Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Jay Electronica, Mindz Of A Different Kind, Lyric Michelle, Ptek at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Yip Deceiver, Space Camp Death Squad, White Chocolate Rainbow Destroyer at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Molotov at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Smith&Robot, Chris Lopez, Rust, Violinda at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Propaghandi, War on Women, Revivir at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, December 29, 2014

Holidays on Ice Karaoke at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Mother Sip Connection (a mega funky merger of Mother Falcon and SIP SIP), Calliope Musicals, Milezo, Big Bill, Chipper Jones at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Modal, Avenue F Records, Anya at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm, free]

Friday, January 2, 2015

Good Field, El Campo, The Deer, Little Brave, Molly Burch at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Hard Proof, The Eastern Sea, Whiite Walls, Soundfounder at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]
Future Death, BLXPLTN, Shmu, The Big Fist, I Am Your Destruction at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Sweet Spirit, Bop English, Sounds del Mar, The Marauders at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Monday, January 5, 2015

Little Radar, Soul Low, Marsh Chapel, Anthony Da Costa, The Please Please Me at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

RF Shannon, Jess Williamson, Feverbones, Lamelda, Dark West at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Taft, Daniel Francis Doyle, Major Major Major, Alex Napping, Loblolly Boy at the Mohawk [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Sniper 66, Riverside Riot, ASS at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 10:45pm, free]
Pennywise, Anti-Flag, A Wilhelm Scream at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, January 9, 2015

Clouds Are Ghosts, Megafauna, The Boxing Lesson, Migrant Kids, Auroravore at the Mohawk [a] [m] [7pm, free]
Black Books, Holiday Mountain, Technicolor Hearts, Les Rav at the Mohawk [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Ex Hex, Flesh Lights, Sweet Talk at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Hundred Visions, Xetas, Super Thief, Hola Beach, Pollen at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, free]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Behemoth, Cannibal Corpse, Aeon, Tribulation at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
You Blew It!, Tiny Empires, Rozwell Kid at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Zola Jesus, Deradoorian at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Zeale (record release) at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Cursive at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Modern Medicine at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 11:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 1, 2015

The Life and Times at the Mohawk [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Wild Child, Whiskey Shivers, Holiday Mountain at the Mohawk [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Destroyer of Light, Slurr, Sinister Haze, Green Beard at the Mohawk [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]