Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, August 16, 2018

Marfa Crush, Telecom, TC Superstar at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Rico Nasty at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 25, 2018

El Tule at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Women Who Rock w/ Corbella, Jocelyn Donegan, and One World (R)evolution at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Brent Faiyaz at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm]

Friday, September 7, 2018

Bad Bad Hats, Cumulus at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Creux And Nominee at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Fair City Fire at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Friday, September 14, 2018

HYUKOH, Inner Wave at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm]

Sunday, September 16, 2018

KOLARS at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Dreamers, Weathers, Morgxn, Rad Horror at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm]

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Night Cap at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Island at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8:00pm, all ages]

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Island at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Saint Spicer, Eli Arbor at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

Sharks In The Deep End at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Lord Huron (DJ Set) at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Friday, October 5, 2018

An Evening with Milo Greene at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Active Bird Community, Shannen Moser at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Flint Eastwood at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm]

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Chase Atlantic at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

CAAMP at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Sphynx at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Foxtails at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

The Black Lillies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Sour Bridges at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Hitting Subset at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Hippo Campus, The Districts at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Monday, November 12, 2018

Birdtalker at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Lincoln Durham at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]