Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Scoot Inn

End of an Ear

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

US Weekly

Exploded Records

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, April 27, 2017

Mussel, Ballerino, Billy King and The Bad Bad Bad at The Swan Dive [9:30pm]

Friday, April 28, 2017

Bahamacide, The Wyles, Gasoline Boots, Saint Lo Gun at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Do512 presents Glassing, Boyfrndz, Hexustexas, Harry Paradise at The Swan Dive [9:00pm, fb]

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Jimmy Eat Wednesday with Demi the Daredevil, The Night Of "Band", Already Dead, Madmartigan, Dude Elsberry at The Swan Dive [10pm, free, fb]

Thursday, May 4, 2017

White Dog, Bogan Villa, Moebius at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, May 5, 2017

ANON Magazine Issue Release Party with with Rattlesnake Milk, Go Fever, Teenage Cavegirl, Topo Chica at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, 21+, fb]

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Greenbelt Touring Presents Hikes, Buhu, Whit, Dream Attics at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, May 12, 2017

Robby, Rickshaw Billie's B.P., Je Wheeler, Midnight Strangers at The Swan Dive [9pm, fb]

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Eagle Claw, Amplified Heat, Ladykiller, Salo at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]

Friday, June 9, 2017

Lo Country, Giant Peacock, The High Divers, The Lagoons at The Swan Dive [9:30pm, fb]