Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, May 22, 2015

Arturo Sandoval at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Acoustic Alchemy at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Robin Trower at One World Theater [7pm]

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Ginger Baker at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, June 12, 2015

Marcus Miller at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, June 19, 2015

The Rippingtons at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Judy Collins at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Shawn Colvin at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Friday, July 31, 2015

Firefall at One World Theater [8pm]

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Dave Koz, Rick Braun, Kenny Lattimore at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Ottmar Liebert at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Jonathan Butler at One World Theater [6pm and 8:30pm]

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Loudon Wainwright III at One World Theater [8pm]

Friday, October 30, 2015

The Guess Who at One World Theater [7pm and 9:30pm]