Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Levitation

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Listen to some of the bands playing
in Austin this weekend!

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 22, 2018

Aural Canyon presents Matthewdavid, Bitchin' Bajas at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all age]

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Octopus Project (release show), Ouiness, Treasure Mammal, Lightworks at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:30pm]

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Show & Tell Songwriter Showcase: Luther & Marvin with Andre Taylor at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Friday, March 23, 2018

Golden Hornet's 3rd Annual Young Composer Concert with Golden Hornet young composers at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [2:00pm]

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rebecca Havemeyer, Dynasty Handbag at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:30pm, 18+]

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Funk Soul Disco Dance Party with Henry & the Invisibles, Donnie Dee, tba at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm]

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert Austin at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Margin Walker presents The Memory Palace at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm]

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Margin Walker presents Cole Escola at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Friday, April 20, 2018

Peligrosa at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, 21+]

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Loma, Jess Williamson at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [9:00pm]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Peligrosa at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, 21+]

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Epistrophy Arts presents Broken Shadows (Tim Berne, Dave King, Chris Speed, Reid Anderson) at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]