Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, August 31, 2015

3 x 3 - 3 Bands, 3 Bucks with Que Pasa?, Rain Collectors, Twin Bitches at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8:00pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

The Collection, Lowland Hum, Taylor and the Wild Now at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Indieroke at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 4, 2015

Dark Rooms, the Clouds are Ghosts, Neosho at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Bayside, The Early November, Better Off at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Shilpa Ray, Sun Machine, Black Liquid Drop, The Stacks at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Scorpio, Quttinirpaaq, How I Quit Crack, Jt Whitfield, Jezzebeam at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Moon Honey, Megafauna, Casual Strangers, Ell at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 11, 2015

Modern Medicine, Tapajenga, Ruby Fray, Black Balsam at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 12, 2015

El Ten Eleven, Sego at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Supermoon (record release), Good Field, Burgess Meredith, Chicon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, September 14, 2015

Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Xylouris White at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Xylouris White at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

The Get Up Kids (20th Anniversary Tour), The Hotelier, The Josh Berwanger Band at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Diet Cig at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm]

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Weird City Fest presents Bun B at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Dream Ritual, Prayer Chain, CASKETS, Easy Prey at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Friday, September 18, 2015

Wavves, Twin Peaks, Swimmers at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Mimicking Birds at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Chelsea Wolfe, Wovenhand at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
RF Shannon, Jess Williamson, Adam Torres, Cross Record, The Dan Ryan at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Mike Krol at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Destroyer, Jennifer Castle at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Mac Sabbath, Black Pussy at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 25, 2015

Ken Mode, Child Bite, Garrett Jamieson at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Budos Band at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Vacationer, Great Good Fine Ok at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, September 28, 2015

Ultimate Painting, The Zoltars at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

The Lighthouse and the Whaler, Born Cages at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Joyce Manor, Cheap Girls, Tracks (Jason Anderson) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]
Cayetana at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 1, 2015

The Mynabirds, Bad Hats, Moving Panaromas at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 2, 2015

Helmet (Betty anniversary tour) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, October 5, 2015

Empress Of at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Superhumanoids at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 9, 2015

TEEEL, MNYNMS, Slooom, DJs Richard Henry, Adam Warped, DJ Divorcee at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 10, 2015

The Sword, Kadavar, All Them Witches at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, October 12, 2015

Call of the Void, Bleak, DSGNS, No Life Kings at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Braids at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Battles at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Ben Miller at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 16, 2015

Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr, Hippo Campus at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
The Grassy Knoll, Heavenly States, The Painted Redstarts at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Octopus Project, Crooks on Tape at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Marmozets, Turbowolf at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Red Fang, Whores., Wild Throne at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Timeshares, Signals Midwest, Closet Drama at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 23, 2015

Dana Falconberry, Matt the Electrician, Little Brave at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Django Django, Wild Belle at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
He Whose Ox Is Gored at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 31, 2015

DIIV, No Joy, Sunflower Bean at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, November 2, 2015

The Menzingers, Mewithoutyou at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Ed Schrader's Music Beat at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Of Montreal, Diane Coffee at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Shopping at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Youth Lagoon, Moon King at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 13, 2015

Health: Death Magic Tour 2015 at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Deafheaven, Tribulation at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Beach Slang at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Heartless Bastards at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

The Good Life at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 12, 2015

!!! (chk chk chk) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Jesse Marchant, Heather Woods Broderick at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Graveyard at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]