Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

Owen Pallett, Foxes in Fiction at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
White Violet, Young Mammals at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Doug Stanhope, JT Habersaat at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Oil Boom, Crooked Sails at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Bob Mould, Otis the Destroyer at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Chancellor, Chicon, Untouch at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Girl Pilot, St. Clair, Adam Torres, Greg Vanderpool at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Jungle at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
LAMBDA (Electric Tooth ATX), Iron Mike (Flying Turns/ Deep Cuts) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

The Dig, Black Books, Young Tongue at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Palms, Boyfrndz, My Education at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Born on the Floor, Spiritual Wives at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 11:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

The Aquabats, Emily's Army at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]
League of Extraordinary G'z at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Horse Thief, Reservations at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, September 29, 2014

The Young, Deaf Wish, ST 37, James Arthur's Manhunt at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

The Goodhearts, Darkbird, Coattails at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Orenda Fink at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Hunters, Crooked Bangs at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

For Her and the Snow, Through the Trees, Girling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Shotgun Party at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Crowbar, Revocation, Havok, Armed for Apocalypse at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 10, 2014

Bonobo (DJ set), Kastle at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Rose Windows at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Metronomy at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Austin Lucas at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, October 17, 2014

The Crookes, Coasts at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Allo Darlin' at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Sharon Van Etten, Tiny Ruins at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 19, 2014

American Authors, The Mowgli's, Echosmith at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]


divider

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Of Montreal, Pillar Point at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 26, 2014

New Politics, Bad Suns, SomeKindOfWonderful at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Melvins at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 31, 2014

Afghan Whigs, Joseph Arthur at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

K. Flay at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Peter Hook and the Light at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Dads, Tiny Moving Parts, Choir Vandals at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, November 10, 2014

Anthony Da Costa at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

We Were Promised Jetpacks, Twilight Sad at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Cold Specks at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, November 17, 2014

Blonde Redhead at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Caribou, Jessy Lanza at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Motopony at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider