Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, September 27, 2016

The Spill Canvas at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Okkervil River, Landlady, Corvette Summer at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tourist at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Boy & Bear at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 7, 2016

Gallant, RKCB at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Oh Wonder, Kevin Garrett at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [10pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

How To Dress Well, Ex Reyes at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

The New Mastersounds, Turkuaz at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 14, 2016

The London Souls, Pimps of Joytime at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Seth Walker (album release) at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Hiss Golden Messenger, Phil Cook at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Highly Suspect, Slothrust at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 21, 2016

Randy and Mr. Lahey at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Blue Healer (album release), The Ballroom Thieves at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Futuristic: As Seen On The Internet with BEEZ, TJ Hickey, Niko at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 30, 2016

King, Nick Hakim at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, October 31, 2016

Perpetual Groove at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Fastball at the Parish (214 E 6th St.)

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Rusted Root, Devon Allman Band at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 10, 2016

TAUK, Mamafesta at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Tommy Castro and The Painkillers at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

The Boxer Rebellion, Hey Anna at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Khruangbin, Abram Shook at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Bart Crow, Harvest Thieves at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, December 12, 2016

The Ground Floor Tour: Nightmares on Wax (DJ set), Romare (DJ set) at the Parish (214 E 6th St.) [8pm, all ages]