Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Friday, November 28, 2014

Lemuria, Into It. Over It. at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Immerse, Cabra at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Tour with Trump, Treal Lee, Apple Jackson, Sonny From Da 02, Jon Polar Bear Gonzalez, Flo Hernandez, Aldo Caldo at Red 7 [a] [m] [4pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

DRI, Mala Suerte, Ditch Witch at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

OBN III's, Pampers, Borzoi at Red 7 [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]
Cannabis Corpse, Mammoth Grinder, Inanimate Existence at Red 7 [a] [m] [outside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Shmu, Red Ox, The Dial Tones at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, December 5, 2014

Owl John (Scott Hutchinson of Frightened Rabbit), Panoramas, John Wesley Coleman at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Direct Hit!, PEARS, Prince (of Austin) at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]
Modern Baseball at Red 7 [a] [m] [6:30pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Legendary Shack Shakers, Whiskey Shivers at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 11, 2014

The Rocketboys, Black Books, Good Field at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 13, 2014

End Sounds 13th Year Anniversary Show with Riverboat Gamblers, Ume, Red Animal War, Ghost Knife, J. Charles and the Trainrobbers, Broken Gold, Gentlemen Rogues at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Secret Levels at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 18, 2014

The Blow at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]

Friday, December 19, 2014

Andrew Fest with The Rise, Wild Child, Eagle Claw, Visitors, Pack Of Wolves, Modern Medicine, Missions, Keeper, Marsh Chapel, and more at Red 7 [a] [m] [benefit for Andrew Collins, Friday and Saturday, daily lineups coming soon]


divider

Friday, December 26, 2014

Thy Antichrist, Headcrusher, Whore of Bethlehem, Ten Foot Beast at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Peelander Z, Drakulas, host JT Habersaat (Altercation Comedy) at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider



divider

Friday, January 16, 2015

Lincoln Durham at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Machine Head at Red 7 [a] [m] [8pm]


divider



divider

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Boyfrndz at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider

Friday, February 13, 2015

Murder By Death, Rocky Votolato at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm]


divider



divider

Saturday, February 28, 2015

A Place to Bury Strangers at Red 7 [a] [m] [9pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider