Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, January 19, 2019

Snail Mail, Why Bonnie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Bloom, Gold Steps, Creux, Commons at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Ego Deaf, Nick Swift, Tennessee Swift at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Joyce Manor, Jeff Rosenstock, Remember Sports at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Marine Kimono (record release), She Sir, Apopka at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9:00pm, fb]

Friday, January 25, 2019

Parker Gispert (The Whigs), Ben Millburn, Tyler Jordan & The Negative Space at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Drama at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Perpetual Groove, Mamafesta at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Bum Out, Easy Prey, Black Mercy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Friday, February 1, 2019

Warbly Jets at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

LIP (EP Release), The Gregs, Town Lake at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Jacob Banks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 8, 2019

Soccer Mommy, Hovvdy, Motiongazer at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Cursive, Summer Cannibals, Campdogzz at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 10, 2019

The Music of Willie Nelson for Kids at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 11am & 1pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Murder By Death, J Roddy Walston at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Mineral at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 15, 2019

Bayonne (Album Release) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Gungor, The Brilliance at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

White Thrash, JFK and The Conspiracy, Creepshow at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8:00pm]

Friday, March 1, 2019

Adia Victoria at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Ripe, The Brook & The Bluff at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Zombies at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Interrupters at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Saves The Day, Remo Drive, Mighty at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Lowland Hum at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Bob Mould at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 5, 2019

Sales at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 13, 2019

The Midnight at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Girlpool, Hatchie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Jawbox at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]