Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, May 18, 2018

Chill Russell (Album Release), The Cover Letter, Shark Rider at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Kimbra, Son Lux at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Shy Beast (Single Release), Otis Wilkins, Darkbird at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Young Mothers, Shmu, Mood Illusion at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, May 21, 2018

Hard Riffs, Glow In The Sun, 1-2 Punch at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Smokepurpp at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Amber Mark, Demo Taped at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Peter Hook & The Light (performing New Order and Joy Divisions' Substance records) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Hot Snakes, Drakulas at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Broken Gold (members of riverboat gamblers) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 10:00pm]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Galactic, Los Coast at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Okkervil River, Benjamin Lazar Davis at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 27, 2018

DJ Questlove at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Peanut Butter Wolf at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, May 28, 2018

The Blind Owls, The Ugly Beats, Dayeater at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

The Lonely Biscuits at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Nightmares on Wax, Catching Flies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 1, 2018

Minus the Bear, The New Trust at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Mobley (Record Release Party), Alesia Lani, Mamahawk at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, fb]
Brownout Album Release Show, Third Root, Superfonicos at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Lovelorn (of Creepoid), Knife In The Water, Filthy, The Diamond Center at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Power Trip, Sheer Mag, Red Death at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Chad Valley, Nite at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, June 11, 2018

Get Set Go at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 16, 2018

The Get Up Kids, The Casket Lottery at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Guided By Voices at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Deer, Kalu And The Electric Joint, Batty Jr. at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

STARS at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Andy Pickett at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Dent May, Shannon Lay at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Joan of Arc at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Deafheaven, Drab Majesty, Uniform at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Quicksand, Glassjaw at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks, Soccer Mommy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sales, No Vacation at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Ha Ha Tonka at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Black Moth Super Rainbow, The Stargazer Lilies, Air Credits at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tab Benoit at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Gary Numan, Nightmare Air at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 14, 2018

Ryley Walker at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Killing Joke at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Andrew W.K. at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

MC50 Presents Kick Out The Jams - The 50th Anniversary Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 5, 2018

John Scofield's Combo 66 Featuring Gerald Clayton, Vicente Archer, Bill Stewart at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Honne at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]