Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

End of an Ear

Trailerspace Records

Live 78705

Keeled Scales

Psych Fest

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Ghetto Ghouls, Moonwalk, Big Bill at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, December 19, 2014

Freeze Frame, Bill Malsom, Pyros at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Shawn David McMillen, Jonathan Horne at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, January 2, 2015

White Noize, Lbo Room, Futon Love, MC Jeffy at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 3, 2015

French Inhales, BLXPLTN at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Lo-Cash Ninjas at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Odd Fellows at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Que Pasa, Jollys, Mama at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, January 9, 2015

Andrew Stratman and the Dirty Midwest, Red Dirt Rebellion at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Radradriot, Femoral, Super Thief, Lechuguillas at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Toke, Munsens, Greenbeard at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, January 15, 2015

James Fella, Decide Today, Holy Ghost Trio, Public Health, Breakdancing Ronald Reagan, Aunt's Analog, Grandpa Lies Again vs. Lifewaster, Hallucinocide vs. Body Inflation Sequence at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7:00pm, free]

Friday, January 16, 2015

Andy Hendrix, Petcatman, Orbis at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Kilnhouse (ex-Sungod), Holy Money (Houston) at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, January 22, 2015

User Error, Marriage, Boss Eye at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, January 23, 2015

Borzoi, White Bronco, Cats at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Karma at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, January 30, 2015

Lion in the Mane, Variants at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Triangulators, Tiaga, Tiny Purple Fish at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Shu Lace, Infinite Vastness, Narcotex at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Friday, February 6, 2015

Octopus Rex, Blusters at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Evil Triplet, Tommy Hall Schedule at Trailer Space [a] [m] [7pm, free]