Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Carlos J Matos

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 18, 2016

Cautiontape, Zettajoule at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, February 19, 2016

Hector Ward & The Big Time at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, February 20, 2016

The Gents, Blue Bear at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Phoenix Down, Good Will Souljahs at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, February 26, 2016

Paper Moon Shiners at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, February 27, 2016

The Hard Truth, BR Lively at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Star Parks at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Friday, March 4, 2016

The Cover Letter, Fair City Fire at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Keeper at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Mount Moriah, Margaret Glaspy at Lamberts [a] [m] [9:30pm, 21+]