Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 23, 2017

Electric Six, Residual Kid at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, March 24, 2017

Kaleider, Groove Think, Seek Irony at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Cody Bryan Band, Hunter Rea Band at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, March 31, 2017

Tomar & The FCs at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, April 1, 2017

The Canvas People, GOBI, Hours Quiet, Sugar Skull at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Strand of Oaks, Mount Moriah at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Thomas Csorba, Patric Johnston at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Meiko at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mamafesta at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tara Williamson at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, April 21, 2017

Smooth Hound Smith at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sallie Ford, Molly Burch at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Black Heart Saints at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

PJ Harvey Aftershow with The Sour Notes, Go Fever at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:00pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Birds of Chicago at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Monday, May 8, 2017

Andy Shauf, Julia Jacklin at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Andy Shauf, Julia Jacklin at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Bourgeois Mystics Homecoming Dance with Kev Bev & The Woodland Creatures, SMILE, Voodoo Boogaloo at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Folk Family Revival, Stukenberg, Watching for Foxes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Friday, May 26, 2017

White Label Analog, Waiting for August, The Big News at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

COIN, Joan at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Black Lillies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]