Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, February 23, 2019

Moon Hooch, Elena Shirin at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Nashville Pussy, Speedealer, Blackeyed Vermillion at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm]

Friday, March 1, 2019

SuperSuckers, Billy King & The Bad Bad Bad at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The BellRays, The Ghost Wolves, The Atom Age at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Big Something, Aqueous at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, 18+]

Friday, March 8, 2019

Far From Here Tour with Graves at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 18+]

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Grandson at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Friday, March 29, 2019

Andrea Gibson at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Alec Benjamin at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Friday, April 12, 2019

The Austin Pancakes and Booze Art Show with tbd at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, 21+]

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Psymbionic at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9:00pm, 18+]

Thursday, May 9, 2019

SoMo at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 18, 2019

The Japanese House at the Parish (214 E 6th St.)

Friday, May 24, 2019

Nick Waterhouse at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:00pm, all ages]