Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 21, 2015

Sick of Sarah, Tina She at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 22, 2015

The Gents, The Cover Letter, The Canvas People at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Mae, All Get Out, Mike Mains and the Branches at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Breakout, Dye, Sudden Attack, White Wash, Sick Fate at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Chapter 12 Records Showcase with Modal, Deep Cuts, Leybon, Nyt Heat at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8:30pm, all ages]
Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Monday, May 25, 2015

Residual Kid, Obscured By Echoes, Pangia, The Vitamins, Harddwell at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

The Voluptuous Neighbors, Opposite Day, All She Wrote at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mex Mode, The Triggermen, Young Thowed, Norman Ba$e, special guest at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Shrines (record release), Modern Medicine, Marsh Chapel at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 29, 2015

A Sinclair, The Breton Sound, Texas Never Whispers, Hydrogen Child at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Geographer, Empires, Idlehands at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, June 1, 2015

Modrag, Stellatone, Alien Knife Fight at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Dropped Out, The Butts, Calvin and the Shitpunks at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Terror, Souvenirs at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]
B'rocko Bombers, Stay Level at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Red Bull Sound Select Austin presents King Tuff, Residual Kid, Summer Cannibals at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm]
Velo (EP release), Sip Sip, Milezo, Tamarron at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Courtney Barnett, Chastity Belt, Darren Hanlon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Superheaven at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Dax Riggs at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Debut Album 10th Anniversary Tour), Teen Men at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Ministry, The Hunger at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Burnt Skull, Future Blondes, Gods Gun at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Monday, June 8, 2015

The Minutes and the Miles, Shapescenes, Seven Circles at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Taylor & the Wild Now, Brandon Callies Band (CD release), The Heroine at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]
Brandon Callies Band (CD release), Taylor & the Wild Now, The Heroine at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Melvins, Les Butcherettes at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes, Xetas, Tear Dungeon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Other Lives, Riothorse Royale at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Isaiah The Mosaic at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:45pm, all ages]

Friday, June 12, 2015

The Deer, Big Thief, Laz3nby (Matt Hines), Brandy Zdan at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Girl in a Coma, Los Skarnales, Pinata Protest at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Geto Boys at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8:38pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Painted Red Starts, Alien Knife Fight, Superette at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, June 15, 2015

Greenbeard, Bronto (Amarillo), No Mind at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Empty Markets, Tenement, Big Zit, Video at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Semicircle at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Friday, June 19, 2015

Devin James Fry (7" release), Marsh Chapel, Moonsicles, Tapajenga at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Austin Record Label Flea Market at the Mohawk [a] [m] [noon, all ages]

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Flying Balalaika Brothers, Chasca at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Cory Branan, Matt the Electrician at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

A.A. Bondy at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Blonde Redhead at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 4, 2015

American Icon Records Air Expo 2 with Dead Moon, Natural Child, The Cynics, Bad Sports, A Giant Dog, The Ugly Beats, Flash Boys at the Mohawk [a] [m] [6pm, fb]

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Jason Blum, Ashley Monical at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Elvis Depressedly, Mitski, Eskimeaux at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Death Grips at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Severed Head of State, Glue, Impalers, Deadly Reign at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Gorilla vs Bear 5 with Jamie XX, Lower Dens, Bop English, Tei Shi, Yumi Zouma, Prince Innocence at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Basement at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Coliseum at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Total Control, Radioactivity, Spraypaint at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Birdcloud, Moving Panoramas at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Destroyer at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Mac Sabbath at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]