Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Israel Nash (album release) at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Distant Lights, Wartime Social, Paco Estrada at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, August 22, 2014

Rocco Deluca at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Elijah Ford and The Bloom, Surly Gates at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Second Lovers, Genuine Leather, Adam Bricks at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, August 29, 2014

Lucas Jack, Ben Balmer, Nicolette Good at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Berkshire Hounds at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Friday, September 5, 2014

Andrew Duhon & Tahoma, Taylor & The Wild Now at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Cordovas featuring Joe Firstman at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Monday, September 8, 2014

KUTX presents Strand of Oaks, Christopher Denny at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, September 12, 2014

Latasha Lee & The BlackTies at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Friday, September 19, 2014

Elaine Greer at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Baby Robots, Hidden Ritual, Suspirians at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Banditos at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Carbon Leaf at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

The Apache Relay at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider

Friday, October 3, 2014

Jon Pardi at Lamberts [a] [m]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Snowmine, Nightbox, The Belle Sounds at Lamberts [a] [m]


divider

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Parker Millsap at Lamberts [a] [m]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Nikki Lane at Lamberts [a] [m]


divider

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Rose's Pawn Shop at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider