Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, February 26, 2017

B.J. Thomas at One World Theater [7pm]

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Four Bitchin' Babes at One World Theater [7pm]

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Kathy Mattea at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, March 24, 2017

Gino Vannelli at One World Theater [8pm]

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Gino Vannelli at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Rickie Lee Jones at One World Theater

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Loudon Wainwright III at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, April 14, 2017

Stanley Clarke at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Savoy Brown at One World Theater

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

David Wilcox at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, May 12, 2017

The Association at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Jonathan Edwards at One World Theater [8pm]