Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, January 31, 2015

Pat Green at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Kat Edmonson, Robert Ellis at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Alice Cooper at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Bob Schneider and The Moonlight Orchestra ft. the Tosca Strings, Lex Land, Hayes Carll at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

The Funky Meters, Rebirth Brass Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Pentatonix at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Punch Brothers, Gabriel Kahane at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, April 10, 2015

Los Lobos, Los Lonely Boys at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive, State Champs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Sleep at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Gregg Allman, Devon Allman Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm door, 8pm show]

Thursday, August 20, 2015

"Weird Al" Yankovic at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 25, 2015

Mark Knopfler at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]