Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, January 20, 2019

Slow Cooked at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tragic Mondays with Bonnie Whitmore & the Sad Girls at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Jazz Jam Night at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Motenko at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Cat Clemons & Friends at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Friday, January 25, 2019

Ben Balmer & Friends at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Madisons, The Lonesome Heroes at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [10pm]

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Slow Cooked at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Monday, January 28, 2019

Tragic Mondays with Bonnie Whitmore & the Sad Girls at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Jazz Jam Night at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Motenko at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Cat Clemons & Friends at Stay Gold (1910 E. Cesar Chavez) [9pm]