Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

Natural Point

Trailerspace Records

Thundercloud Subs

Street Legal Guitars

Secret Oktober

Levitation 2015

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, March 26, 2015

Blue Healer, Wonderbith, Thanks Light, Thunderpony, Airplanes Above Us, Wonderbitch at The Swan Dive [9pm]

Friday, March 27, 2015

Nic Armstrong and the Thieves, Chasca, Hookah Hey, Jesse Vain and the Happy Hour Holiness Movement at The Swan Dive [9pm]

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

A Giant Dog (tour kickoff), Feral Future, Big Bill, Popper Burns at The Swan Dive [9pm, fb]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Ukemi, The Rythm and Beards, Vinyl Dharma at The Swan Dive [9pm]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Foot Patrol, Francine 13, Beat Bodega, Wonderbitch plus poets, artists, etc. at The Swan Dive [10pm]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Cactopus, Be Kind, Axis Mundi, The Canvas People at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Slow Motion Rider, Duel, Greenbeard, Father Sky at The Swan Dive [9pm]

Thursday, April 16, 2015

ANON Magazine's Third Issue Release Party with Machete Western, The Rotten Mangos, Ichi Ni San Shi , Madd Comrades at The Swan Dive [9:00pm, donations accepted, fb]

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Retr05pect, Automatic Weekend, Empire Machines at The Swan Dive [10pm]

Friday, May 8, 2015

Mary Jane's Affair, Justin Black & Big Heart, Utley3, Hooka Hey at The Swan Dive [10pm]

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Red Desert (MN), Superchief (IA), Duel, Meganaut at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]