Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 19, 2016

Peter Yarrow at One World Theater [7pm]

Sunday, September 25, 2016

John Sebastian at One World Theater [7pm]

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Keiko Matsui at One World Theater [6pm, 8:30pm]

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Glen Phillips at One World Theater [8pm]

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Beto & the Fairlanes at One World Theater [7pm]

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, October 28, 2016

Earl Klugh at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, November 4, 2016

The Guess Who at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, November 11, 2016

Subdudes at One World Theater [7pm]

Friday, November 18, 2016

Ottmar Liebert at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

David Bromberg at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, December 9, 2016

Al Jarreau Duo at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Nils Lofgren at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, December 16, 2016

Stanley Clarke Band at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, January 20, 2017

Blood Sweat & Tears at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Suzanne Vega at One World Theater [7pm]