Showlist Austin logo

Showlist Austin Shirts

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, July 21, 2018

Lake Street Dive, The Rad Trads at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Monday, July 23, 2018

Sam Smith (Austin City Limits TV Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Jeff Beck at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

KLBJ presents Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Monday July 30, 2018

Peter Frampton, The Steve Miller Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Beach House, Ed Schrader's Music Beat at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Alessia Cara (Austin City Limits TV Taping) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, August 3, 2018

Kabah + JNS at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Jeff Williams' Freelance Orchestra at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Erasure, Reed & Caroline at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Erasure, Reed & Caroline at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Ninja Sex Party at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Austin Originals Benefit Concert & Live Stream of Bob Schneider at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:30pm doors, 9:30pm show]

Friday, August 24, 2018

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Friday, August 31, 2018

Umphrey's McGee, The Nth Power at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Leon Bridges, Masego Music at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30 doors, 8:00pm show]

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Leon Bridges, Masego Music at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30 doors, 8:00pm show]

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Alice in Chains, Starbenders at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Margo Price, Hayes Carll at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:30pm]

Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Mountain Goats, Al Riggs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

First Aid Kit, Julia Jacklin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8:00pm show]

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Gov't Mule at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors]

Friday, September 21, 2018

4th & Goal Gala featuring Nashville in concert at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:30pm]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

The Jesus Lizard, Suckling at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Troye Sivan, at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters, Lucinda Williams at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Summer Ever After Tour featuring All Time Low & Dashboard Confessional with special guest gnash at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Papa Roach at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, October 19, 2018

88Rising featuring Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape, Higher Brothers, Kohh, Niki, August 08, Don Krez at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [5:30pm]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

2018 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Simple Minds at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 16, 2018

Ben Rector, The Band CAMINO at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Camila + Sin Bandera: 4 Latidos Tour at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, December 3, 2018

Gary Clark Jr., The Peterson Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Gary Clark Jr., Eric Gales at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Gary Clark Jr. at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Kurt Vile and the Violators, Jessica Pratt at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, December 13, 2018

GENERATION AXE TOUR with Nuno Bettencourt, Yngwie Malmsteen, Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Tosin Abasi at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Brian Wilson presents The Christmas Album Live with special guests Al Jardine & Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [doors 6:30pm, show 8:00pm]