Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Saturday, December 27, 2014

Paul Cauthen (formerly of Sons of Fathers), Danny Malone at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

T Bird & The Breaks, Afrofreque at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, January 2, 2015

Star Parks, Tinnarose, The Golden Dawn Arkestra, Mama K & The Shades at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, free]

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Austin Vida presents Futuro de Indie Vol. I with Avindale, Migrant Kids, Femina-X, Gus Goose at Stubb's [a] [m] [9:00pm, free, all ages, fb]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

East Cameron Folkcore, Sour Bridges, Bandhaus at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, free]

Friday, January 9, 2015

Groove Think, Transcontinental Trip, The Digital Wild, Opposite Day at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, free]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Ronnie Fauss, Greg Mullen at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Jonathan Fox at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 16, 2015

The Drew Fish Band, Thom Shepherd, Coley McCabe at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Marc Broussard at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Bahamas at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Badfish, a tribute to Sublime, Shrub at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saint Motel at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Kate Voegele, Leroy Sanchez at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Josh Hoyer & The Shadowboxers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 30, 2015

White Arrows at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Railroad Earth, Shook Twins at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
The Black Cadillacs at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Guster, Kishi Bashi at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Shapescenes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, February 6, 2015

The Rocketboys at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

William Clark Green, John Baumann at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

That 1 Guy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Luke Wade at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Lotus at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Metalachi at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Johnny Stimson at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Mayeux and Broussard (CD release), Quaker City Night Hawks at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Bad Suns, Coasts at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Electric Six at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Cold War Kids, Elliot Moss at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Dr. Dog, Mewithoutyou at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dr. Dog at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Yonder Mountain String Band, Ben Sollee at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Sleater-Kinney at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Umphrey's McGee, The Soul Rebels at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Father John Misty, Luluc at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

101X Birthday Concert Series with Kaiser Chiefs, Howler at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk the Moon, The Griswolds at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 14, 2015

They Might Be Giants at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Blue October at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]