Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, November 18, 2018

Acid Dad, BBQT, Timothy Eerie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, November 19, 2018

Blue Tongue, Sheilava, Cluster Funk at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]
Why? Plays Alopecia, Lala Lala at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 23, 2018

The Wonder Years, Have Mercy, Oso Oso, Shortly at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Roger Creager, Croy And The Boys at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thanks Light, Dinner With Matt Gilchrest, Blacktooth at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 29, 2018

The Banisters (Album Release Show), Gasoline Boots, Youth & Canvas at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, November 30, 2018

Snakehips at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, December 3, 2018

Jorja Smith, Ravyn Lenae at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The Garden at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, December 14, 2018

Matthew Perryman Jones at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, January 18, 2019

7 Minutes In Heaven: A Celebration Of Esme Barrera (Girls Rock Camp Benefit) ft. Cigarettes After Sex, Ted Leo, Jim Ward, John Wesley Coleman, The John Pauls at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock, Remember Sports at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Jacob Banks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Zombies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Bob Mould at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]