Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Centro-matic (farewell tour), Monahans at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Heart Byrne (Talking Heads tribute) at the Parish [a] [m]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Young Tongue, Residual Kid, Bop English, Moonlight Gram at the Parish [a] [m] [8:30pm, free]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Good Field, Modern Medicine, Feverbones, Reservations at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, free]

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Freddy Jones Band at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Waka Winter Classic at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, January 23, 2015

Duncan Trussell Family Hour at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Monday, February 2, 2015

Brooke Fraser at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

JMSN at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Robyn Hitchcock, Emma Swift at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Generationals at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thomas Jack, Sam Feldt at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wood & Wire at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Pete Yorn at the Parish [a] [m]

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

The Dodos, Springtime Carnivore at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Nightmares on Wax (DJ set) at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Kalin and Myles at the Parish [a] [m]

Thursday, February 26, 2015

The Wood Brothers at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, February 27, 2015

The New Orleans Suspects at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Marco Benevento, Mike Dillon Band featuring Claude Coleman at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sean McConnell at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Monday, April 6, 2015

Swans at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, May 1, 2015

The Mowgli's, Fences, Hippo Campus at the Parish [a] [m]