Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Beerland

Side Project Sundays

Bicycle Sport Shop

Levitation

Hot Luck

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Secret Oktober

Microsessions

Safehouse Sessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Marcia Ball at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm, free]

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Honey and Salt at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Friday, April 27, 2018

Mobley at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm, free]

Friday, May 4, 2018

Brent Cobb at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]
Jeff Plankerton at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [7pm]

Monday, May 7, 2018

Marmalakes at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Parker Millsap at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Friday, May 11, 2018

Fair City Fire at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Monday, May 14, 2018

Christy Hays at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The Nightowls at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Kat Edmonson at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [5pm]
Kelly Willis at Waterloo Records (600 N. Lamar) [7pm]