Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Store

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, September 24, 2018

Slash, Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Kali Uchis, Garzon-Montano at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 28, 2018

STRFKR, Shy Boys at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Lord Huron at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

KGSR End Of Summer Splash featuring Lord Huron at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Phoenix, The Voidz at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Phoenix, The Voidz at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 5, 2018

St. Vincent at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8:30pm]

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wild Child, Golden Dawn Arkestra at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Thursday, October 11, 2018

The National at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Friday, October 12, 2018

Sylvan Esso, Durand Jones & The Indications at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8:30pm]

Saturday, October 13, 2018

ODESZA, Jai Wolf, EVAN GILA at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Toadies, Ume, Otis The Destroyer at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Maggie Rogers, Mallrat at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Ghostland Observatory, Gibbz at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

Cherub, Maddy O'Neal at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Courtney Barnett, Waxahatchee at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 2, 2018

Dawes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Lucero, Strand of Oaks at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Thievery Corporation - Treasures From The Temple Tour 2018 w/ Julian Marley at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6:30pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance, The Plot in You at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5:30pm, all ages]

Thursday, November 8, 2018

2018 Beat The Odds Benefit Concert: TV On The Radio at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 9, 2018

Hippo Campus, The Districts at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Red, White & Blues 512 ~ House Our Heroes Music Festival at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [4pm, all ages]

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Walk Off The Earth at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6:30pm]

Friday, November 16, 2018

Greensky Bluegrass, The Lil Smokies at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, November 17, 2018

SOJA, Twiddle, Xiuhtezcatl at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

The Kooks at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, November 23, 2018

101X Indie Xmas featuring Blue October at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Kacey Musgraves: Oh, What A World Tour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Kacey Musgraves: Oh, What A World Tour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]