Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, August 27, 2015

Same Veins, Patch at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Fantastic Negrito at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The Fine and Mellow at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Jazz Babies at Lamberts [a] [m] [11am-2pm]

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Toma at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, September 11, 2015

Possessed by Paul James at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Great Peacock at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, September 18, 2015

Fair City Fire, Tahoma at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, September 25, 2015

The Glorious Sons at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, October 2, 2015

Talk in Tongues at Lamberts [a] [m] [21+]

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Holychild at Lamberts [a] [m] [21+]

Friday, October 9, 2015

Con Brio at Lamberts [a] [m] [21+]

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Son Little, Lanz Pierce at Lamberts [a] [m] [21+]

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Widowspeak at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, November 7, 2015

John Branch, Brent Palmer at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]