Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, February 26, 2015

Sounds del Mar, Shivery Shakes, Blue Healers at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7:00pm, free, all ages]

Friday, February 27, 2015

Church Shoes (last show), Golden Boys, Street Arabs, Lochness Mobsters at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Summer Salt, Indian Sun, Khost at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Bourgeois Mystics, Tom Florida & the Episodes, Nomind at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Kuro Neko, The Slizz at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, March 6, 2015

The Early Bird Special with Mexmode, The Triggermen, Celebrate the Villain at Trailer Space [a] [m] [6:00pm, free, all ages, byob]

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Whiteman Dancing, Color and Form, Adventure Camp at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Hart Bothwell, Ralph E. White, Good Marks at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Noiserock Treehouse, Microscopic Telescope at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, March 13, 2015

Catman, Orvus at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, March 14, 2015

thsShift, Scott Zuniga, Revelnation at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Frank Mustard Project at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Loteria at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Uncle Jesse, Super Thief, Borzoi at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Bloody Phoenix at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Jabez, Nelson Nathaniel, Alex Mota, Sinco, Macias at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, April 11, 2015

This, Evil Triplet, Zen Smith at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Norman Base at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Baby Robots, John Wesley Coleman, James Arthur's Manhunt, special guest at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, May 1, 2015

The Nineties, Math Patrol, You Make Engine, The Spoils, Commune EK at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Class President at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, June 5, 2015

Room 101, Sephheim, Posture at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]