Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Super Secret/Twistworthy

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 26, 2015

Kev Bev and the Woodland Creatures, DD Dagger, Wildfires, Erin Norris at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7pm]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Crucial Prophet, Huerta Culture, Executive Steel Band, Mohamed Firoozi, Censi, Nick's House Band at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [5pm]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Suns of Orpheus, Los De Esta Noche (San Antonio) at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [10pm]

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Azmaris at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Monday, March 2, 2015

Jonathan Doyle Swingtet, Datri Bean at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Bleu French Laundry presents The Governors, Darren Hoff & The Hard Times, The Hang (CD release), Jesse Jay Harris at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7pm]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Up on the One, The Korkus at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7pm]

Friday, March 6, 2015

Soul Happening (9pm), Mama K and the Shades (8pm) at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Zoumountchi, SeVana Marimba and Kupira Marimba, Veronica Nunes and Richard Vogt at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Chasing Gypsy, Animals for Hands, Collin Mullins at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Monday, March 9, 2015

Jonathan Doyle Swingtet, Datri Bean at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Tarab Nights at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [9pm]

Friday, March 13, 2015

Seu Jacinto at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7:30pm]

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Bamako Airlines, Tipicos de Cuba, Djembabes at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Art of Ill Fusion, Britny Lobas & The Red Coral, Paige & The Reverent Few, Beat Root at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [7pm]

Monday, March 16, 2015

Jonathan Doyle Swingtet, Datri Bean, Henry Ott at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [6:30pm]

Monday, March 23, 2015

Jonathan Doyle Swingtet, Datri Bean at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Monday, March 30, 2015

Jonathan Doyle Swingtet, Datri Bean at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.) [8pm]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Zoumountchi, Forro de Quintal, Maracatu Texas at the Sahara Lounge (1413 Webberville Rd.)