Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, July 16, 2018

Fossors, The Clouds Are Ghosts, Moonlasso at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

King Warbler, Psychic Shark, Fertility House at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Beach Fossils, Temple Of Angels at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Super Doppler, Acid Carousel, The Millbrook Estates at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Lowin (Single & Video Release), Lolita Lynne, Lola Tried, Lord Buffalo at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 20, 2018

TV Girl, Infinity Crush, Get A Life at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Ume, Otis The Destroyer, Glaze at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Angelo De Augustine, Many Rooms at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Peach, Adam Faucett And The Tall Grass, Danny Golden at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, July 23, 2018

War Twins, Demi The Daredevil, Tough On Fridays at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Quicksand, Glassjaw, Spotlights at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks, Soccer Mommy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Mountebank at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Quiet Company, Emily Wolfe, Darkbird, Good Field at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Think No Think, Chakra Khan, Lord Buffalo, Mamahawk at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Jess Williamson, Marijuana Sweet Tooth, Cowboy Crisis, RF Shannon at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Daphne Tunes, Sad Bastard DJ's, Dreamspook, Con Davison at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Eagle Claw, Mandate, Fanclub (members of Letting Up Despite Great Faults, The Dizzease) at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Chief White Lightning, Booher, The Ghost Wolves, Altamesa at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday July 30, 2018

The Boleys, Mortales, Bliss Spiller at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

De Lux, Traps PS, TC Superstar at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Charlie Belle (EP Release Show), Indoor Creature, Hippo at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Sam Howden, Sherry, Nice Dog, Star Parks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sales, No Vacation at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Slomo Drags (Album Release Show), Sometimes A Legend, Dinner With Matt Gilchrest at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Bodega, Big Bill at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Lil B, Keyboard Kid, PNTHN, The Teeta, Shark Jacobs at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Fair City Fire at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, August 6, 2018

Cat Jaguar, The Naked Tungs, Hi Fi Kid at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Youth & Canvas, The Banisters, Finite Fidelity at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Ha Ha Tonka at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 10, 2018

Jesse Marchant at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

South San Gabriel at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Black Moth Super Rainbow, The Stargazer Lilies, Air Credits at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Ben Nichols (Bike Riders Western Ride), Nate Hall at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 17, 2018

Tennessee Stiffs (Album Release Show), The Cover Letter, Big State at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saint Lo Gun, The Sour Notes, Shivery Shakes, Lady Fang at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Armors at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Papadosio, Higher Learning at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

The Marcus King Band, Bishop Gunn at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tab Benoit, Jarekus Singleton at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Babes Fest Music Showcase featuring Leah Sampson, Eimaral Sol, Ladiearth at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Slaughter Beach Dog, Gladie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Darling West at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Courtney Marie Andrews at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Gary Numan, Nightmare Air at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 8, 2018

MXPX, Five Iron Frenzy at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Ceramic Animal at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside,9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 14, 2018

Ryley Walker at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Owen at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Killing Joke at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, September 21, 2018

Propagandhi at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Andrew W.K., Light Horse Harry at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Lucy Spraggan at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Yo La Tengo at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Nothing, The Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Liz Phair, Speedy Ortiz at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
The Yawpers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

MC50 Presents Kick Out The Jams - The 50th Anniversary Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Mystic Braves at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Kitchen Dwellers at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Growlers' Beach Goth Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Monday, October 1, 2018

The Growlers' Beach Goth Tour at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 5, 2018

John Scofield's Combo 66 Featuring Gerald Clayton, Vicente Archer, Bill Stewart at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Stella Donnelly at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

We Were Promised Jetpacks at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, all ages]

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Honne at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wild Nothing at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tom Misch at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Public Image Ltd. at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Menzingers, Tiny Moving Parts, Daddy Issues at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Dermot Kennedy at the Mohawk (912 Red River)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Low Cut Connie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Low Cut Connie at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Black Lips, Iceage, Surfbort at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Monday, November 19, 2018

Why? Plays Alopecia at the Mohawk (912 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]