Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, November 16, 2017

21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, November 17, 2017

Kip Moore at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm]

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Blue October, Missio at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7:30pm, all ages]

Friday, November 24, 2017

Galantis, The Him at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, January 19, 2018

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Night Beats at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 2, 2018

B0RNS at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Yonder Mountain String Band at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Lettuce, The Motet at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, February 23, 2018

Dan Auerbach and the Easy Eye Sound Revue featuring Robert Finley and Shannon Shaw, Shannon & the Clams at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, February 25, 2018

NF at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, March 2, 2018

AWOLNATION, Nothing But Thieves at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]