Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 26, 2016

Communion Austin: Basecamp at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, May 27, 2016

Nada Surf, The Misteries at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 3, 2016

Morgan Heritage at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Sam Riggs, Western Youth at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Mandolin Orange at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Monday, June 6, 2016

Berner at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, June 10, 2016

Phaeleh at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 11, 2016

BAS at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Sip Sip at the Parish [a] [m]

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Joe Purdy, Garrison Starr at the Parish [a] [m]

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Echocentrics (album release), Ocote Soul Sounds, DJ JLA at the Parish [a] [m]

Friday, June 24, 2016

HeartByrne (Talking Heads tribute), Bidwell's Armada, DJ Joby at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Jessy Lanza at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Telefon Tel Aviv, BOAN, Soundfounder at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, July 25, 2016

Emily King, PJ Morton at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sean McConnell, Troy Cartwright at the Parish [a] [m]

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Us the Duo at the Parish [a] [m]

Monday, August 15, 2016

David Bazan, Michael Nau at the Parish [a] [m]

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Lincoln Durham at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Krewella at the Parish [a] [m]

Monday, September 12, 2016

God is an Astronaut at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, September 19, 2016

Cass McCombs at the Parish [a] [m]

Sunday, October 30, 2016

King, Eryn Allen Kane at the Parish [a] [m]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

The Boxer Rebellion at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]