Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Jay Som, Stef Chura, Madeline Kenny at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
TV Wonder, Origami Ghosts, First Thought Worst Thought at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Watergod, Soviet Moon, Automatic Weekend, Almost Home at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Vision Arcade, Brandon Callies and the American Revival, The Torch at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 29, 2017

Dada (25th Anniversary), Brian Whelan at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Burning Years, Gold Steps, Lions and Tigers, Commons at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fall for Music Showcase with After Aristotle, Nomad City, Celestial Descent, Saint Lo Gun, Hex Boyfriend at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Junius, Black Mare, Mustard Gas & Roses at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Widowspeak, Clearance at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Hurricane Harvey Benefit with Shields, The Seven Circles, Madmartigan, Moronic Behavior, Winter Fires, The Maples at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Fat Tony, F L A C O at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 6, 2017

This Cold Night, Shanghai Beach, Blocked Numbers, Private Service at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Austin International Drag Foundation Inc presents The Villbergs (fka Duo Raw), Althea Trix, Le VitaKiss at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, October 9, 2017

Matt Pond PA, J Fernandez at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Blu and Exile, Dag Savage, Choosey, Cashus King at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]
Kississippi, Weller, Dude Elsberry, Elnuh at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bad Lucy, LIP at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Astrotheque, Dawn of the Phoenix, Scorpio Rising, Voodoo Boogaloo, Black Door at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, October 13, 2017

Softcore Villain (single release) at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Vibrators, Dogs and Diamonds at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]
Taverner, Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship, Obnosticon, Beige Wizard at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Trevor Sensor, Peter Oren at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]
Trevor Sensor, Peter Oren at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sam Vasco Band at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Star Parks, Mimicking Birds, Belcurve, Booher, XIX, Mean Jolene, Bond Twins at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

L.A. Witch at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
The Flashbulb at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Consider the Source at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]
Worriers, Thin Lips, MeanGirls, Lola Tried at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Monday, October 23, 2017

Cuco at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Sundressed at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Hurricane Harvey Relief Benefit with Employer, Employee (reunion), Fuck Work, Blk Ops, Obedience at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

CAAMP at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die, Rozwell Kid, Adjy at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Flechaus and the Thresholds, Of Sea and Stone, Deer Fellow at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Despero, Lost Empires, Signalman, Black Boxes at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, November 3, 2017

The Rocketboys at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Capitalist Kids, Kira Jari at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Moth Wings at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Shy Girls at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Commons, Pine, Rain Check, I Was Afraid, Sine Cura, Luck at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Public at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Portrayal of Guilt, Mothman, P I N K O, Drug Head, Masaka at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages, fb]

Monday, December 18, 2017

Agnostic Front at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Pond at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]