Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Alpha Rev at Parish 2014

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, September 29, 2014

Senses Fail, No Bragging Rights, Knuckle Puck at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]
Megafauna, Roz & the Rice Cakes, Casual Strangers, COSMS at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Pi, Forty Dead Men, Erin Norris at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Dead Love Club, DJ Manny, J Ray at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, October 2, 2014

BLXPLTN, Aviateur, Panoramas, Phantom Fox at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, October 3, 2014

Shonen Knife, Sweet Talk, Wildfires at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Protos presents Distal, Ben Aqua, Mike G, Sharawi, Lefty (808K) at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Turquoise Jeep, Yip Deceiver, Space Camp at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Sunday, October 5, 2014

BloodMoney Productions presents Sunday Bloody Cinema: Necromantik 1&2, NIN Broken Movie at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, free, 18+]


divider

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Cymbals Eat Guitars, Slothrust, Untouch at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, October 9, 2014

The Meatmen, Antiseen, Bulemics at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Com Truise, Rone at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Friday, October 10, 2014

Red City Radio, Direct Hit!, Three Away at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Raven (UK), Night Demon (Ventura, CA), Sweat Lodge at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Satalights, The Last Huamsn, Greenbeard at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, October 16, 2014

RBSS presents Run The Jewels, LoEGz, The Outfit, Baby Baby at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Friday, October 17, 2014

Israel Nash at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, October 18, 2014

The Cave Singers, Alex Napping at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Mutual Benefit, Suno Deko at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Screaming Females, PUJOL, Underground Railroad to Candyland at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Rubblebucket, Landlady at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Friday, October 24, 2014

PUP, Hard Girls at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
TTNG, Emma Ruth Rundle, Mylets at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Shaft El Grupo De Rock, Population Unknown, Gentlemen Rogues, the Del-Vipers at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Il Sogno Del Marinaio (Mike Watt), Secret Chiefs 3, Atomic Apes at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Finch, Maps & Atlases, Weatherbox at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 7pm]
Third String Productions presents Pure Noise Tour with State Champs, Handguns, Forever Came Calling, Front Porch Step, Heart To Heart, Brigades at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, October 31, 2014

Orchid, Scorpion Child, The Well, Bell Ringer at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
The Fall of Troy at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Tennis, Pure Bathing Culture at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]
Bo Bud Greene (7" release) at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Sunday, November 2, 2014

The English Beat at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]


divider

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

The Rural Alberta Advantage at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]


divider

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Foxy Shazam, Masked Intruder, SycAmour at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 8pm]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Austin Community College presents Austin Studio & Faculty Showcase at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 4pm]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Four Year Strong, Transit, Such Gold, Sea Way at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 8pm]
Wayne Hancock at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Friday, November 21, 2014

Alvvays, Absolutely Free at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Breathe Carolina, Candyland at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Courage My Love at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 6pm]


divider

Friday, November 28, 2014

Lemuria, Into It. Over It. at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

DRI, Ditch Witch at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

OBN III's, Pampers at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider