Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Beerland

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 24, 2016

Stonefield, Sweat Lodge, Crypt Trip at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Outlines with Brodinski, Ryan Hemsworth, Shlohmo, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (DJ set) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Runner's High, Fader Friend, Play By Numbers at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Naytronix, Tres Oui, Common Velvet at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

The Aaron Clift Experiment, Gypsy, Naked Maja at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 30, 2016

King Khan and the Shrines, Giorgio Murderer, Sailor Poon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Jason and the Annihilators, Josh Allen and the Whiskey Brothers at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Netherfriends, Mountebank, Desilu at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Hemingway, Sidechick, Honey and Salt, Locket at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, July 4, 2016

Duncan Fellows, Hunter Jones, The Soap, Thom Simon, Free Kittens & Bread at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Sunshine Ward, Kurraka, Lace, Obedience at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Mommy Tonk & the Assless Chaps at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Sun June, Austin Leonard Jones, Caitlin Kraus-Torres at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 8, 2016

Night Beats, Mystery Lights at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 9, 2016

The Gents, The Cover Letter, Dylan Tanner Band, Outskirts at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Marianas Trench, Skylar Stecker at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Union Specific, Poly Action, Ethan Larsh, Tim Franklin at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 16, 2016

L7 at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, July 18, 2016

Diagonal Lions, Land Monsters, Cabin Man at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Hovvdy, Puppy, Thelma, Caroline Says at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The Fall of Troy, '68, Illustrations at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Drip-Fed, Locket, Vampyre at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Rhye, Baio at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Boris, Earth, Shitstorm at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Pull String Events presents Yuma, Shapescenes, The Khost, Mamahawk (video release), Chill Russell at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 7:00pm, all ages, fb]

Friday, July 29, 2016

The Grundles at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Nomad City, Aaron Hendra, Jam Therapy at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Muuy Biien at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Psychic Temple, Linen Closet at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Wye Oak, Tushka at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, August 15, 2016

Parquet Courts, US Weekly at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Deerhoof, Cowtown, Tele Novella at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Mild High Club, Rotten Mangoes at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Cobalt, Mantar at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Floating Points, Olga Bell at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Swans, Baby Dee at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Anthony Green at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Twin Peaks, White Reaper at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Failure (playing "Fantastic Planet") at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 15, 2016

The Dear Hunter, Eisley, Gavin Castleton at the Mohawk [a] [m]

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Ryley Walker, Circuit De Yeux at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 21, 2016

Preoccupations (formerly Viet Cong), Methyl Ethyl at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 27, 2016

El Ten Eleven, Bayonne at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 28, 2016

Of Montreal at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Peter Hook and the Light - Substance: Joy Division & New Order at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]