Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Cosmonauts, Holy Wave, D.allas A.cid, Cardiel at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, December 19, 2014

Cold Lampin'! Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Miracle on East 6th Street Holiday Toy Drive at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Generacion Suicidal, Kurraka, Dye, Detestados at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8:00pm, fb]

Monday, December 22, 2014

Comedy by The New Movement Theater at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Karaoke Christmas with hosts Carlton Bostock & Brendan Bond at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Friday, December 26, 2014

Ditch Witch, Bad Lovers, Mex Mode, Norman Base at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Growl (tour kickoff), Gloves, Drags, Loafer, Secret Daughter at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm, fb]

Sunday, December 28, 2015

Do512 Holiday Luau Bday with The Gents, Fog n Bone (members of Whiskey Shivers), DJ Gross Y'all at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Monday, December 29, 2014

Comedy by The New Movement Theater at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Church Shoes (as The Kinks), Holy Wave (as Beach Boys), Cherry Cherry featuring Johnny Walker (as Neil Diamond), The Moonwalks (as The Monks), The Bad Lovers (as Creedence Clearwater Revival), Quin Galavis & Graham Low (as Simon & Garfunkel), Lake of Fire (as The Seeds) at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [inside]
King Pelvis (as Elvis), Panoramas (as Loretta Lynn), David Israel & Alexandria Rowland (as John Cash and June Carter), JD Clark (as Waylon Jennings), The Motel Ball Band (as Sir Douglas Quintet), The Wolf (as The Byrds) at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [outside]

Friday, January 2, 2015

Panoramas, Young Girls, Shivery Shakes, The Villas, The Blind Owls at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, January 3, 2015

American Sharks, Tear Dungeon, Flash Boys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Twin Vision, Nilo Bronco, Small Circles, HWLN at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Monday, January 5, 2015

Les Zombies, Gold Leather, The Halfways at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Lochness Mobsters, Star Parks, Hyperreals, Amnesia Babies at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Kingdom of Suicide Lovers, Those Howlings, Mama, Annabelle Chairlegs, Jollys at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Major Major Major, Big Bill, Kay Odyssey, Booher, Holy Torpedo at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Friday, January 9, 2015

Crack Pipes, A Giant Dog, Vanishing Life, The Damn Times, Mikey & The Drags, Not in the Face at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Church Shoes, Creatura at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Rotten Mangos, Little Radar, Honey and Salt at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Friday, January 16, 2015

Cold Lampin'! Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Magia Negra, In Rooms, Secret Daughter at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Flesh Lights, Sweet Talk, Spare Bones, Loteria at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Institute, Pharmakon, Ssleeper Hold, DJ Veronica Ortuno at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7:00pm]