Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop ad

Live 78705 ad

Austin Storage ad

Mal's Munchies ad

Carlos J Matos ad

End of an Ear ad

Renaissance Recordings ad

Psych Fest ad

TXRG ad

Secret Oktober ad

Trailerspace Records ad

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, April 17, 2014

Kev Bev and the Woodland Creatures, Killer Whale, Bali Yaaah! at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, April 18, 2014

Cult Leader, Yautja, Illustrations, Cross Builder at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Trust, Mozart's Sister, Night Drive at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Sunday, April 20, 2014

AJ Vinent, BLXPLTN, Henry and the Invisibles, Son of Stan, Chief and the Doomsday Device at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, free]


divider

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Damien Jurado, David Wingo (of Ola Podrida), Greg Vanderpool (of Monahans) at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, April 25, 2014

Monahans, Dark Rooms, Isaiah the Mosaic at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Karaoke Underground's 10th Anniversary with Karaoke Underground, The Missyfits at Red 7 [a] [m]
Vagabond presents Boyfrndz (record release), Hikes, Major Major Major, Future Death, Chipper Jones at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]


divider

Thursday, May 1, 2014

The Committee To Keep Music Evil presents Flamin' Groovies, The Warlocks, Asteroid #4, Slow Motion Rider, The Young, Sinclairs, New Planet Trampoline (performing Piper At The Gates of Dawn), No Silver Bird at Red 7 [a] [m]

Saturday, May 3, 2014

You Me at Six at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]


divider

Monday, May 5, 2014

Bleeding Rainbow, Ringo Deathstarr, Hola Beach at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, May 9, 2014

New Young Pony Club at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Eagle Claw, Lone Star Demons, The Jamey Simms Band, Amplified Heat at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Monday, May 12, 2014

Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon & Charlotte Kemp Muhl) at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Fu Manchu at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Thursday, May 15, 2014

We Are Scientists, Paws at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, May, 16, 2014

Vegatron, Blurry Vision, DSGNS at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Balkan Beat Box at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]


divider

Friday, May 23, 2014

St. Vitus at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Eagulls, Twin Peaks at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Matt Pond PA at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Chaos in Tejas presents Pseudogod (Russia), Wrathprayer (Chile), Sacrocurse, Diabolical Messiah at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Chaos in Tejas presents Floor at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Chaos in Tejas presents Parquet Courts, Radioactivity, Beth Isreal at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]


divider

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Potty Mouth, Swearin' at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Monday, June 9, 2014

Man Overboard, Transit, Forever Came Calling, Knuckle Puck, Dear You at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm]

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Margot & the Nuclear So and So's, Jake Bellows, Kate Myers at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider



divider

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

The Menzingers at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, June 27, 2014

Deafheaven at Red 7 [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Zepparella at Red 7 [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider