Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Friday, October 31, 2014

6th Annual Zombie Masquerade Ball with Neon Trees, T Bird and the Breaks, Dead Love Club at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Circuit of The Americas (COTA) Fan Fest Weekend with Duran Duran at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [7:30pm doors, 8:30pm show]


divider

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Dinosaur Jr. (midnight), Meat Puppets (10:45pm), Cass McCombs (9:45pm) at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Merle Haggard, Marty Stuart at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tedeschi Trucks Band, Band of Heathens at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Patty Griffin, John Fullbright at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [5:30pm doors, 6:30pm show]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Primus & The Chocolate Factory at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Heart at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Monday, November 17, 2014

ACLTV Taping with The Black Keys at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [info]

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Exodus at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 7:30pm show]

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Chrissie Hynde (of Pretenders), The Rails at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, November 28, 2014

The Braun Family Thanksgiving featuring Reckless Kelly, Muzzie Braun, Micky and The Motorcars, special guests at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Melissa Etheridge, Alexander Cardinale at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Friday, December 5, 2014

KGSR's 24th Anniversary Soiree featuring Spoon, St. Paul & the Broken Bones, James Bay at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, December 12, 2014

The Brian Setzer Orchestra (Christmas Rocks Extravaganza), The Record Company at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, December 19, 2014

Robert Earl Keen's Merry Christmas from the Fam-O-Lee at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Friday, December 26, 2014

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Willie Nelson & Family, Sturgill Simpson at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Willie Nelson & Family, Vintage Trouble at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Alejandro Escovedo Orchestra, Elias Haslanger & Church on Monday, special guests at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Engelbert Humperdinck at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider



divider

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Kat Edmonson, Robert Ellis at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Alice Cooper at ACL Live at the Moody Theater [a] [m] [6:30pm doors, 8pm show]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider