Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, August 28, 2014

Seis Pistols, The Scary Mondelos, Amnesia Babies, Seis Pistols (Chihuahua, Mexico) at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Friday, August 29, 2014

The Red Direct, Drive On Mak, Josh Rivers Band, Guilty Match, Room 24 at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

J Ray, The Last Callers, The Chase Meridian, Chasing After Alice, Elafina at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Dark Helmet, Leland, Vs The Villain, Bandanna Black at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 1, 2014

Talk Radio, Jolene Marie, What You Will, Grassfire Ritual at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Aaron Neal Crawford, Devin Pro, Tom Ebner, Thomas Fedorchik at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

The Culdesac at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Thursday, September 4, 2014

The Clastic, The Blood Vamps at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Friday, September 5, 2014

The Clutch Kings at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]
86 The Sun, Waitsix, Resisting Vegas, Machine Gun George, Iconoclasm at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Mount Pressmore at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]
Evening Crowd, Should've Been Cowboys, Veleno, Good Marks!, Chinese Checkers at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Sit Kitty Sit (San Francisco), Flotilla, The Blue Grooves at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 8, 2014

John Gorman, D.B. Rouse, Ken Williams at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Alvin L. Gay, Chemical Grove, Tully:Marly & John at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

The Fabulous Miss Wendy, Aundroma, Willy & The Wankerz at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Friday, September 12, 2014

The Lonesome, Cities Between, Light The Sun, The Cicadas, Scarlet's Eyes at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Lady Zion & The Babylon Boys, Freebleeder, Stonekracker, Portrait Of The Revolution, Beyond Fallen Shadows at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Seldom (Houston) at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Jolene Marie, Jaime Garcia at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Black Top Mojo at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Scuare, Cayotic, Mo, Hmm, Phryank, Stephanie Salvo, Earthworm, Ret50spect at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Friday, September 19, 2014

Funeral Parade at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]
The Pale Blue Dot, Lost In A World Of Color, Reptilian, Motion Planet, Eleanor & The Atlantic at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Melds, American Standard at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]
Freerunner, Dead Random, Black Star Sunset, Zach Willard Band, The Cuckoos at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Solis Made, Matthew Willis at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]


divider

Monday, September 22, 2014

We All Shit (W.A.S.), Padama Grackle at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Matt Krahula (Nightmare River Band) at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Machine, High Dive at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

The Minutes & The Miles, Proud Peasant at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]

Friday, September 26, 2014

Dead Things Don't Bleed, Heather Bishop Band at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [inside]
Porno Strange Jams, Laugh Track, Fouled Out, Madmartigan, Argyle Cactus at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Gorilla Music Battle Of The Bands Finals at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m] [outside]


divider

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Broken Teeth at the Red Eyed Fly [a] [m]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider