Showlist Austin logo

Beerland

Birds Barbershop

Copeland Guitars

Shop

Spiderhouse

Super Secret Records

Austin Uncharted

Safehouse Sessions

Microsessions

Discover Bands Playing in Austin
this weekend with the playlist below:

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to info@showlistaustin.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Cowboy Irie at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [8:30pm, free, all ages]

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Blue JazzThang at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Friday, October 19, 2018

Lara Price Band at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Saturday, October 20, 2018

La Frenetika at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages, fb]

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Brannen Temple Group at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Monday, October 22, 2018

The Monday Thing with HueRTa CuLTuRe at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages, fb]

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Doppel at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Oliver Rajamani at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Friday, October 26, 2018

My Life Among The Cannibals at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages, fb]

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Rey Arteaga at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Javier Jara at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]

Monday, October 29, 2018

The Monday Thing with HueRTa CuLTuRe at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages, fb]

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

THAT Damned Band at the Whip In (1950 IH35 South) [free, all ages]