Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 23, 2017

The Band of Heathens, Quebe Sisters, The Watters at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]
No Parents, Sailor Poon, Leather Girls at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 24, 2017

Jens Lekman, The Dove & the Wolf at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
The Halfways (album release), Roses, Mantra Love, Casual Strangers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Black Books, Palm Daze, Royal Forest at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Reckless Kelly, Harvest Thieves, Mike and the Moonpies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Landlady, Slomo Drags at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, February 27, 2017

Wilderado, Garner Sloan at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Holy Wave (tour kickoff), Ringo Deathstarr, Pale Dian at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]
Kindatheart, Chakra Khan, Cari Q at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Deafheaven, This Will Destroy You, Emma Ruth Rundle at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]
Knife in the Water (album release), Dallas Acid, Krista Van Liew at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Friday, March 3, 2017

Against Me!, Lemuria, Mobina Galore at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Thomas Csorba, Ladyfang, John Griffin McKay at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Ratka, Criaturas, Bondage at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Senses Fail, Counterparts, Movements, Like Pacific at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Brian Jonestown Massacre at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
The Sun Machine, Teevee, Annabelle Chairlegs at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Bourgeois Mystics (video release), Beat Bodega, Metanoia, Starmind Ceremony at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Girlpool, Hoops, PVRIS, Sleigh Bells at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6pm, RSVP]

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Light Horse Harry, Summer Fires, Shark Rider at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, March 24, 2017

Envy on the Coast at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Power Trip, Iron Age, Glue, The Real Cost at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Stonefield at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Big Sam's Funky Nation, Tomar & the FC's, The A-Town Getdown at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

The Soul Rebels Sound System featuring Big Freedia at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, April 3, 2017

The Mother Vibe, Swell Fellas, Regulus at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Allah-Las, The Babe Rainbow at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Why?, Eskimeaux at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Of Montreal at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 7, 2017

Real Estate, Mary Lattimore at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

The Baptist Generals, Name Sayers, Sun Riah at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]
Tennis, The Greeting Committee at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Jojo, Stanaj at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Bee Caves at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Foxygen, Gabriella Cohen at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Chairlift at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Desiigner at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Bee Caves at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Doyle Bramhall II at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

at the Mohawk (912 Red River)

Thursday, April 27, 2017

The Wailers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Bee Caves at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

A Live One at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, midnight, all ages]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

New Found Glory (performing Catalyst and Nothing Gold Can Stay), Trash Boat at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

New Found Glory (performing Sticks & Stones and self-titled), Trash Boat at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Hamilton Leithauser at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mitski, Helado Negro, Jesika at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Real Friends, Have Mercy, Tiny Moving Parts, Broadside, Nothing Nowhere at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Damned (40th Anniversary Tour), The BellRays at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Bishop Briggs, Shaed, Manatee Commune at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Hurray for the Riff Raff, Making Movies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]