Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop ad

Live 78705 ad

Austin Storage ad

Mal's Munchies ad

Carlos J Matos ad

End of an Ear ad

Renaissance Recordings ad

Psych Fest ad

TXRG ad

Secret Oktober ad

Trailerspace Records ad

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, April 17, 2014

Green River Ordinance, Jillian Edwards, Tim Halperin at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Laura Mvula at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Rising Appalachia at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Tycho, Gardens & Villa at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Polish Ambassador, Liminus, Wildlight, saQi, Ayla Nereo at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Friday, May 9, 2014

Wolf Gang at the Parish [a] [m]


divider

Friday, May, 16, 2014

Wheeler Brothers at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Wheeler Brothers at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Little Hurricane at the Parish [a] [m]


divider

Saturday, May 31, 2014

William Fitzsimmons, Leif Vollebekk at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider

Friday, June 13, 2014

Andy Grammer at the Parish [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Wye Oak at the Parish [a] [m]


divider



divider

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Antlers at the Parish [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider