Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, October 19, 2017

Joan Osborne at One World Theater [8pm]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Jimmy Webb at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Lisa Fischer at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Jonathan Butler at One World Theater [6pm and 8:30pm]

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Guess Who at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Taylor Hicks at One World Theater [8pm]

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bret Michaels at One World Theater [8pm]

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Stanley Jordan at One World Theater [7pm]

Friday, November 10, 2017

Crystal Gayle at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Herman's Hermits at One World Theater [6pm and 8:30pm]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Ottmar Liebert at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Petula Clark at One World Theater [6pm and 8:30pm]

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Timothy B. Schmidt at One World Theater [7pm]

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Timothy B. Schmidt at One World Theater [7pm]

Friday, January 26, 2018

The Lettermen at One World Theater [7pm]

Friday, February 2, 2018

Poco at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

George Winston at One World Theater [8pm]

Thursday, February 8, 2018

George Winston at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, February 16, 2018

10,000 Maniacs at One World Theater [7pm]

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Howard Jones at One World Theater [7pm]