Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Black Lillies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 23, 2017

Boys Club, Sharks In The Deep End at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Ancient Cat Society at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, June 30, 2017

Sidewalk Chalk at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Souvenirs at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rival Waves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Shapescenes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Abram Shook, Slomo Drags, Summer Salt, Canvas People at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages, free]

Friday, July 14, 2017

Kiko Villamizar, Los Kurados, Cecilia and The Broken Hearts, Roleros Cosmicos at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages, free]

Saturday, July 15, 2017

CAPYAC, Blunt Force, Flavor Raid at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages, free]

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Major Grizz, Swimming with Bears, Hours Quiet at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages, free]

Friday, July 21, 2017

Cymbals Eat Guitars, Palo Duro at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Kickback at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, July 28, 2017

Mama K & The Shades, Cycles at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, July 29, 2017

This Wild Life at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Okey Dokey at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

In The Valley Below, Flagship at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, August 14, 2017

Lucy Dacus at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, August 18, 2017

Prophets and Outlaws at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunny Sweeney, Dan Adams at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, August 21, 2017

Greg Howe, Groove Think at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Birdtalker at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, August 25, 2017

The Mammoths, Otis the Destroyer at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Stu Larsen at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tristen & Jenny O. at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, September 15, 2017

Verite at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The Shadowboxers at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Max, Rozes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]