Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

Sound on Sound

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, August 25, 2016

Slop Musket, Daylight Industries, Jean-Claude Van Jamme at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, August 26, 2016

Josh Abbott Band, Sam Riggs and Flatland Cavalry at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Paul Cauthen at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Blue Water Highway, Grady Spencer at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, September 8, 2016

firekid at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, September 9, 2016

Sunsquabi, Blunt Force at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Passafire, Steady Legend at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 15, 2016

People's Blues of Richmond at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tritonal, Hunter Siegel, Noah Neiman at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Tegan and Sara at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Edison Chair (EP release) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Monday, September 19, 2016

Seryn, Vesperteen at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Future Thieves at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Beirut at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Toadies at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Cody Johnson at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Glen Hansard, Colm Mac Con Iomaire at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Monday, September 26, 2016

Ash, Hawai at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Coheed and Cambria, Saves the Day, Polyphia at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]
Black Heart Saints at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Blue October at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Friday, September 30, 2016

Andrew Bird, Sinkane, Lucy Dacus at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]
New Madrid at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, C.W. Stoneking at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]
The Shelters at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Gospel Brunch with The Bells of Joy at Stubb's [a] [m] [10:30am and 12:30pm]

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

The 5th Annual Waller Creek Conservancy Benefit featuring Haim at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Band of Horses, The Wild Feathers at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]
Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, October 7, 2016

Two Door Cinema Club, Jack Garratt at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]
Grace Mitchell at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Saturday, October 8, 2016

LL Cool J featuring DJ Z-Trip, Lizzo at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

The Hip Abduction at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Echo and the Bunnymen at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
My Education at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Moonlight Gram, Charlie's Bow Tie at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Run River North at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, October 21, 2016

Cherub, Frenship, Boo Seeka at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Still Corners at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]
Rebelution, Hirie at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 28, 2016

The Head and the Heart, Declan McKenna at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 29, 2016

The Head and the Heart, Declan McKenna at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Death From Above 1979, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Deap Valley at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Ingrid Michaelson, AJR at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Tyrone Wells, Tony Lucca at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Marc Ford & Neptune Blues Club, Elijah Ford at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Monday, November 14, 2016

LeE HARVey OsMOND, Jim and Sam at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

All Get Out, Gates, Microwave at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Switchfoot, Relient K at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
The Followthrough at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 18, 2016

Grouplove, Muna, Dilly Dally at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Major Grizz at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Benjamin Francis Leftwich at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Skinny Lister at Stubb's [a] [m]

Friday, December 2, 2016

Metalachi at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Passenger at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]