Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, January 29, 2015

Josh Hoyer & The Shadowboxers, Mount Pressmore at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, January 30, 2015

White Arrows, Chappo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Railroad Earth, Shook Twins at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
The Black Cadillacs, Quaker City Night Hawks at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Guster, Kishi Bashi at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Shapescenes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, February 6, 2015

The Rocketboys, Pompeii, Strange Fiction at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

William Clark Green, John Baumann at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

That 1 Guy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Knox Hamilton at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside. 8pm]

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Luke Wade, Jonny Gray at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Friday, February 13, 2015

Lotus, Kung Fu at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Holding Space at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Bone Fur and Feathers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Monday, February 16, 2015

Rocca Deluca, Johnathan Thomas Wright, Old Man at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Metalachi at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Johnny Stimson at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 20, 2015

Bare Feat, Boss Street Brass Band at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Mayeux and Broussard (CD release), Quaker City Night Hawks, Leo Rondeau at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Seryn, Friendly Savages at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Bad Suns, Coasts at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Desert Noises, Sol Cat at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Big Gigantic, Peking Duk at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Modern Measure at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Stukenberg (release party), The Brothers Vinly, Mobley at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Meiko, Lex Land at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Chingy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Electric Six, Avan Lava at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Cold War Kids, Elliot Moss, The Vanity at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Moon Hooch at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, March 27, 2015

The Bright Light Social Hour at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Bronze Radio Return at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sturgill Simpson, DJ Electric Western at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 3, 2015

Dr. Dog, Mewithoutyou at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dr. Dog at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 5, 2015

stubbs at Stubb's [a] [m]

Friday, April 10, 2015

David Crowder at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Yonder Mountain String Band, Ben Sollee at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 17, 2015

Sleater-Kinney at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Umphrey's McGee, The Soul Rebels at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]
Turbo Suit (formerly Cosby Sweater) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

From Indian Lakes, The Soil & the Sun, Lemolo at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Matt & Kim at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 24, 2015

Father John Misty, Luluc at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 30, 2015

101X Birthday Concert Series with Kaiser Chiefs, Priory at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk the Moon, The Griswolds at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Reptar at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 14, 2015

They Might Be Giants at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, 14+]

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Blue October at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Purity Ring at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 11, 2015

Carbon Leaf at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]