Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 29, 2015

Vacationer at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Courrier, Kiona, Taylor and the Wild Now at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Gem & Jam Pre-Party featuring Pumpkin, Late Night Radio at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, February 2, 2015

Brooke Fraser, Dark Waves at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

JMSN at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Jukebox the Ghost at the Parish [a] [m] [8:30pm]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Robyn Hitchcock, Emma Swift at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

ScoreMore presents Denitia and Sene at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Generationals at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thomas Jack, Sam Feldt at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wood & Wire (CD release), Shotgun Party at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Monday, February 16, 2015

Andrea Gibson at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Pete Yorn at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

The Dodos, Springtime Carnivore at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

ScoreMore presents Mod Sun - The Look Up Tour at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Nightmares on Wax (DJ set) at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Flashback: A Retro Dance Party Benefiting Austin Children's Services at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Kalin and Myles at the Parish [a] [m] [6pm]

Thursday, February 26, 2015

The Wood Brothers, Kristina Train at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Marco Benevento, Mike Dillon Band featuring Claude Coleman at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, March 27, 2015

Shane Smith & The Saints at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sean McConnell at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Magic Man at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Shlohmo at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Monday, April 6, 2015

Swans at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Tyrone Wells, Dominic Balli, Emily Hearn at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Polica at the Parish [a] [m]

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Lee Fields & the Expressions at the Parish [a] [m]

Friday, May 1, 2015

The Mowgli's, Fences, Hippo Campus at the Parish [a] [m]