Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

Renegades of Rhythm - DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist play Afrika Bambaataa, Edan & Paten Locke at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Jerry Jeff Walker at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

All ATX presents British Invasion - HAAM Benefit with Eric Burdon and The Animals, The Zombies, Alejandro Escovedo, Christopher Cross, Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, Shinyribs, Malford Milligan, Dana Falconberry, Hector Ward & The Big Time and more at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [5:30pm doors, 6:30pm show]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

David Gray at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Future Islands at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]

Friday, September 26, 2014

The best of Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Santana at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Experience Hendrix with Zakk Wylde, Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Doyle Bramhall II, Eric Johnson, Rich Robinson, Mato Nanji, Billy Cox, Chris Layton, Eric Gales at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Experience Hendrix with Zakk Wylde, Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Doyle Bramhall II, Eric Johnson, Rich Robinson, Mato Nanji, Billy Cox, Chris Layton, Eric Gales at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Jenny Lewis at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Sam Smith at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Childish Gambino at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [10pm doors, 11pm show]


divider

Monday, October 6, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Avett Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, October 9, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Spoon at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Widespread Panic at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Widespread Panic at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Rodrigo y Gabriela at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, October 17, 2014

The Andy Roddick Foundation presents Darius Rucker at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [9pm doors, 9:30pm show]

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Erasure, Superhumanoids at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Erasure, Superhumanoids at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Ryan Adams at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, October 31, 2014

6th Annual Zombie Masquerade Ball with Neon Trees, T Bird and the Breaks at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Circuit of The Americas (COTA) Fan Fest Weekend with Duran Duran at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [7:30pm doors, 8:30pm show]


divider



divider

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Merle Haggard, Marty Stuart at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tedeschi Trucks Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Patty Griffin, John Fullbright at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [5:30pm doors, 6:30pm show]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Primus & The Chocolate Factory at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Exodus at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Chrissie Hynde (of Pretenders) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider



divider

Friday, December 12, 2014

The Brian Setzer Orchestra (Christmas Rocks Extravaganza) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider

Friday, December 26, 2014

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Willie Nelson & Family, Sturgill Simpson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Willie Nelson & Family, Vintage Trouble at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider



divider