Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Sound on Sound Fest

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

NMASS

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 25, 2017

Michael Franti & Spearhead at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

City and Colour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, September 1, 2017

Jon Wolfe, Django Walker, Shotgun Rider at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, September 8, 2017

Ghostland Observatory at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Manchester Orchestra at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, September 17, 2017

KGSR End of Summer Splash featuring Ben Folds - Paper Airplane Request Tour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tenacious D at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Jon Bellion at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Friday, September 22, 2017

Dark Star Orchestra at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Descendents at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The War on Drugs at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, October 2, 2017

Mac DeMarco, The Garden at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

The 6th Annual Waller Creek Conservancy Benefit featuring Oh Wonder at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thievery Corporation at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass, Wood & Wire at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Matisyahu, Common Kings, Orphan at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, November 10, 2017

101X Concert Series featuring Toadies, Local H at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Galactic, North Mississippi Allstars at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Blue October at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, November 24, 2017

Galantis, The Him at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]