Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The Stone Foxes, Jonathan Fox at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Nina Diaz, Thee Commons, Cecilia & The Broken Hearts at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, September 29, 2017

John Baumann, Carson McHone at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Belcurve at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Coast Modern, Salt Cathedral at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Twin Limb at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm]

Friday, October 6, 2017

Ought, US Weekly at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 11pm]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Traveller at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Nightly at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tank and the Bangas at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Okey Dokey, Liz Cooper and the Stampede at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Witt Lowry, Ro Ransom at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Cash'd Out, Deanna Wendolyn at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Max, Rozes at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Wheeler Walker Jr. at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, 18+]

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Public Access T.V., Mountain Time, Will Breeding at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Waker at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Skylar Spence, Jonah Baseball at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Chill Russell at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Ghost of Paul Revere at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 11pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Southpaw Sonata, Creux, Out Of Body, Televangelist, Glaze, Ties at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Poppy at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Private Island at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Roadkill Ghost Choir, The Artisanals, Good Field at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Friday, November 10, 2017

Black Heart Saints at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 10pm, all ages]

Monday, November 13, 2017

Andrew Belle at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Pierce Fulton and NVDES, Noosa at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Summer Fires at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Rival Waves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Slaughter Beach, Dog, Shannen Moser at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Hayden James, Baynk, Grace Pitts at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Rochelle & the Sidewinders at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Susto, Esme Patterson at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 9pm, all ages]

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Metalachi, Clownvis at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Metalachi, Clownvis at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, 8pm, all ages]

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Pale Waves at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, December 8, 2017

White Label Analog, Royal Knaves, The Highpoint Drive at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Thursday, December 14, 2017

5th Annual Full Service Christmas Show at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Friday, December 15, 2017

The Cover Letter at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mike and the Moonpies at Stubb's (801 Red River) [inside, all ages]