Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 27, 2017

Mona and Flagship at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

PJ Harvey Aftershow with The Sour Notes, Go Fever at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Family Crest, Family & Friends at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Birds of Chicagom Raina Rose at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 5, 2017

Rancho Alegre Conjunto Festival day one at Stubb's (801 Red River) [4pm, free, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

San Saba County at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Rancho Alegre Conjunto Festival day two at Stubb's (801 Red River) [2pm, free, all ages]

Monday, May 8, 2017

Andy Shauf, Julia Jacklin at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 7:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Andy Shauf, Julia Jacklin at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Bourgeois Mystics Homecoming Dance with Kev Bev & The Woodland Creatures, Obsolete Machines, Voodoo Boogaloo at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Aurova at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Folk Family Revival, Stukenberg, Watching for Foxes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside]

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Matt Haeck, Jason Robert Blum at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

The Halfways at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Moonchild at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Metalachi, El Conjunto Nueva at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 26, 2017

White Label Analog, Waiting for August, The Big News at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Goodbye June, Badflower at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Paul Cauthen, Red Shahan at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

COIN, Joan at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Harvest Thieves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

TWRP at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Kolars, The Sh-Booms at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Black Lillies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Ancient Cat Society at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, June 30, 2017

Sidewalk Chalk at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Souvenirs at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunny Sweeney at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, August 21, 2017

Greg Howe, Groove Think at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]