Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Big Business, Skycrawler at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Yob, Witch Mountain, Sores at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Blood On the Dance Floor, Donella Drive, Catastrophic Melody at Red 7 [a] [m] [6pm, all ages]

Friday, April 3, 2015

She Sir, Wildfires, Rose Selavy, Tamarron at Red 7 [a] [m] [9:00pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dengue Fever, Hard Proof at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Vaaska, Glue, Impalers at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Liturgy, Sannhet, Horse Lords, Marriage at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

We Are Asteroids, Qui, OMGWTFBBQ, Woodgrain at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 10, 2015

Ex Hex, Radioactivity at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
The Queers, Richie Ramone, The Atom Age at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Mob, Institue, Slimy Member at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages, fb]

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Yuri's Night at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Nonpoint, 36 Crazy Fists, Fear Control at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Nothing More, Islander, To Whom it May at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Bane, Backtrack, Malfunction at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]
Mates of State, Good Graeff at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Clark, Nosaj Thing, D Tiberio at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
ACC Student & Faculty Showcase at Red 7 [a] [m] [3pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Dance Gavin Dance, Polyphia, Hail The Sun, Stolas at Red 7 [a] [m]

Sunday, April 19, 2015

The Delta Saints, Lionize, Meghann Wright & the Green Gallows at Red 7 [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Waxahatchee, The Goodbye Party at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Marie Davidson, Burnt Skull, ssleeperhold at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Doldrums, Moon King, Talk in Tongues at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saul Williams at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, May 7, 2015

The Committee To Keep Music Evil presents Joel Gion (with members of Brian Jonestown Massacre), Les Big Byrd, Al Lover, Golden Dawn Arkestra, Matt Hollywood & Reverence, Has a Shadow, Christines, Jjuujjuu, Daydream Machine at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, fb]

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Two Gallants, Blank Range at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 15, 2015

Acid Mothers Temple, ST 37 at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Speedy Ortiz, Alex G at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Quintron And Miss Pussycat, Nots at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm]
Joe Pug at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Strung Out, Red City Radio, La Armada, Pears at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Agent Orange, In the Whale at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Ufomammut, Usnea at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Sam Prekop & Archer Prewitt at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Twin Peaks at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]
The Damnwells, Trapper Schoepp, Joshua Fletcher at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Diarrhea Planet at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Poison Idea, The Offenders, Ditch Witch at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]