Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, July 30, 2015

Li'l Love in Texas Tour with Blues, Wifiisfuneral, Kirblagoop, Solomondagod, Maxp & Ghostnghoul at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Desi Dhamaka: Austin's Biggest Bollywood Dance Party with VDJ & DJ NISH, DJ Anupi at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [10:00pm, 18+]

Monday, August 3, 2015

The Swift Drag, Frozen Orange at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Double Toasted 1 Year Anniversary Party with Ray Ray Villareal aka Tone Royal, DJ Milez at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]
Girls Rock Austin at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [1:00pm, all ages]

Monday, August 10, 2015

Decide Today (Ex-Realicide, from OH), Bloody Knives, Lechuguillas, Jezzebeam, Breakdancing Ronald Reagan, Snow Leper at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

California Live presents Baeza, Kade Fresco (from GOMG) at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Nerd Nite at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Fever: A Cheshire Quarterly with Raby, Beat Bodega, Capyac, Sip Sip at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Dirtbag Life presents Doeman, Melat, Raymond at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 21, 2015

Mother Falcon (album release), RF Shannon, Quintessential Clarinet Quintet at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Moe Pizza Party with DJ Ram, DJ JRO at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [6:00pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Ron Morelli (L.I.E.S. / Hospital Productions), Bill Converse, Dylan C at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [9pm, fb]

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Mike Love, Henry & The Invisibles at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Nerd Nite at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Sonic Transmissions Festival - Day 1 with The Young Mothers, Plutonium Farmers, Orgullo Primitivo, Spray Paint at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Friday, September 11, 2015

Sonic Transmissions Festival - Day 2 with Frank Rosaly, Perseph One featuring Moon Gun, The Young Mothers, Jawaad, Guilla and Android Genius at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sonic Trasmissions Festival - Day 3 with Avreeayl Ra Trio, Alvin Fielder Quartet, Joe McPhee, The Young Mothers at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Autumn (record release) at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

AMODA's Wide Interconsciousness presents Limited Hangout at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Caspian, Circle Takes the Square at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:30pm, all ages]