Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Kat Edmonson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Joe Bonamassa at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 1, 2018

Dennis DeYoung and the music of Styx, Night Ranger at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

John Prine (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Kacey Musgraves (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Enanitos Verdes & Hombres G at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Belle and Sebastian, Men I Trust at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Diana Krall at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wild Child (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, June 22, 2018

Anderson East (ACL Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Brit Floyd at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Boy George and Culture Club, Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Violent Femmes, Echo & The Bunnymen (co-headline tour) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Lake Street Dive at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Jeff Beck at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

KLBJ presents Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Monday July 30, 2018

Peter Frampton, The Steve Miller Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Beach House at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Erasure, Caroline & Reed at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Erasure, Caroline & Reed at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Ninja Sex Party at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Austin Originals Benefit Concert & Live Stream of Bob Schneider at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:30pm doors, 9:30pm show]

Friday, August 31, 2018

Umphrey's McGee, The Nth Power at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Leon Bridges, Masego Music at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30 doors, 8:00pm show]

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Leon Bridges, Masego Music at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30 doors, 8:00pm show]

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Alice in Chains at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Mountain Goats, Al Riggs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

First Aid Kit, Julia Jacklin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Margin Walker presents The Jesus Lizard at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Monday, December 3, 2018

Gary Clark Jr. at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Gary Clark Jr. at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Gary Clark Jr. at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Brian Wilson presents The Christmas Album Live with special guests Al Jardine & Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [doors 6:30pm, show 8:00pm]