Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Super Secret Records

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Sound on Sound Fest

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, September 21, 2017

Jon Bellion, Dizzy Wright at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 22, 2017

Dark Star Orchestra at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Descendents, Riverboat Gamblers, Scott Reynolds at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The War on Drugs, Land of Talk at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, October 1, 2017

The War on Drugs, Land of Talk at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, October 2, 2017

Mac DeMarco, The Garden at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Ryan Adams, Middle Kids at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6:30pm]

Friday, October 6, 2017

Run the Jewels, Cuz Lightyear at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Portugal. The Man, Lido at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

The 6th Annual Waller Creek Conservancy Benefit featuring Oh Wonder, Jaymes Y at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]
Waller Creek Conservancy Benefit with Oh Wonder, Sigrid at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Foster the People, Cherry Glazerr at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 13, 2017

Spoon, Mondo Cozmo at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 14, 2017

First Aid Kit, Jade Bird at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Friday, October 20, 2017

Jon Pardi, Midland, Runaway June at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thievery Corporation at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Post Malone, Smokepurpp at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 27, 2017

Judah & the Lion, The Academic, Tyson Motsenboker at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass, Wood & Wire at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Third Eye Blind at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Ween at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 3, 2017

Ween at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Easterseals' Dia De Los Muertos Concert featuring Grupo Fantasma at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Matisyahu, Common Kings, Orphan at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Benefit for Breakthrough Central Texas with Pat Green at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Friday, November 10, 2017

101X Concert Series featuring Toadies, Local H at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Galactic, North Mississippi Allstars at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Kip Moore at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Blue October, Missio at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 24, 2017

Galantis, The Him at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, January 19, 2018

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Night Beats at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]