Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 21, 2015

Beltones, Complete Control, The Bershire Hounds at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, May 22, 2015

Blue The Misfit, Kydd Jones, Topic, Sertified, Soulfresca, Top Flight DJs at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Saint Vitus, The Blood Royale, Bell Ringer, Crimson Devils at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
18Below at Red 7 [a] [m] [2pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Agent Orange, In the Whale, Basketball Shorts at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Volumes at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Monday, May 25, 2015

Spray Paint (Japan and Australia tour kickoff), Commoners, Phantom Head (Kansas City) at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Ufomammut, Usnea, Unmothered at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Snakehips, BoomBaptist, Shallou at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 29, 2015

Ghoul, Phobia, Nekrofilth, Kriegblast at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Grieves at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, May 30, 2015

GBH, Krum Bums, Total Chaos at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Sam Prekop, Abram Shook, My Empty Phantom at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Twin Peaks. Modern Vices at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
The Damnwells, Trapper Schoepp, Joshua Fletcher at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Diarrhea Planet at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Melt Banana at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Monday, June 8, 2015

Goatwhore, Ringworm, Black Breath, Theories at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Helio Sequence, Lost Lander at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Trails and Ways, Waterstrider at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Christopher Owens (ex-Girls) at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 12, 2015

Los Skarnales at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Destruction Unit at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Sloppy Seconds at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 14, 2015

The Sonics, Sons Of Hercules, John Schooley One Man Band at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Ceremony, Tony Molina, Uniform, Radioactivity at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Octopus Rex (album release), Stumbledrunk, Robo Cougar, Klax at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 19, 2015

Under the Sun, Darkbird, Unfaithful Servants, Surly Gates at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Teenage Bottlerocket, The Copyrights, The Hormones, The Sweethearts at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Sage Francis at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Poison Idea, OBN III's, The Offenders, Ditch Witch at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 27, 2015

The Appleseed Cast, Dads, The Coaster at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

MeWithoutYou, Foxing, Lithuania at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Mono, Holly Hunt at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jacco Gardner, EZTV, Dinner, Lonely Life at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Shiner, Magnet School at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]

Friday, July 17, 2015

Tanlines at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Electric Citizen (Cincinnati), Mondo Drag (Oakland), Slow Season (Visalia, CA) at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, August 14, 2015

Rocky Votolato, Dave Hause, Chris Farren at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Friday, August 21, 2015

Screaming Females at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Fireworks at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Nashville Pussy, Valient Thorr at Red 7 [a] [m]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Slim Cessna's Auto Club at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bob Moses at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]