Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Levitation

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, February 23, 2018

EASTside Magazine & Easton Park present The Sounds of East with Quiet Company, Harvest Thieves, Saul Paul, Dossey, Deer Fellow at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)

Thursday, March 1, 2018

The Dirty River Boys, The Black Lillies, Jamie Wyatt at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)

Friday, March 2, 2018

Eden, Verite at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [7pm]

Sunday, March 4, 2018

COIN, The Aces at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm]

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Moose Blood, Lydia & McCafferty at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6pm]

Friday, April 6, 2018

Clean Bandit, Maggie Lindemann at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6:30pm]

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Tank and the Bangas, Maggie Koerner at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Japanese Breakfast, Snail Mail, football etc. at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6pm]

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Wood & Wire (album release), Kalu James and the Electric Joint at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Allen Stone, Zac Clark, Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin) at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.) [6pm]

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Metalachi, Money Chicha at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Koe Wetzel at the Scoot Inn (1308 E.4th St.)