Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Thundercloud Subs


This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.

Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || || UT School of Music

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Ben Millburn at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Blue Water Highway, Zac Wilkerson at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, December 11, 2015

Hill Country Conservancy presents Tameca Jones at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm]

Saturday, December 12, 2015

The Wind + The Wave, Bee Caves at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Junior Brown at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Full Service 3rd Annual Christmas Show with Bruce III & the Revenge at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, free]

Friday, December 18, 2015

White Label Analog, Girling (CD release), P.T. Banks at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Cas Haley, Collin Hauser at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 31, 2015

The Nightowls at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Duncan Fellows, Moxxy at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Mike Stud, OCD: Moosh & Twist, Futuristic at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, January 22, 2016

City and Colour, Greyhounds at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Railroad Earth at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

G-Eazy, A$AP Ferg, Marc E. Bassy, Nef The Pharaoh at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Friday, February 12, 2016

Emily Wells at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Friday, February 19, 2016

Cody Bryan Band, Dalton Domino at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside]

Saturday, February 20, 2016

O.A.R. at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Grizfolk, Knox Hamilton at Stubb's [a] [m] [inside, 8pm]

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Dropkick Murphys (20 Year Anniversary Tour), Tiger Army, Darkbuster at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Vance Joy, Elle King, Jamie Lawson at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Mike Doughty at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Thursday, March 31, 2016

They Might Be Giants at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]

Friday, April 22, 2016

Umphrey's McGee, TAUK at Stubb's [a] [m] [outside]