Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 16, 2019

KOOP Radio 91.7fm & Fade to Yellow presents: My Empty Phantom, Dottie, Charles Ben Russell at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9:00pm, fb]

Friday, May 17, 2019

TOPS, Video Age, Lou Rebecca at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8:00pm, allĀ ages, fb]

Saturday, May 18, 2019

CloZee, Tsuruda, Huxley Anne at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8:00pm, allĀ ages, fb]
Distant Future, The Infinites, Rad Gnar, fools. at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8:00pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Champagne Girl, Will Wilchar, LIP at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

The Greeting Committee at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Archers of Loaf, Mind Spiders, Broken Gold at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm]

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Aly & AJ, Armors at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Cruiserweight (20 Year Anniversary), Quiet Company, Lola Tried at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 28, 2019

American Football at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, July 12, 2019

Los Campesinos at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wand, Dream Decay at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Jawbox at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 25, 2019

We Were Promised Jetpacks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Nitzer Ebb at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 20, 2019

Stereolab at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]