Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Carlos J Matos

Levitation

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 4, 2016

Canvas People, Taylor & the Wild Now at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 5, 2016

Major Grizz, Yuma, Marcus Brown (of Velo) at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 6, 2016

P.T. Banks (album release), Tinnarose, Lomelda at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Wavves, Best Coast, Cherry Glazerr at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Friday, February 12, 2016

Emily Wells, Lorna Dune at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Tameca Jones, Ben Cina, DJ Kay Cali at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 14, 2016

The Happen-Ins, The Ghost Wolves at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

The Cold Hard Cash Show, Amanda Cevallos & the High Lands at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Bonerama at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 19, 2016

Cody Bryan Band, Dalton Domino at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 20, 2016

O.A.R., The Hunts at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Daniel Eyes & The Vibes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Grizfolk, Knox Hamilton at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Dead Love Club, The Warplanes, Amy Edwards & the Hi-Fi Society at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, February 26, 2016

MAAJR, Demi the Daredevil, New Age Love, Flavor Raid at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Dropkick Murphys (20 Year Anniversary Tour), Tiger Army, Darkbuster at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
Black Irish Texas, Sniper 66 at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Monday, February 29, 2016

Hunter Valentine, Emily Wolfe at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Jonathan Fox Band, Jane Ellen Bryant, Carter Beckworth at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, March 4, 2016

Blue Healer at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 5, 2016

SIGNY, The Please Please Me, Lolita Lynne at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Vance Joy, Elle King, Jamie Lawson at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]
MCG at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Vance Joy, Elle King, Jamie Lawson at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Drake White and The Big Fire at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Ben Rector at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, March 25, 2016

Logic, Dizzy Wright at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Mike Doughty at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, March 31, 2016

They Might Be Giants at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 8pm, 14+]

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Yonder Mountain String Band, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Dave Barnes at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Mothers at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 8, 2016

Dr. Dog, Shakey Graves, Son Little at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Dr. Dog, Shakey Graves, Son Little at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Sunday, April 10, 2016

M83 at Stubb's [a] [m]

Monday, April 11, 2016

Cullen Omori (formerly of Smith Westerns), Living Hour at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, April 15, 2016

Kurt Vile at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Friday, April 22, 2016

Umphrey's McGee, TAUK at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Chvrches at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Chvrches at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 29, 2016

Blue October at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 7:30pm, all ages]
Black Heart Saints at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Monday, May 2, 2016

Ms. Lauryn Hill at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Drake White and the Big Fire at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Leon Bridges, Andra Day at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Leon Bridges, Andra Day at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside, 6pm, all ages]