Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 16, 2015

Ringo Deathstarr, Party Girl, Endless Youth, Single Lash at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Cold Lampin' Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Eagle Claw, Widower, Brothers Collateral, Old & Ill, Sex Chamber at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Electric Church presents Bicycle Day with Field Dress, Black Liquid Drop, Smith + Robot at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Monday, April 20, 2015

Volume 420 (Black Sabbath tribute with Cody Johnston & Amplified Heat), DJ Bones at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Sailor Poon, Pleasure Venom at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Basketball Shorts, Pollen Rx, Barf Bag, Holy Torpedo at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Jesse Woods, Julia Lucille, David Longoria at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Croy and The Boys, Christy Hays, JD Clark, David Israel at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Liberty Soul Club at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Peach Kelli Pop, Annabelle Chairlegs, The Wolf, Partyy Dress at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, April 27, 2015

Goldbloom, Crocodile Tears, Austin Leonard Jones at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Loafers, Junkie at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Institute, Rhythm of Cruelty, Hidden Ritual, Dye at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]