Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

NMASS

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, May 5, 2016

Solstice presents Pecan Festival Pre-Party with The TaDaDa's, aLr boosh and the boosh kidz, Kindatheart, Kalaijah at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, free, fb]

Friday, May 6, 2016

Chief White Lightning, Interrobang Brass, Wild Bill and The Lost Knobs, Jimmy Smith System with Mike Nicolai at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Saturday, May 7, 2016

The Blind Pets, Think No Think, Cunto, Second Lovers, DJ Bree Rose at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Thursday, May 12, 2016

The Pride, Full Moon Medicine, Ley Line, Hard Luck Down at The Swan Dive [8:00pm, free]

Friday (I'm In Love), May 13, 2016

Jamey Simms, Sovereign Dame, Royal Forest at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Kay Odyssey, The Be Helds, The Holy Smokes, The Mystery Achievement at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Monoceja, Kalua, Arthur Yoria at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Friday, May 20, 2016

Glitterbeard and Flavorsound presents Punk Rock Prom with New China, Carl Sagan's Skate Shoes, Big Bill, Basketball Shorts, MeanGirls, Vampyre, Borzoi at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Chasca, Donalla Drive, Ocean of Stars at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Friday, May 27, 2016

Nic Armstrong & The Thieves, Yuma, Mountain Rag at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Marmalakes, Shark Rider at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Friday, June 3, 2016

Pale Dian (record release), Troller, Popper Burns, Krista Van Liew, Dj Lizzbeth at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]