Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, November 24, 2014

Dustin Wong, Takako Minekawa, Daniel Francis Doyle, Deep Time at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

The Ghost Wolves, The Happen-ins, Barfield the Tyrant of Texas Funk at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, November 28, 2014

Gospel Truth, $wangkee Lowtel, Boss Eye at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Kiona, O' Conquerer, Grey Lakes at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Burnt Skull, Total Abuse, Twin Bitches at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Empire Machines, Gang Sign, Space Brothers at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, December 5, 2014

These Mad Dogs of Glory (record release), Reservations, Graham Weber & Randy Reynolds at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Lord Buffalo, Oil Boom, Brandy Zdan at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Mini Pony, Hooka Hey, The Continuums at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, December 8, 2014

Satalights, Wonderbitch, Violinda, Honey Son at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Nick Thomas at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Jay Electronica, Mindz Of A Different Kind, Lyric Michelle, Ptek at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, December 12, 2014

Ringo Deathstarr, S U R V I V E, Indian Jewelry, Missions, Hola Beach, Ruby Fray at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Casual Strangers (vinyl release), Boss Battle at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Anarchy Championship Wrestling at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 5pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, December 15, 2014

Brother Wolf & The Carnivores, Supernomadic, Michael Monroe at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Motopony at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Yip Deceiver at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Molotov at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Propaghandi, War on Women, Revivir at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Mother Sip Connection (a mega funky merger of Mother Falcon and SIP SIP), Calliope Musicals, Milezo, Big Bill, Chipper Jones at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside 8pm, all ages]


divider

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Pennywise, Anti-Flag, A Wilhelm Scream at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Ex Hex at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider

Friday, January 30, 2015

Behemoth, Cannibal Corpse, Aeon, Tribulation at the Mohawk [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Zola Jesus at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Zeale (record release) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider

Friday, February 27, 2015

Cursive at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider