Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Riverboat Gamblers

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, December 9, 2016

Paul Cauthen, The Texas Gentlemen at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, December 16, 2016

Finite Fidelity (album release), Xomac, Coattails at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Flatland Cavalry, Kaitlin Butts at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 31, 2016

The Nightowls, Derrick Davis Band at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 21+]

Monday, January 9, 2017

Still Corners, Dougie Poole at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 20, 2017

Tameca Jones at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Seratones at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Griffin House at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Dawes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside]

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Basecamp, Shallou at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Luke Wade at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Friday, February 10, 2017

Young the Giant, Lewis Del Mar at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside]

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

The Lemon Twigs, Savoy Motel at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Friday, February 17, 2017

Leroy Sanchez at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]
Yonder Mountain String Band, G. Love & Special Sauce at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Kevin Garrett at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Moose Blood, Trophy Eyes. Boston Manor, A Will Away at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

SUSTO at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Dorothy at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Excision, Cookie Monsta, Barely Alive, Dion Timmer at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 31, 2017

St. Paul and The Broken Bones at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Passenger at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

PJ Harvey at Stubb's (801 Red River)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Trey Anastasio at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside, all ages]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ty Segall at Stubb's (801 Red River) [outside]

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Black Lillies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]