Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Monday, October 20, 2014

Mastodon, Gojira, Kvelertak at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]
Black Thorn Halo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Hamish Anderson at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 23, 2014

The Tontons, Modern Medicine at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 24, 2014

B.o.B., Kevin Gates at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 25, 2014

The Damn Quails, Paul Cathen, Midnight River Choir at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Meiko at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8:15pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Alison Weiss, Brian Marquis at Stubb's [a] [m] [inaisw, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Shovels & Rope, Hayes Carll, Shakey Graves at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]
Judah & the Lion at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 31, 2014

John Butler Trio at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Desert Noises at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Gogol Bordello at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Don Chani at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm]

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Matisyahu, Radical Something, Cisco Adler at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Lucinda Williams at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Neulore at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 7, 2014

Sons of Bill, David Wax Museum at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Neon Hitch, Jared Evan, Carmen and Camille at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Through the Roots, Supervillains at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Andy Frasco and the U.N. at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Galactic at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Gravy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The Dirty Guv'nahs, Cereus Bright at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Street of Laredo, Max Jury at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, November 21, 2014

Shane Smith, Folk Family Revival, Haley Cole at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Hoodie Allen, Chiddy Bang, Taylor Bennett at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Friday, November 28, 2014

Dawn & Hawkes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Alexz Johnson, Jared & The Mill, Patrick Droney at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Mr. Gnome at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Aaron Carter at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Frontier Ruckus, Justin Kinkel-Schuster (of Water Liars) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Leopold & his Fiction at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider

Friday, January 30, 2015

White Arrows at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Railroad Earth at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider



divider

Thursday, April 30, 2015

101X Birthday Concert Series with Kaiser Chiefs, Howler at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider



divider