Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Live 78705

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Louise Bova

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Renaissance Recordings

TXRG

Fun Fun Fun Fest

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, July 24, 2014

Modern Measure, Blunt Force at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Friday, July 25, 2014

GOBI, The Shears, AJ Vincent at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sun Radio 100.1FM presents Hard Working Americans, Cody Canada at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm]
Rock Island Rollers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Seaway, Stickup Kid, Candy Hearts, Driver Friendly at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 1, 2014

Nothing More at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Mike Truth & The Replacement Killers, Appeal To Ignorance, The Pale Blue Dot, Audiolight at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Monday, August 4, 2014

Dirty Heads, Pepper, Aer, Katastro at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Jay Brannan at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Miniature Tigers, The Griswolds, Finish Ticket at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 8, 2014

Vallejo, MC Overlord, Brothers Vinyl at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 9, 2014

My Empty Phantom, Mighty Mountain, Casual Strangers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]


divider

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Little Daylight, Young Rising Sons at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Mike Stud at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Transcontinental Trip, Henry + The Invisibles at Stubb's [a] [m]


divider

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Thumpers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Jack Wilson, Matt the Electrician at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Tinnarose, A. Sinclair, Sweet Spirit at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, August 27. 2014

Jack Wilson, Dana Falconberry at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 28, 2014

American Aquarium, Johnny Burke at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 29, 2014

G Love & Special Sauce, Keb' Mo' at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Passenger at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Jon Mclaughlin at Stubb's [a] [m]

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Stick Figure, Pacific Dub, Hirie at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]


divider

Friday, September 12, 2014

The Nightowls at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Archnemesis at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Lily Allen at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Coheed & Cambria, Thank You Scientist at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Mandolin Orange at Stubb's [a] [m]

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Conor Oberst, Jonathan Wilson at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Lil Dicky presents Professional Rapper Tour with DJ Omega at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Turbogeist at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, September 25, 2014

101X Birthday Concert Series with Kaiser Chiefs, Howler at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Airborne Toxic Event at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Citizen Cope - Clarence Greenwood Recordings 10th Anniversary Tour at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]
Passafire at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 28, 2014

The War on Drugs, Califone at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Genuine Leather at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]


divider



divider

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Waller Creek Conservancy Benefit with Fitz & the Tantrums at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider

Friday, October 17, 2014

Old 97's at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Twenty One Pilots at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Brand New at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]


divider

Monday, October 20, 2014

Mastodon, Gojira, Kvelertak at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]


divider

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Matisyahu, Radical Something at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]


divider



divider

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Galactic at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]


divider



divider



divider

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Aaron Carter at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 6:30pm, all ages]


divider



divider



divider