Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Margin Walker presents SWMRS, White Reaper, No Parents at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Margin Walker presents The Garden, Fat Tony at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]
Show Me the Body at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Margin Walker presents, Sorority Noise, Sinai Vessels, The Obsessives at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [7pm, all ages]
Swarming Branch, Roses at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [10pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Capyac Presents: Club Zaza No. 1 with Capyac, Continental Drift, Lambda at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, fb]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Margin Walker presents NE-HI, Tamarron, Junkie at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Margin Walker presents ADULT. at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 5, 2017

Summer Salt, The Walters, Roses, Daphne at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]
notLando, Stillmosters, Liot, Paperback at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [10pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Acheron presents Foreseen, Concrete Elite, Body Pressure at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Free Throw at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Union 13, Knockin' Bones at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [10pm, all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Margin Walker presents Kilter, JNTHN STEIN (Team Supreme) at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]
Honey and Salt (tour kick off), Glaze, Fun Button, A.M. Feelgood at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Molly Burch, Julian Neel, June West at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Friday, May 19, 2017

Hoops at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]
Otis the Destroyer (EP release), girling, A. Sinclair at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Friday, May 26, 2017

Hollow Trees, Gossamer Frontier, Crown Larks (Chicago), Lo Country at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9:00pm, all ages, fb]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Pan Complex, Dirty Dave, The Butts, Sorted Scoundrels at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [9:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Great Good Fine OK at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Friday, June 9, 2017

JEFFtheBrotherhood at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Saturday, June 10, 2017

The Hood Internet, Air Credits at The Sidewinder (715 Red River)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Margin Walker presents Merchandise, B Boys at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Antichrist at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Margin Walker presents The Cave Singers at The Sidewinder (715 Red River) [8pm, all ages]