Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, January 19, 2018

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Night Beats at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [7pm, all ages]

Friday, February 2, 2018

B0RNS at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Yonder Mountain String Band at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Lettuce, The Motet at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, February 16, 2018

G. Love & Special Sauce at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, February 23, 2018

Dan Auerbach and the Easy Eye Sound Revue featuring Robert Finley and Shannon Shaw, Shannon & the Clams at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Sunday, February 25, 2018

NF at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Steve Aoki, Desiigner at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [18+]

Friday, March 2, 2018

AWOLNATION, Nothing But Thieves at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, March 9, 2018

Flogging Molly at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Mat Kearney, Andrew Belle at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, April 6, 2018

Miguel, SiR, Nonchalant Savant at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Oh Hellos at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Ty Segall, Parquet Courts, A Giant Dog, more TBA at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5pm]

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Slowdive, S U R V I V E, Mien at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [6pm]

Sunday, April 30, 2018

The Black Angels, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Annabelle Chairlegs, Rishi Dhir at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [5pm]

Friday, May 18, 2018

101X Concert Series featuring Jimmy Eat World, The Hotelier, Microwave at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Monday, May 21, 2018

Tash Sultana at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Royal Blood at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]

Friday, June 22, 2018

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard at Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater (801 Red River) [all ages]