Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, July 25, 2016

Tyler Jordan and the Negative Space, Outsider, Angry Beige, DJ Slimy Steve at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

A. Sinclair, Tedo Stone, Star Parks, Mean Jolene at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Miss Destiny, US Weekly, Boss Eye, Leather Girls at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Lochness Mobsters (tour kick off), The Be Helds, Ex-Legionnaires, Teevee at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, July 29, 2016

Kay Odyssey (tour kickoff), Hidden Ritual, The Sour Notes, The Stacks, Microwave Miracles at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]
Kick Out the Jams presents tribute to The Pretenders at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jean, Big Huge, Early Day Miners, Tyler Keith, Nick Allison at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Semihelix, Pathos (FL), Honey and Salt, Toast Party at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, August 1, 2016

DJ Slimy Steve at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Sweat Lodge (tour kick off), Xetas, Quin Galavis at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Zig-Zags, Leather Girls, Skin, Drips, Slow at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Street Dads, David Israel, Dryspell at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 5, 2016

El Paso Showcase with Lake of Fire, Nalgadas, Sluur, Crocodile Tears at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Lung Letters, Manatees at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, August 7, 2016

John Jack Joseph, Jordan Moser at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]
Machete Western at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9:00pm]

Tuesday, August 10, 2016

Geranium Drive (album release), White Kyle and the Pound Puppies, Angry Beige, Through the Eye at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Spray Paint, Ben Waller, Andy Human and the Reptoids at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, August 12, 2016

OMNI, Borzoi at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Kay Odyssey (Homecoming), Lake of Fire, Candace, Tamarron at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, August 15, 2016

Mueran Humanos, Hidden Ritual, Robert Valera, Auntie at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Ballantynes at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Third Thursday with Night Beats at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)
Powell, Russell Haswell, Not Waving, Jaime Williams, Shit & Shine, DJ Veronica Ortuno at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]