Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop ad

Live 78705 ad

Austin Storage ad

Mal's Munchies ad

Carlos J Matos ad

End of an Ear ad

Renaissance Recordings ad

Psych Fest ad

TXRG ad

Secret Oktober ad

Trailerspace Records ad

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment





divider

Monday, April 21, 2014

The National, Warpaint at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

The National, Warpaint at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The National, Warpaint at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Sheryl Crow, Jack Ingram at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [8pm doors, 9:30pm show]

Friday, April 25, 2014

Jack Ingram & Friends featuring Little Big Town, Lyle Lovett & More at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, April 27, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Beck at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider

Monday, April 28, 2014

Alice in Chains, Kongos at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 2, 2014

Tom Jones at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Ledisi, Robert Glasper Experiment at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm door, 8pm show]


divider

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Gipsy Kings at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Calle 13 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Valerie June at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider



divider

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Ed Sheeran at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Texas Songwriters' Association 2014 Hall of Fame Awards Show with K.T. Oslin, Lee Roy Parnell, Bonnie Bishop, Shooter Jennings, Jessi Colter, Kris Kristofferson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [5pm doors, 7pm show]


divider



divider

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Devo (performing Hardcore Devo) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Summerland Tour 2014 with Everclear, Soul Asylum, Eve 6, Spacehog at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Nicole Atkins at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, July 20, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider



divider

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

311 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Counting Crows, Toad the Wet Sprocket at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6pm doors, 7pm show]

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Sarah McLachlan at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Monday, August 4, 2014

ACLTV Taping with White Denim at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider

Thursday, August 14, 2014

ACLTV Taping with Thao & the Get Down Stay Down at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

The Gospel Tour with Panic At The Disco, Walk The Moon, Youngblood Hawke at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]
Nickel Creek, Sarah Jarosz at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Aretha Franklin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, September 26, 2014

The best of Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider