Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, August 28, 2015

Greetings From Austin with Mode DoDeca, 365colors, SuperNomadic, Indoor Creature, Panjoma, Mad Comrades at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Wicked Bad presents I'd Die for Lo-fi, Unknown Relatives, Partyy Dress at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Waking Fable, Fair City Fire, That Girl Dre at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Jimmy Eat Weds with Shadow of Whales, Sleepwalker, Nominee at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Chief White Lightning, Loteria, Croy and the Boys at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Glitter Tribe presents Born Again Virgins, Sons of Santos, Shane Cooley, Waking Fable at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, free, 21+, fb]

Friday, September 11, 2015

January May, Matthew Squires and the Learning Disorders, White Label Analog, Kid Slyce at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Wicked Bad presents Rare Birds, Ex-Legionnaires, Soaked at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Les RAV, Ashleigh Stone, Those Nights at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, September 19, 2015

ISHI, Leach, MAAJR at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Saturday, September 26, 2015

IAYD (DJ Set), Wonderbitch, Aviateur, Shapescenes, Beat Imprint at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+]

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Something Called Nothing, Finite Fidelity, Fair City Fire at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, free, 21+]

Saturday, October 3, 2015

The Holy Smokes, Partyy Dress, Wail Bone, The Electric Friends at The Swan Dive [9:00pm, fb]

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Messages, West Without, Tomkat at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+, fb]