Showlist Austin logo

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, June 29, 2018

Starlito at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, June 30, 2018

David Ramirez - Bootleg Tour (Live Album Recording) w/ Matthew Wright at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8:30pm]

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Twista at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Lydia, Jared & The Mill, Cherry Pools at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Flamingosis at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Hunna at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Colony House at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Jeremy Zucker at the Parish (214 E 6th St.)

Friday, November 2, 2018

Shallou at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Noah Kahan at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [9pm]

Thursday, November 8, 2018

The Sonics, Sailor Poon, Hickoids at the Parish (214 E 6th St.)