Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Super Secret/Twistworthy

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thriftworks, Corduroi, soundfounder at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Greensky Bluegrass, Rayland Baxter at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Dirk Quinn Band at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, March 27, 2015

Shane Smith & The Saints, Folk Family Revival at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sean McConnell, Reed Turner at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Magic Man, Great Good Fine Ok, Vinyl Theatre at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

The Cream Cheese Incident (String Cheese Incident tribute) at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Shlohmo at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

New Orleans Suspects, Devil's Hollow at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Monday, April 6, 2015

Swans at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Jarabe De Palo at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, April 10, 2015

Howlin' Rain at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Tyrone Wells, Dominic Balli, Emily Hearn at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Polica, Pony Bwoy at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sir Michael Rocks at the Parish [a] [m] [7:30pm]

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Young Fathers at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Phox at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Lee Fields & the Expressions, The Tontons at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, May 1, 2015

The Mowgli's, Fences, Hippo Campus at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Mr. Bill at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Tennis, Kuroma at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Elvis Perkins at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Nico & Vinz at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, May 15, 2015

Leopold and his Fiction at the Parish [a] [m]

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Beth Hart at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]