Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, May 22, 2015

Horse Thief, Pageantry, Reed Turner at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, 21+]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Heart Byrne - Talking Heads Tribute at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, 18+]

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Supernomadic, Carson Brock Band, Daniel Eyes & The Vibes, Flavor Raid at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, 21+, free]

Friday, May 29, 2015

Star Parks, Slomo Drags, Rose Selavy at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [9:00pm, free, fb]

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Cracker, The Whiskey Gentry at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [6pm, 18+]
Plan B Brunch with Flavor Raid at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [9pm, 21+, free]

Thursday, June 4, 2015

The Bluebonnets, The Dollyrots, The Sweethearts at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, 21+]

Friday, June 5, 2015

KGSR presents Houndmouth at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Jonny Gray (CD release)Adam Rodgers, The Heavenly States, Ready Revolution at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [9pm]

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Underground Railroad to Candyland, Hard Dads, Ghetto Ghouls, Basketball Shorts at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8:00pm, 21+]

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Hikes, Animal Spirit, Quality Floods, Care Packagel8pm, 21+ at the Scoot Inn [a] [m]

Friday, June 26, 2015

Say Anything, Cymbals Eat Guitars at the Scoot Inn [a] [m]

Friday, July 10, 2015

Tab Benoit, Jarekus Singleton at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour with Tribal Seeds, The Expanders, Arise Roots at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [6pm, all ages]