Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 26, 2016

Deadeye, special guests at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Lincoln Durham at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Krewella at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, 18+]

Friday, September 2, 2016

Michal Menert & the Pretty Fantastics, Resonant Frequency at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Tab Benoit at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Green River Ordinance, The Roosevelts, Castro at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 10, 2016

The Album Leaf, Sister Crayon at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, September 12, 2016

God is an Astronaut at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 16, 2016

Danny Malone, Migrant Kids at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Marian Hill, Verite, Shaed at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, September 19, 2016

Cass McCombs, Big Search at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Eden at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 23, 2016

Classixx, Alex Frankel, Harriet Brown at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Rocky Votolato, Chris Staples at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 25, 2016

The Movement, Don Chani, Audic Empire at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

The Spill Canvas at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Okkervil River, Landlady, Corvette Summer at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tourist at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm, all ages]
Tourist at the Parish [a] [m]

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Boy & Bear at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 7, 2016

Gallant, RKCB at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Oh Wonder, Kevin Garrett at the Parish [a] [m]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

How To Dress Well, Ex Reyes at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 14, 2016

The London Souls, Pimps of Joytime at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Hiss Golden Messenger, Phil Cook at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Highly Suspect, Slothrust at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 21, 2016

Randy and Mr. Lahey at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Blue Healer (album release), The Ballroom Thieves at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Futuristic: As Seen On The Internet with BEEZ, TJ Hickey, Niko at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 30, 2016

King, Nick Hakim at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Monday, October 31, 2016

Perpetual Groove at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 10, 2016

TAUK, Mamafesta at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

The Boxer Rebellion, Hey Anna at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Bart Crow, Harvest Thieves at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]