Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Sound on Sound Fest

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 18, 2017

Prophets and Outlaws at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunny Sweeney, Dan Adams at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, August 21, 2017

Greg Howe, Groove Think at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Birdtalker at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, August 25, 2017

The Mammoths, Otis the Destroyer at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Those Damn Eyes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Stu Larsen at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

NAM at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Honest Men at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Monday, September 4, 2017

American Aquarium at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Black Sabbitch at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, September 8, 2017

Hours Quiet, Flavor Raid at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tristen & Jenny O. at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tei Shi at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, September 15, 2017

Verite at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

together PANGEA, Tall Juan, Daddy Issues at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The Shadowboxers at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Punks On Parade, Gashgasm, Kinetic Discord at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages, free]

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Hitting Subset, Rare Bloom at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Stone Foxes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Nina Diaz, Thee Commons, Cecilia & The Broken Hearts at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Coast Modern at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Witt Lowry, Ro Ransom at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Max, Rozes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Public Access T.V., Mountain Time, Will Breeding at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Waker at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Skylar Spence at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Ghost of Paul Revere at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Poppy at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]