Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Austin Storage

Mal's Munchies

Live Better 2014

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Fun Fun Fun Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Thursday, October 30, 2014

Marriage at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Pale Horse, Neo Tundra Cowboy, Zachariah Red at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Lesser Beings (ex-Wild America), Delay (Columbus), User Error at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7:00pm, free, donations accepted, all ages, byob]

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Rock the Fifth with Another De Sade, Free Kittens & Bread, Two Foolish at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7:00pm, all ages, byob, fb]

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Mannequin Pussy at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, November 7, 2014

Big Dog and The Puppybowl, Teenage Moods at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Mobros, Darkbird, Rolland Hazzard at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Atlantes, Mattresses, Bango Skank at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, November 14, 2014

Rusty Vein, War on Sunday, Esperanza Gariby at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Moonlight Towers at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Que Pasa?, Annabelle Chairlegs, Magia Negra at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider