Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Spiderhouse

ATX Ink

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

TXRG

Thundercloud Subs

Monofonus

FFFF

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, July 2, 2015

Crack in the Wall, Alien in Space at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, July 3, 2015

Hoki and the Hatters, Layne Edwards, All My Bones, Victory!Victory! at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Baby Robots, more TBA at Trailer Space [a] [m] [3pm]

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Telomere & Friends at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Nostradogmus, Nutter, The Reeks at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, July 10, 2015

Cabra, Whiteman Dancing, Flyin' Lion at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Tommy Hall Schedule, Petcatman at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Abigail und Hanzel at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Jam Therapy, Starved Rock, Casual Strangers at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, July 17, 2015

Gar Gar, Ian Quiet, Jake the Snake and the Tyler at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Seconds From War, D-Reil, Really Annoying when Executed by Music at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, July 24, 2015

Ex-Cousins, Economy Island, User Error, Land Monster at Trailer Space at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free, fb]

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Wyldthang, Animal Train, I Face the Light at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Locket, Mourning, Retirement Home, Lesserman at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, July 31, 2015

Yoshi, Fitness Club, Stone at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Space Taco at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Kady Rain, Eric Brown, Poppy Fields at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, August 7, 2015

Triggermen at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Chongo, The Nymphs, Grand Antler Teeth at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Boss Eye and friends at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, August 28, 2015

Half Ways, Mayaenova, Brandon Hughs at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Waco Girls, Orbis, Petcatman at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]