Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Coheed and Cambria, The Dear Hunter at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6pm, all ages]

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Little Dragon, GoldLink, Kronika at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, April 28, 2017

PJ Harvey at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Trey Anastasio Band at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, May 1, 2017

Pixies, Public Access T.V. at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

The New Pornographers, Waxahatchee at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 12, 2017

KUTX presents Tycho, Khruangbin at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 19, 2017

Catfish and the Bottlemen, July Talk at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 20, 2017

The Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages, fb]

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Ty Segall at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

At the Drive In, Le Butcherettes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Old 97's, Shooter Jennings at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Miike Snow, Klangstof at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Monday, June 12, 2017

Norah Jones, The Candles at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Dispatch, Jake Shimabukuro at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Bush at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Phantogram at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Friday, August 25, 2017

Michael Franti & Spearhead at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

City and Colour at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Sylvan Esso, Flock of Dimes at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Descendents at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]