Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, May 7, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 8, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Monday, May 9, 2016

The North Door presents Sole, DJ Pain, BLXPLTN, Slop Musket, JT Whitfield at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [9:00pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Hear No Evil with Sara Sasaki (violin), James Burch (cello), ShihYen Chen (clarinet), Marley Eder (flute), Monica Kang (piano), Cory Fica (percussion) at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 14, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Epistrophy Arts presents Peter Brotzman Quartet at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, all ages]
School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Transmission Events presents Soak at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [9:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 21, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 22, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

RPMlive presents Set for the Fall, special guests at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Friday, May 27, 2016

Chingo Bling, Midnite, Jon Stringer at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [6:00pm, 18+]

Saturday, June 4, 2016

School of Rock at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [12:30pm, all ages]

Friday, June 17, 2016

Natasha Leggero & Moshe Kasher at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

The Foreign Exchange at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Friday, August 5, 2016

Future Blondes, Lussuria (NYC), Breathing Problem, Kinder, The Wilderness, Swallowing Bile at The North Door (501 Brushy St.) [8:00pm, 18+]