Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Steve Byrne and the Cast of Sullivan & Son Comedy Tour at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Destroy the Archetype Tour: Cage, Sadistik, Maulskull, Slop Musket at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Stooges Brass Band, Boss Street Brass Band at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, August 22, 2014

Wood & Wire, Sour Bridges at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, August 23, 2014

DJ Mel presents Ignition - Dance Party for the Ladies at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Sir Sly, Wolf Gang, Secret Someones at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Bear in Heaven, Young Magic, Weeknight at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

The Nadis Warriors, SunSquabi at the Parish [a] [m] [8:30pm]


divider

Friday, September 5, 2014

Islands at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Earphunk at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]
Earphunk at the Parish [a] [m] [9pm]

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Balmorhea, Jess Williamson at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Joe Purdy, Brian Wright at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Monday, September 15, 2014

Kopecky Family Band, COIN at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Justin Nozuka, David Ryan Harris at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Parachute, Matt Wertz, Mikey Wax at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Lee Fields & The Expressions at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Alpha Rev at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider



divider



divider

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Perfume Genius, Matteah Baim at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider

Monday, October 20, 2014

OK Go at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

The James Hunter Six at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Freeman (Aaron Freeman, formerly of Ween), Arc Iris at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Rachael Yamagata at the Parish [a] [m] [7pm]


divider



divider

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Noah Gundersen, The Wild Reeds at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider



divider

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

FKA Twigs at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

EOTO at the Parish [a] [m] [8pm]


divider



divider



divider