Showlist Austin logo

Birds Barbershop

Mal's Munchies

Trailerspace Records

Psych Fest

End of an Ear

This is a list of shows for the Austin area. It is by no means meant to be the Austin showlist, merely a showlist. It will not be limited solely to my tastes, but I will try my best to keep it within certain boundaries.

Any questions or comments or show listings can be sent to showlistaustin@yahoo.com. Bands, Artists, Clubs - if you have a mailing list, please add that address to it.

ShowlistAustin is on facebook.

Submit a show.


Other useful websites for locating Austin shows:
Transmission Entertainment || Do512 || C3 Concerts || Austin Chronicle
BV Austin || Sonic Vault || mxdwn.com || UT School of Music



Monday, January 26, 2015

Rosie & the Ramblers, Jimmie Dreams, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Robert Banta, Josh Buckley, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Carson McHone, Mayeux & Broussard, Stargazers at the White Horse

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Governors, Anthony Ray Wright at the White Horse

Friday, January 30, 2015

Modern Don Juans, Sean Castillo and the Hubcaps, Gulf Coast Playboys at the White Horse

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Ramsay Midwood, Jenny Parrott's Greatest Hits, Pat Reedy, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers at the White Horse

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Soul Supporters, Love Leighs, Conjunto Los Pinkys at the White Horse

Monday, February 2, 2015

Bar Brawl III, Jim Stringer, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Emily Herring, Devin Jake, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Carson McHone, Mayeux & Broussard, Thrift Set Orchestra at the White Horse

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Christy Hays, Anthony Ray Wright at the White Horse

Friday, February 6, 2015

Roger Wallace, Jesse Harris, Gumbo Ce Soir at the White Horse

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Chili Cold Blood's Chili Cook-off with Brennen Leigh & Noel McKay, Silas Lowe, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers, Chili Cold Blood, Josh Buckley, Lew Card, Neon Hearts at the White Horse [3:30pm]

Sunday, February 8, 2015

2nd Sunday Sockhop, Conjunto Los Pinkys at the White Horse

Monday, February 9, 2015

Rosie & the Ramblers, Jimmie Dreams, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Robert Banta, Josh Buckley, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Carson McHone, Doug Strahan, Stargazers at the White Horse

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Amanda Cevallos, Anthony Ray Wright at the White Horse

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wayne Hancock, Rosie Flores, Okie Weiss' Zydeco Band at the White Horse

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Two Hoots and a Holler, JP Harris, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers at the White Horse

Sunday, February 15, 2015

The Soul Supporters, The Love Leighs, Conjunto Los Pinkys at the White Horse

Monday, February 16, 2015

Bar Brawl III, Jim Stringer & his AM Band, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Emily Herring, Gumbo Ce Soir, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Carson McHone, Skyline Wranglers, Thrift Set Orchestra at the White Horse

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Roy Heinrich, Anthony Ray Wright at the White Horse

Friday, February 20, 2015

Roger Wallace, Devin Jake, Gumbo Ce Soir at the White Horse

Saturday, February 21, 2015

The Beaumonts, Horse Opera, El Pathos, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers at the White Horse [9pm, free, donations accepted]

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Soul Supporters, Love Leighs, Conjunto Los Pinkys at the White Horse

Monday, February 23, 2015

Rosie & the Ramblers, Jimmie Dreams, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Robert Banta, Sour Bridges, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Carson McHone, Doug Strahan, Stargazers at the White Horse

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Governors, Todd Wait at the White Horse

Friday, February 27, 2015

Lonesome Heroes (CD release), The Black, Croy & the Boys, Huval Family band at the White Horse

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Sean Castillo, Bonnie Montgomery, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers at the White Horse

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Soul Supporters, The Love Leighs, Conjunto Los Pinkys at the White Horse

Monday, March 2, 2015

Bar Brawl III, Jim Stringer & his AM Band, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Emily Herring, Devin Jake, Matt Downing's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Carson McHone, Mayeux & Broussard, Thrift Set Orchestra at the White Horse

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Christy Hays, Anthony Ray Wright at the White Horse

Friday, March 6, 2015

Roger Wallace, Gumbo Ce Soir at the White Horse

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Bastard Sons of Johnny Cash, Horse Opera, Dave Insley's Careless Smokers at the White Horse

Sunday, March 8, 2015

2nd Sunday Sockhop at the White Horse

Monday, March 9, 2015

Rosie & the Ramblers, Jimmie Dreams, Emilie Clepper & Okie Weiss at the White Horse

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Robert Banta, Choctaw Wildfire, Matt Downging's Bluegrass Explosion at the White Horse

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Carson McHone, Doug Strahan, Stargazers at the White Horse

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Leo Rondeau, Silo Road at the White Horse

Friday, March 13, 2015

Brennen Leigh & Noel McKay, Emilie Clepper, Gulf Coast Playboys at the White Horse

Saturday, March 14, 2015

White Ghost Shivers, Elsa Cross, Country Willie at the White Horse