Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 23, 2015

Golden Graves, Good Talk, Typical Girls at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Marie Davidson, Burnt Skull, ssleeperhold, Breathing Problem, Gus at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Doldrums, Moon King, Talk in Tongues at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Doyle, Heavygrinder at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 26, 2015

The Capitalist Kids, Action Frank, Sober Daze, Everyday Destruction at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Monday, April 27, 2015

Nowherebound, Arliss Nancy, Devils & Dust, Hobo Disaster at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saul Williams, Sons of an Illustrious Father, Haleek Maul at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Wiccans, Common Ignorance (Houston), Glue, Sexpill (Houston), Strutter at Red 7 [a] [m] [8:00pm, all ages, fb]

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Team at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, May 7, 2015

The Committee To Keep Music Evil presents Joel Gion (with members of Brian Jonestown Massacre), Les Big Byrd, Al Lover, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Matt Hollywood & Reverence, Has a Shadow, Christines, Jjuujjuu, Daydream Machine at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, fb]

Friday, May 8, 2015

Seek Irony, Distant Lights, To Whom It May, Hostile, Dawn Over Zero at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Hit The Lights, Forever Came Calling, To The Wind, In Her Own Words at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]
Earthquaker Devices Levitation Party with EYE, Relaxer, James Arthur's Manhunt, Gospel Truth at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, fb]

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Patrick Sweany, Sweet Spirit, John Wesley Coleman at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]
Metro Station, Saywecanfly, 7 Minutes in Heaven at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Two Gallants, Blank Range at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 15, 2015

Typical Girl, Critical Dad, Toxic Water at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, free]
Acid Mothers Temple, ST 37 at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Speedy Ortiz, Alex G at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Quintron And Miss Pussycat, Nots at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]
Joe Pug, Andrew Combs at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Strung Out, Red City Radio, La Armada, Pears at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Beltones, Complete Control at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 22, 2015

Blue The Misfit, Kydd Jones, Topic, Sertified, Soulfresca, Top Flight DJs at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Saint Vitus, The Blood Royale, Bell Ringer, Crimson Devils at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Agent Orange, In the Whale at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Volumes at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Ufomammut, Usnea, Unmothered at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Snakehips, BoomBaptist at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 29, 2015

Ghoul, Phobia, Nekrofilth, Kriegblast at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Grieves at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday. May 30, 2015

GBH, Krum Bums, Total Chaos at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Sam Prekop & Archer Prewitt at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Twin Peaks. Modern Vices at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
The Damnwells, Trapper Schoepp, Joshua Fletcher at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Diarrhea Planet at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Melt Banana at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, June 8, 2015

Goatwhore at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Helio Sequence at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Trails and Ways at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Sonics at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Ceremony at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Sage Francis at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Poison Idea, OBN III's, The Offenders, Ditch Witch at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

MeWithoutYou, Foxing, Field Mouse at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Mono, Holly Hunt at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jacco Gardner at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 17, 2015

Tanlines at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Slim Cessna's Auto Club at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]