Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Sound on Sound Fest

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

NMASS

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, July 20, 2017

Summer Slam II with Madmartigan, Paperback, Camp Life at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Three Bad Jacks, Myles and the Longshots, Jolie and the Jackalopes at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Unholy Water with Last Judgement, Ritual, Kleaver, Tarantula Mountain, Amanda (Ghost Cover) at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Margin Walker presents The Cave Singers at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Lexi and the Bleached Roses, Born Again Virgins, Ele, Beta at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 23, 2017

War Stories, Sleeptalk, Moth Wings, Quiet Please, Anchor North at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Margin Walker presents Rozwell Kid, Vundabar, Great Grandpa at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Drip-fed, The News Can Wait, Easy Prey, Relief at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Aaron Blount (of Knife in the Water), Benjamin Cissner, Hospital Ships at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Friday, July 28, 2017

Unsane, Fashion Week, Cold Wives at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Super Thief, Pretty Shitty, Xetas, Burnt Skull, Lung Letters at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [inside, 9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Televangelist, Hitting Subset, Portal Frame, After Aristotle, Creux at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]
Private Vandals, Zest of Yore, Private Vandals, Telecom at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wild Tinderbox, Jet Fuel Junkies, Green Pastures, Automatic Weekend at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sound on Sound presents Froggy Fresh, Protextor, The Triggermen at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Breaklights, Dead Words, Braceface, Bad Taste, The Fur Coats at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, August 4, 2017

Gorilla vs Bear presents Nite Jewel, Geneva Jacuzzi, Harriet Brown at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Nominee, Such A Mess, Dozer TX, Lions and Tigers, Home Above at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 5, 2017

The Buttertones, Loafers, Delmer Dennis at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, August 7, 2017

Phil Parker at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Free Kittens and Bread, Mobina Galore, Mean Girls, Dogs and Diamonds at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Later Days, Locket, Caterpillars, The Cheyenne Line, Whole and a Half at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8:30pm, all ages]
Transit Method, Coattails, The Danner Party, Gold Leather at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Meat Wave, Dasher, Rad Payoff at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Camp Life, Dog Party, Sneeze Attack, Glyde at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Maxam, Thompson Springs, Coattails at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 8, 2017

Zander Schloss at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, September 15, 2017

Ben Ottewell (of Gomez) at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Alex Camreron at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Jay Som at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]