Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 24, 2018

Jelly Ellington, Torino Black, The Texas KGB at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Goodnight Charlie, Gasoline Boots, The Willy McGee Band at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Nothing, The Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Liz Phair, Speedy Ortiz at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
The Yawpers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

MC50 Presents Kick Out The Jams - The 50th Anniversary Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Mystic Braves, The Creation Factory at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Aaron Lee Tasjan at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Kitchen Dwellers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Growlers' Beach Goth Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Monday, October 1, 2018

The Growlers' Beach Goth Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

MC Lars, MC Frontalot, Mega Ran, Schaffer The Darklord at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

A R I Z O N A, slenderbodies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9pm]

Friday, October 5, 2018

John Scofield's Combo 66 Featuring Gerald Clayton, Vicente Archer, Bill Stewart at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Stella Donnelly at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Amen Dunes at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9:30pm]

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

JFK and the Conspiracy, White Thrash, The Flood at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Big Thief, Sweet Spirit at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Parquet Courts, SASS at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9:30pm]

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Richie Charles (EP Release), Troll Smashers, The Burnett Duo at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

We Were Promised Jetpacks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, all ages]

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Honne at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 18, 2018

The Blow at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
This Will Destroy You, Steve Hauschildt at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Amigo The Devil, Harley Poe at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Sunsquabi, Late Night Radio at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Melodime, The Brevet at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]
Wild Nothing, Men I Trust at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Monday, October 22, 2018

Chief Perch, Indoor Creatures, Hipmodus at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tom Misch at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Starcrawler at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Public Image Ltd. at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Assuming We Survive, Riot Child, Dose at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Menzingers, Tiny Moving Parts, Daddy Issues at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Ideateam, Cure For Paranoia, Dezi 5 at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Mo Lowda & The Humble at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
The Octopus Project, ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

High On Fire, Municipal Waste, Toxic Holocaust, Haunt at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Dermot Kennedy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]
The Rad Trads at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Mickey Avalon, Dirt Nasty at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 10, 2018

G. Jones at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
CBDB at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 11, 2018

of Montreal, Reptaliens at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Low Cut Connie, Ruby Boots at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]
Death From Above at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Low Cut Connie, Ruby Boots at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 15, 2018

MEWITHOUTYOU at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 16, 2018

Ian Sweet, Young Jesus at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Mae at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Black Lips, Iceage, Surfbort at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Acid Dad at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, November 19, 2018

Why? Plays Alopecia at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 23, 2018

The Wonder Years, Have Mercy, Oso Oso, Shortly at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [6pm, all ages]

Friday, November 30, 2018

Snakehips at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, December 3, 2018

Jorja Smith, Ravyn Lenae at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The Garden at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, December 14, 2018

Matthew Perryman Jones at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock, Remember Sports at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]