Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, January 27, 2017

STS9, IHF at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, January 28, 2017

STS9, SunSquabi at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Pachanga presents Camila at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Bob Schneider & the Moonlight Orchestra featuring The Tosca Strings at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Funky Meters, Flow Tribe, 7 Come 11 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sting, Joe Sumner and The Last Bandoleros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tesla, The Cringe, The Raskins at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Bryan Ferry at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Patty Griffin, Anais Mitchell at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

The Story Tour: An Acoustic Evening with Brandi Carlile at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The XX at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The XX at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Conor Oberst, The Felice Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]