks a Brunch with Talkies at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [2pm]

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Pderrigerreo, Salty, Being Dead, Processions at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, October 9, 2017

The Rotten Mangos, Levitation Room, Angry Beige at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Maybird, The Babe Rainbow, The Sun Machine at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The End of the World Orchestra at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm, fb]
Thanks a Brunch with Go Fever at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [2pm]

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Bahamacide, The Naked Tungs, Nomar at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Omni at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 20, 2017

No Age, Temple of Angels, Total Abuse at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Monday, October 23, 2017

Dinner, Filthy at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Cari Q, Western Youth, Matthew McNeal, Lola & The Huntsmen at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Ringo Deathstarr, Brief Candles, Glaze, Soda Lillies at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, October 30, 2017

Carry Illinois, Sun June, Lolita Lynne at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Moving Units at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]