Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, September 18, 2014

The Digital Wild at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Justin Nozuka, David Ryan Harris at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Red Bull Sound Select presents Tory Lanez at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, RSVP]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Parachute, Matt Wertz, Mikey Wax at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Lee Fields & The Expressions, Roxy Roca at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Alpha Rev at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Band of Heathens at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Templars, The Districts at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Break Science, Manic Focus, Space Jesus at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm]


divider

Friday, October 10, 2014

Polica, My Brightest Diamond at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Imelda May, The Bellfuries at the Parish [a] [m] [10pm]


divider

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Perfume Genius, Matteah Baim at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, October 17, 2014

Gorgon City at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, October 19, 2014

The Drums, Beverly at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]


divider

Monday, October 20, 2014

OK Go at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Official Art Outside Pre-Party with Orgone, Mingo Fishtrap, TAUK at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

The James Hunter Six, Emily Elbert at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Freeman (Aaron Freeman, formerly of Ween), Arc Iris at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Walk the Moon, Public at the Parish [a] [m]


divider

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Rachael Yamagata at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider



divider

Monday, November 10, 2014

Daley (acoustic) at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Bear's Den, Dan Mangan, Blacksmith, Christof at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Allah-Las, Tashaki Miyaki at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Noah Gundersen, The Wild Reeds at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The Lone Bellow, Foreign Fields, Kristin Diable at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

FKA Twigs at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Augustana at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

EOTO at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider