Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

Exploded Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 28, 2016

Arctic, Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes, Cobrajab (OKC), White Dog, LSDJs at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, April 29, 2016

The Reputations, HI & The Hometeam, Corvette Summer, 1991-VG at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Latin Dance Night with El Tule, La Frenetika, Mama K & The Shades, DJ Albert & Adan at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 1, 2016

LA Witch, Pataphysics, Gay Cumple Daddies, Macho Blush, Oozer at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 2, 2016

Official Levitation afterparty with The Rotten Mangos, Lake of Fire, The Pesos, Hollow Trees, Creation Factory, DJs Mr. Pharmacist & Rick Barzell at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

More Eaze, Human Ottoman, Ouiness at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

John Wesley Coleman, Crocodile Tears, Honeyrude, Retina Trash, Foxmoor Express at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Cinco De Mayo Tex-Mex Fiesta with Motel Ball Band, Hidden Ritual, Liz Burrito at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)

Friday, May 6, 2016

Lochness Mobsters, Pearl Earl (Denton), The Be Helds, Sister Rays at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Loteria, Major Major Major, Borrisokane, Roses at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Mex Mode Happy Hour with Triggermen at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [7pm]

Monday, May 9, 2016

The Key Frogs, Motion Planet, Arielle LaGuette at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Obsolete Machines, Strange Mothers, The DiMaggios at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Ryan Sambol, Julian Neel, Spencer Garland at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Black Vice & Crawl Tour Kick Off with Thunderkief, Expander at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Moodie Black, BLXPLTN, Cerulean Trade, Little Father at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Real Live Tigers, Molly Burch and Matt Hectorne at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 16, 2016

Stone Wheels, Wildfitz, Kyle Hager at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

The Deadly Vipers, Jason and the Annihilators, The Sheeps at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Patrick Sims, Dancinatra, Brendan Bond at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Cold Lampin'! Old School Hip Hop Night at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Fleshlights, Fire Retarded, Xetas at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Brendan Bond, Booher, Union Rags at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.) [9pm]

Monday, May 30, 2016

The Two Lips, Dryspell at Hotel Vegas (1500 E. 6th St.)