Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, April 8, 2017

Patty Griffin, Anais Mitchell at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Portugal. The Man, HDBeenDope at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Bob Weir & The Campfire Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Bob Weir & The Campfire Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Monday, April 17, 2017

The 1975, Pale Waves, Colouring at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

The 1975, Pale Waves, Colouring at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Jack Ingram & Friends featuring Kris Kristofferson, Todd Snider, Butch Walker and more at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [7pm]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Pierce The Veil, Sum 41, Emarosa, Chapel at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

The Story Tour: An Acoustic Evening with Brandi Carlile at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Justin Townes Earle, The Sadies at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The XX, Sampha at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The XX, Sampha at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Brian Wilson (playing Pet Sounds) with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The B-52s at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Conor Oberst, The Felice Brothers, Phoebe Bridgers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Monday, May 22, 2017

ACL TV Taping with The Head and the Heart at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Punch Brothers at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sigur Ros at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

ACL TV Taping with Norah Jones at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Brit Floyd at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, Dale Watson, Ray Benson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Revolution at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, The Mountain Goats at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Amanda Shires at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

93.7 KLBJ FM presents Killer Queen at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, August 11, 2017

Blondie, Garbage, Deap Vally at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, August 18, 2017

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Best Side of the Moon 2017 at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, September 22, 2017

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band at ACL Live at the Moody Theater (310 Willie Nelson Blvd.) [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]