Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Terminator Too: Judgement Play at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Terminator Too Judgment Play at Red 7 [a] [m] [7:00pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Blood Royale, Offenders, Prions at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Cult of Youth, Hive Mind, Future Blondes, Future Death at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Capitalist Kids, Basketball Shorts, Closet Drama, Dropped Out at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 1, 2015

4 Elements of HipHop - Cypher and MC battle at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Boyfrndz, Caddywhompus at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Seek Irony, Residue, Dawn Over Zero at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Mr Lewis and the Funeral 5, The Schisms, Alien Knife Fight at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Doomtree, Open Mike Eagle, Ptek at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Jessica Lea Mayfield, Alex Napping, Moonlight Gram at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Heart to Heart, Dear You at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Monday, February 9, 2015

Bass Drum of Death at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Enabler, Call of the Void, Sigil at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Murder By Death, Rocky Votolato at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Retox, Whores, Sores at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Trash Talk, Ratking, Lee Bannon at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]
John 5 & the Creatures, With Our Arms to the Sun at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Rust, Classhole, Skycrawler, Cross Builder at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

K. Flay at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Ants, The Last Humans, Concrete Shoes, The Baffles, The Stacks at Red 7 [a] [m] [8:30pm, all ages]

Friday, February 27, 2015

The Clouds Are Ghosts, My Education, Videoing, Bitter Birds at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

A Place to Bury Strangers, Ringo Deathstarr, Creepoid, Troller, Hidden Ritual at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Craft Spells, The Bilinda Butchers, Whiite Walls at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Torche, Nothing, Wrong at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Yob, Witch Mountain at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dengue Fever at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Liturgy at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, April 10, 2015

Ex Hex at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Mob, Institue, Slimy Member at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages, fb]

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Nonpoint, 36 Crazy Fists, Scare Don't Fear at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Bane, Backtrack, Malfunction at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Mates of State at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Clark, Nosaj Thing at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
ACC Student & Faculty Showcase at Red 7 [a] [m] [3pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Waxahatchee, The Goodbye Party at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Tuesdaym May 12, 2015

Two Gallants, Blank Range at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Joe Pug at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Agent Orange, In the Whale at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]