Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, August 18, 2018

Stripped Down with SMiiLE, Lowin, Otis Wilkins, Mamahawk at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9:00pm, 18+]

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Waterloo Wednesdays featuring Fennario Flats, Shaws Of Awe at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, fb]

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Waterloo Wednesdays featuring Bourgeois Mystics, Los Coast, Big Wy's at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, fb]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Flamingosis at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Waterloo Wednesdays featuring Trouble In The Streets, A-Town GetDown at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, fb]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Hunna at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Colony House at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Authority Zero, Runaway Kids, In the Whale at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [18+]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Jeremy Zucker at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Exploded View at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

An Evening With Spafford at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Charlotte Lawrence at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Shallou at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Noah Kahan at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, November 8, 2018

The Sonics, Sailor Poon, Hickoids at the Parish (214 E 6th St.)

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Wye Oak at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 16, 2018

Nicki Bluhm, Gill Landry at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

The Night Game at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Neil Hamburger at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 13, 2018

JMSN at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]