Showlist Austin logo

Side Project Sundays

Birds Barbershop

Ride Austin

Beerland

Copeland Guitars

Hot Luck

Safehouse Sessions

Spiderhouse

Austin Uncharted

Super Secret Records

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Rainbow Kitten Surprise at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, May 18, 2018

101X Concert Series featuring Jimmy Eat World, The Hotelier, Microwave at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, May 19, 2018

101X Concert Series featuring X Ambassadors, Jacob Banks, Shaed at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tash Sultana at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Matisyahu, Stephen Marley at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Big Head Todd and The Monsters, SIMO at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Royal Blood at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot, Miss Mary Ann and the Ragtime Wranglers at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, Lucero, The Menzingers, The Homeless Gospel Choir at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5pm, all ages]

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Shakey Graves at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, June 22, 2018

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 7, 2018

CAMP NOWHERE 2018: Louis the Child, Big Wild, TroyBoi & More at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6:30pm, 18+]

Friday, July 13, 2018

Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Shamir at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [8pm, all ages]

Saturday, July 28, 2018

O.A.R., Matt Nathanson at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dispatch, Nahko and Medicine for the People, Scatter Their Own at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6pm, all ages]

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Dispatch, Nahko and Medicine for the People, Scatter Their Own at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5:30pm, all ages]

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Toto - 40 Trips Around the Sun at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Rise Against, AFI, Anti-Flag at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5pm, all ages]

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Zhu at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Lord Huron at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Sunday, September 30, 2018

KGSR End Of Summer Splash featuring Lord Huron at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Courtney Barnett at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]