Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Somekindawonderful at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sturgill Simpson, DJ Electric Western at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Mike & The Moonpies at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Dr. Dog, Mewithoutyou at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dr. Dog at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Sturgill Simpson, DJ Electric Western at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Harvest Thieves at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Joey Fatts x A$ton Matthews at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Friday, April 10, 2015

David Crowder at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Yonder Mountain String Band, Ben Sollee at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
New Car Caviar at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Sleater-Kinney, THEESatisfaction at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Feral Future at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Umphrey's McGee, The Soul Rebels at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Turbo Suit (formerly Cosby Sweater) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Matt Pond PA, Young Buffalo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, April 20, 2015

Givers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]
HDYFest with Flosstradamus, Valentino Khan, NYMZ, Ricky Remedy at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 4:20pm, all ages]

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Caitlin Rose, Andrew Combs at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

From Indian Lakes, The Soil & the Sun, Lemolo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Matt & Kim, Waters at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Father John Misty, Luluc at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Latasha Lee & The Black Ties, The Villettes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Lonestar Crawfish Festival with Big Head Todd and the Monsters, The Damn Quails at Stubb's [a] [m] [6:30pm, all ages]
101X Homegrown Live presents Walker Lukens, A. Sinclair, Harvest Thieves at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Monday, April 27, 2015

Vance Joy at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]
Little Lo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

101X Birthday Concert Series with Kaiser Chiefs, Priory at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 1, 2015

Cherub, Mystery Skulls, ForteBowie at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk the Moon, The Griswolds at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Reptar, Party Plants at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Tony Lucca, Anne Rose, Casey Buckley at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Mr. Gnome, Young Tongue at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 7, 2015

White Label Analog (EP release), January May, Manco at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 8, 2015

The Nightowls (vinyl release), Akina Adderly, The Vintage Playboys at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Monday, May 11, 2015

Lord Huron, Leon Bridges at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Howie Day, Olivia Millerschin at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

One (Metallica tribute) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 14, 2015

They Might Be Giants at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, 14+]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Blue October at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Mat Kearney, Judah and the Lion at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Built to Spill, Wooden Indian Burial Ground at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
My Education at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators - World on Fire Tour at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Purity Ring, Braids, Born Gold at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Sphynx at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Brandi Carlile at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, June 12, 2015

The Red Paintings at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 13, 2015

The Damn Quails, Cody Jinks at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Sunday, June 14, 2015

William Fitzsimmons, Dension Witmer at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Monday, June 15, 2015

Ben Folds at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Beta Play, The Tragic Thrills at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 19, 2015

Mandolin Orange at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Friday, June 26, 2015

World Party, David Duffy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, July 10, 2015

Memory Tapes, Computer Magic at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Lonely Biscuits at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Monday, July 20, 2015

Sticky Fingers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, September 11, 2015

Carbon Leaf at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]