Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Sunday, December 9, 2018

Gospel Brunch - Gospel Stars at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30am]
The Wrecks, Deal Casino at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Magic Sword, Crystal Ghost at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Corbella, Saint Loretto, Royal Knaves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Lincoln Durham at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Gospel Brunch - Disciples of Joy at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30am]

Thursday, December 20, 2018

The Watters, Honey Made, The Reverent Few at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Gospel Brunch - Shields of Faith at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30am]

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Cotton Mather, Wiretree, Wrenfro at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, December 29, 2018

A-Town GetDown, Graveltooth, Josh Pearson at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Gospel Brunch - Kings of Harmony Plus One at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30am]
An Evening of Twisted Tales with Kinky Friedman and Reverand Horton Heat at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Friday, January 18, 2019

Zack Morgan at Stubb's (801 Red River) [10:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monster Truck at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Friday, February 8, 2019

Drew Fish Band at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm]

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Corb Lund at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Brent Cobb at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Thursday, February 21, 2019

VHS Collection at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Jared & The Mill, Chief White Lightning at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9:30pm]

Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Band CAMINO, Hardcastle at Stubb's (801 Red River) [9pm]

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Oh Pep! at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm]

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Bronze Radio Return, Wildermiss at Stubb's (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]