Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Mopac at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, May 18, 2018

Major Grizz at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Brevet at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, May 21, 2018

Those Damn Eyes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Company of Thieves, Rob Clancy at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Sammy Brue and Pearl Charles at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, May 25, 2018

Culture Wars, Marmalakes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Otis the Destroyer, Dr. Joe at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Monday, May 28, 2018

Handsome Ghost, Beta Radio at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Smallpools, Great Good Fine Ok, Half the Animal at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Wild Rivers at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Ladyfang, Femina-X at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 2, 2018

John Baumann, Kathryn Legendre at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Hitting Subset at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Drew Fish Band at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 8, 2018

Swimming with Bears, Summer Fires, Midcentury at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Lincoln Durham, The Ghost Wolves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Bruno Major at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Harvest Thieves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Monday, June 18, 2018

Onward, Etc. at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Money in the Bank Tour with Smoke DZA & Bodega Bamz at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Caroline Rose at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, June 22, 2018

Tamarron at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Regrettes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Peking Duk at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Sharks in the Deep End at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Now, Now at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Zac Clark (of Andrew McMahon and the Wilderness) with Special Guest Bob Oxblood at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

He Is We, Why Bonnie at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Creux And Nominee at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Island at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Island at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]