Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Carlos J Matos

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 11, 2016

Spoonfed Tribe, Goodnight Charlie at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 12, 2016

Mike and the Moonpies at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 19, 2016

Children of Bodom, Havok, Widower at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Reckless Kelly at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Doeman at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Whiskey Shivers, Seratones, Allan Rayman, Ben Millburn (solo) at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Micky and the Motorcars, No Dry County at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 4, 2016

Dirt Nasty & Mickey Avalon: Married to the Game Tour at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Modern Measure, Montu at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Titus Andronicus, Craig Finn at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, March 11, 2016

The Floozies, SunSquabi, Flamingois at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Anders Osborne, Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 1, 2016

Funky Meters, Mingo Fishtrap at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 8, 2016

Wood & Wire at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [8pm, all ages]

Friday (I'm In Love), May 13, 2016

Magic Man, The Griswolds, Panama Wedding at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Say Anything, mewithoutyou, Teen Suicide, Museum Mouth at the Scoot Inn [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]