Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tesla, The Cringe, The Raskins at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, March 12, 2017

35th annual Austin Music Awards with Lyle Lovett, Steve Earle, Kat Edmonson, Terry Allen, Joe Ely, Fab 5 Freddy with Grupo Fantasma, featuring Jai Milano, Brownout, and Sabrina Ellis, Femmes for SIMS featuring Trishas, Kelly Willis, Erika Wennerstrom, the Bluebonnets, Jackie Venson, Carolyn Wonderland and LouLou, New Generation Children's Choir at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7:55pm, info]

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Bryan Ferry at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Patty Griffin, Anais Mitchell at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Portugal. The Man, HDBeenDope at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Bob Weir & The Campfire Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Bob Weir & The Campfire Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Monday, April 17, 2017

The 1975 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

The 1975 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Jack Ingram & Friends featuring Kris Kristofferson, Todd Snider, Butch Walker and more at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

The Story Tour: An Acoustic Evening with Brandi Carlile at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Justin Townes Earle, The Sadies at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The XX at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The XX at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The B-52s at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Conor Oberst, The Felice Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Punch Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Brit Floyd at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, Dale Watson, Ray Benson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, The Mountain Goats at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

93.7 KLBJ FM presents Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, August 11, 2017

Blondie, Garbage, Deap Vally at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]