Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

ACI

Texas Burlesque Festival

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Secret Oktober

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, March 31, 2017

St. Paul and The Broken Bones at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Passenger, The Paper Kites at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 8, 2017

KUTX presents Drive-By Truckers at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Monday, April 10, 2017

Glass Animals, Jagwar Ma at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The String Cheese Incident at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, April 14, 2017

The String Cheese Incident at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, April 15, 2017

The String Cheese Incident at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Umphrey's McGee, BIG Something at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

2017 Lonestar Crawfish Festival featuring Josh Abbott Band at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Coheed and Cambria, Neverender, The Dear Hunter at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Little Dragon, GoldLink at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

PJ Harvey at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Trey Anastasio at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, May 1, 2017

Pixies, Public Access T.V. at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

The New Pornographers, Waxahatchee at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

KUTX presents Tycho at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Catfish and the Bottlemen at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

The Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ty Segall at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

At the Drive In, Le Butcherettes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Old 97's, Shooter Jennings at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Miike Snow, Klangstof at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Monday, June 12, 2017

Norah Jones at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Dispatch at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Bush at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

City and Colour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Descendents at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]