Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 5, 2016

Luna, Britta Phillips at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
The Please Please Me, The Sour Notes, Grey Lakes at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 6, 2016

Tortoise, Chris Brokaw at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Elijah Ford and the Bloom, Emily Bell, Goldblooded, Jana Horn (of Reservations) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Mobley, Keeper, Missio at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Finite Fidelity, Sister Fuzz, Kick Action Collective at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Nomad City, First Year on Earth, Brieanna Grace at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Ooni, Fala, Poly Action, The Villettes at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday (I'm In Love), May 13, 2016

Anamanaguchi at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Little Steven's Underground Garage present The Sonics, The Woggles, Barrence Whitfield & The Savages at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside]

Monday, May 16, 2016

Wild Nothing, Charlie Hilton at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Good Old War, Joshua Hyslop at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Chakra Khan, Maxam, The Bravo, The Continuums at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Velo, Palm Daze, The Pride at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Millencolin, Success at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Dead Love Club, Dirty Wormz at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Severed Head of State, Tolar, Mirror, Gutter at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

DIIV at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm]
Radioactivity, Birthday Suits, Hex Dispensers at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Caravan Palace at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Goodblood (album release), MCG at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Refused, The Coathangers, Plague Vendor at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Caskets, Vampyre, Easy Prey at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Decent Criminal, Madaline, Ready Set Reset, Destroy Orbison, We Live Like Thieves at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Rogue Wave, Floating Action at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 12, 2016

The Lovely Sparrows, Julia Lucille, Black Blasam at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, June 13, 2016

Arbor Labor Union at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tiny Moving Parts, Prawn, Free Throw at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

King Woman, Wax Idols at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 30, 2016

King Khan and the Shrines, Giorgio Murderer at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Jason and the Annihilators, Beat Bodega at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 16, 2016

L7 at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Rhye at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Wye Oak at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Deerhoof, Cowtown, Tele Novella at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Swans, Baby Dee at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Peter Hook and the Light - Substance: Joy Division & New Order at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]