Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop ad

Live 78705 ad

Austin Storage ad

Mal's Munchies ad

Carlos J Matos ad

End of an Ear ad

Renaissance Recordings ad

Psych Fest ad

TXRG ad

Secret Oktober ad

Trailerspace Records ad

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Austinist || Austin Sound || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
Transmission Entertainment



Friday, April 25, 2014

My Luck, Alterist at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Animal Train, Burn Ban, Beaver at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Nova, Last Humans at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm]

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Space Vampire, Barefoot on Bumblebees at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, May 2, 2014

Fuck Work, Do It Now Foundation at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, May 3, 2014

User Error, Critical Dad, Stuffies at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Nick's House Band, Weenus at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, May 9, 2014

Xetas, Borzoi, Ghetto Ghouls at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Liquid Mice, Abigail und Hansel, Palmito at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

The Dead Space, The Safes (Chicago), Lesser Beings at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free, donations accepted, all ages, byob]

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Rat Bastard, Pussyviolence ft. Venison Whirled, Testokra, Burnt Skull, Coma In Algiers, Justin Von Strasburg at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7:00pm, free, all ages, byob]

Friday, May, 16, 2014

Gusgoose, Confidare, Cheap Talk at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Femoral at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Phantom Fox, Nick's House Band at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, May 23, 2014

Sic Pop, Flat Black Magick, The SilverBlueberry at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider

Friday, May 30, 2014

Costumes, Glish, Ola Beach at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, May 31, 2014

The Flying Buttresses, The Love Me Tenders, Ma and God at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]


divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider



divider