Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, September 14, 2019

Joe Russo's Almost Dead at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Trae Crowder Live! with Drew Morgan & Corey Ryan Forrester at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Monday, September 16, 2019

Lord Huron, Hazel English at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tash Sultana, The Teskey Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Friday, September 20, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Deadmau5 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 28, 2019

MARINA at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Conversations with Nick Cave - An Evening of Talk & Music at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tenacious D in Post-Apocalypto the Tour 2019 with Wynchester at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, October 18, 2019

Max Richter U.S. Tour 2019 Performing with ACME: American Contemporary Music Ensemble & Grace Davidson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Maggie Rogers, Jacob Banks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Maggie Rogers, Jacob Banks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, October 21, 2019

Experience Hendrix ft. Buddy Guy, Billy Cox, Joe Satriani, Jonny Lang, Dweezil Zappa & more! at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, October 24, 2019

2019 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm]

Friday, October 25, 2019

Dane Cook at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wilco at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wilco at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

The Neotheater World Tour: AJR at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 1, 2019

Lukas Graham, Lauren Duski at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Ray LaMontagne, Kacy & Clayton at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Bianca Del Rio at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sleater-Kinney at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Two Door Cinema Club at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram Benefiting American YouthWorks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm]

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Tom Segura at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm & 9pm]

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Incubus - 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond with Le Butcherettes at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Incubus - 20 Years of Make Yourself & Beyond with Le Butcherettes at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Beirut at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 22, 2019

Lewis Black: Alive In Concert! at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Jonathan Van Ness: Road to Beijing at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Whose Live Anyway? with Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, December 8, 2019

My Dad Wrote A Porno at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]