Showlist Austin logo

Ride Austin

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, June 21, 2018

Cody Sparks Band at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6pm, free, all ages]

Friday, June 22, 2018

Kady Rain at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Michael Cross Peace Band at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [9pm, 21+]

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Shane Smith & The Saints, Jaime Wyatt at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7pm, fb]

Thursday, July 5, 2018

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Los Kung Fu Monkeys, Buster Shuffle at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [5:30pm, fb]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Jazz Kween Presents: Hot & Bothered at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm, 21+]

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Tyler Childers, The Wooks at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7pm]

Thursday, July 26, 2018

The English Beat at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm, fb]
Piano Lounge with Datura at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [inside, 9pm, 21+]

Friday, July 27, 2018

Israel Nash, Feverbones, Curtis Roush at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7:30pm]

Friday, August 3, 2018

The Nightowls, Tameca Jones, Jai Malano, Aaron Stephens at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Brownout, Dos Santos, Bang Data, Gio Chamba at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Piano Lounge with Datura at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [inside, 9pm, 21+]

Friday, August 17, 2018

Silent Summer Disco at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [9pm]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Flatland Cavalry, Kody West, Shotgun Rider at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm]

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Piano Lounge with Datura at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [inside, 9pm, 21+]

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Butch Walker, Greg Holden at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Chris Robinson Brotherhood at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

William Clark Green, Shea Abshier & The Nighthowlers, Cody Bryan Band at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Nothing But Thieves, grandson, Demob Happy at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm, fb]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Rebirth Brass Band at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Pale Waves at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

The Record Company, Madisen Ward & The Mama Bear at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm, fb]

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Max Frost at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [8pm, all ages]