Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 21, 2017

Pachanga presents Cafe Tacvba, Flor de Toloache at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 22, 2017

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Hard Working Americans at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Boz Scaggs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Gov't Mule at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 29, 2017

Kaleo, ZZ Ward, Wilder at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Kaleo, ZZ Ward, Wilder at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm]

Sunday, October 1, 2017

The Flaming Lips, Mac DeMarco, The Garden at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Pachanga presents Jesse & Joy at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Harry Styles, Muna at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Herbie Hancock at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Run the Jewels at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Primus at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Monday, October 23, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Chris Stapleton at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

KLRU presents 2017 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Celebration with performances by Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, Trombone Shorty, Rosanne Cash, Raul Malo, Ry Cooder, New Orleans tribute to The Neville Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker), Charlotte Cardin and Heathered Pearls at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, October 29, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Shinyribs at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Monday, October 30, 2017

Jake Owen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8:30pm doors]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Ringo Starr & his All-Starr Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

ACL TV Taping with LCD Soundsystem at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Monday, November 6, 2017

Michael McDonald, Marc Cohn at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The Clifford Antone Foundation presents Help Clifford Help Kids benefiting American Youthworks with Los Lobos at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [8pm doors, 9pm show]

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile, Jen Cloher at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

alt-J, Marian Hill at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Thursday, November 16, 2017

alt-J, Marian Hill at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Tori Amos, Scars on 45 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, December 1, 2017

Turnpike Troubadours at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Turnpike Troubadours at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Bon Iver at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Bon Iver at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)