Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Friday, October 26, 2018

Medasin, Electric Mantis at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Mndsgn, Jerry Paper, Kiefer, Prophet, Stimulator Jones at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, fb]

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Rusko, Meaux Green at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Virtual Riot, Panda Eyes at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [10pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, November 9, 2018

YehMe2, Whipped Cream at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Andrew Bayer & Ben Bohmer 'In My Last Life' Tour at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Ferry Corsten at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, November 23, 2018

Chus & Ceballos (3 Hour Set) at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [10pm, 18+, fb]

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Presciption: Dr Fresch, Isenberg, Matroda, Volac at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [9pm, 18+, fb]

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Champagne Drip, Um at Vulcan Gas Company (418 E. 6th St.) [10pm, 18+, fb]